Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,566 posts.

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BrettLib, IP 46.161.9.X, When 27 Dec 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd2466469 [url=http://buytadalissx.us.org/]buy tadalis sx[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] buy tadalis sx[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] [url=http://buyalli.us.com/]alli refill[/url] alli refill[/url]

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Kermit Gaertner, IP 185.101.32.X, When 12 Dec 17 : Rated= 10
The support is incredible, they are available 24 hours. The site will sometimes be down for a few minutes (once in 3 months or so), but that is common. Overall, I am happy to recommend them. Host-ed is the most professional host.

GoogieHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Suraj Pandey, IP 27.0.177.X, When 07 Dec 17 : Rated= 10
I just wanted to thank your Super Hero support team for their excellent service this afternoon in helping me to recover from a problem by restoring an old copy of my site. The service was prompt, courteous and effective and has saved me from a lot of trouble if the data had been lost. Best Free Hosting Provider In India base. Great job!thank

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BennyInhix, IP 46.161.9.X, When 06 Dec 17 : Rated= N/A
wh0cd48489 [url=http://viagra02.us.org/]Viagra 150 Mg[/url] Viagra 150 Mg[/url]

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sylvester Mccullers, IP 5.62.58.X, When 14 Nov 17 : Rated= 9
Their support helped me with setup and installing some scripts.
I went for the annual business option, and I got started within minutes of purchasing the plan.
Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.

3Host.com [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Drako Swiftclaw, IP 73.239.63.X, When 23 Oct 17 : Rated= 8
Service is alright, they do force ads, but the service is good for a free host.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Eden Harjo, IP 5.62.56.X, When 13 Oct 17 : Rated= 10
After a few weeks of researching i came across host-ed.net, and first impressions was very nice. Their home page loaded extremely fast for me, and the ping test rate was second to none. They offer 3 types of packages which cater for most. I opted for the middle package as i already had a website ready to transfer and required a certain amount of space and bandwidth.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with host-ed team!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Nick, IP 31.185.188.X, When 25 Sep 17 : Rated= 1
downdowndownfault Been using it for a little while had loads of issues try to register when I did register I created 4 websites all just for test purposes and personal I.e. no reason for them to block or suspend the websites however they have, I have had many issues with uploads when I testing my own test applications which I stayed within the guidelines of the hosting guidelines .. even the site was down for nearly a week so I think UHostfull is not a good provider at all .. I hope had the website up and running for around a week now there asking me to pay a premium ... baddownas you can see I am furious anyway I raised a ticket I been in software design and website design fro over 20 years and this is the only company I have had issues with oh my I am furious!!! u can see I am furious anyway.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by thahya , IP 61.94.217.X, When 15 Sep 17 : Rated= 1
smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Martin Veltri, IP 213.181.205.X, When 13 Sep 17 : Rated= 9
Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Not many features or add-ons for web site (no SQL, at least on my plan, for example). Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
Great features. Host-ed prices are great but not the cheapest.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ami Wiggins, IP 5.62.63.X, When 18 Aug 17 : Rated= 9
Quite simply - the customer service you'll receive here is the best around. Every single time I have a question on my hosting account, I receive an answer within fifteen minutes. It's actually incredible!

Servers are great too.

All in all, fully recommended, no question!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Louie Arguello, IP 5.62.61.X, When 21 Jul 17 : Rated= 9
Honestly, when I first read reviews here they were all so good I thought they were fake. But from my experience so far I am finding Host-ed.net to be what I need. It has excellent customer support. The technical team is reachable by phone 24/7, and the wait time is minimal.

Nakido [FF] reviewed by donboscolibrary , IP 213.55.113.X, When 07 Jul 17 : Rated= N/A
ohno

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Angele Gillison, IP 5.62.56.X, When 13 Jun 17 : Rated= 10
My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. Host-ed technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.
I trust this professional host and can highly recommend their hosting solutions to others.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Sherron Crigger, IP 172.110.210.X, When 12 May 17 : Rated= 10
The quality of their hosting is very good due to the great uptime, fast servers and helpful customer support. I've finally found a good home with this professional host and can highly recommend their services. I will continue doing business with them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Vanna Witzke, IP 172.110.221.X, When 11 Apr 17 : Rated= 9
Really, if you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Host-ed, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. I cant say about prices since I have not looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

Overall I'm pretty satisfied with them!

WebHostingBuilders [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Mar 17 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to no longer available now.warning

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Mar 17 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to the poor uptime now.warning

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Nancey Peach, IP 82.221.133.X, When 10 Mar 17 : Rated= 10
These guys are top of the line Pros and really refreshing to see a company getting it right & doing it right.
I beyond recommend hosting with these guys. We switched to host-ed ssd business hosting plan after having enough of the downtime with our previous host. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by 5gbfree user, IP 152.130.7.X, When 24 Feb 17 : Rated= 6
The server is frequently down, especially during weekends. When this happens, my website is down, but I can still log into cpanel and see the error log saying cannot create child process and cannot allocate memory. It is as if nobody works at 5gbfree over the weekends to reset their servers.

Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting