Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by suckman, IP 216.18.212.X, When 28 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I\'m recommend is Free cPanel Unlimited Web Hosting.being used now.thank

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PAPA, IP 59.184.42.X, When 28 Feb 11 : Rated= 5
thankthankthanksmilesmilegoodgoodsmile1smile1
Perfect host and speedy servert host and speedy servernd speedy servery server

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by saithan, IP 68.205.168.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I enjoy the personal touch this hosts gives to their clients.

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sercan10.hubb.co, IP 78.187.86.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
xdsmile

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simaran , IP 46.148.33.X, When 27 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
is a good host

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anon, IP 41.34.24.X, When 26 Feb 11 : Rated= N/A
After registeration, I couldn\\\'t find where to login to my cPanel, also they didn\\\'t send any info to my email!! just like nothing happened.

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by butlimous, IP 41.233.74.X, When 26 Feb 11 : Rated= 9
All I have to say is thank

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 24 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by tamarad, IP 199.58.160.X, When 24 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I have tried all free web host providers out there and no other allows that much PHP functionality.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrea, IP 217.136.12.X, When 23 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
Pretty awesome hosting with great features enabled even for free accounts!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by pablogomez, IP 94.46.240.X, When 23 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
I always wondered why it is so hard to provide decent free hosting plans. In fact Awardspace.com is the only company that offered a free hosting plan that is good.

Rev-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 109.144.209.X, When 22 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
Signed up and was instantly online after reading my emails was suprised also there server responce time is mint, Highly recomended 11 out of 10goodgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rodriges, IP 94.46.240.X, When 22 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
AWARDSPACE rocked my world with their max pack paid plan. I am hosting my business web site and It has never been down.

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Craig Riches, IP 86.30.114.X, When 21 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
This web host is excellent! It takes up to 6-9 hours for them to get back to you with your hosting account details BUT it's well worth the wait! Unlimited everything! And they're reliable. :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by matteo, IP 79.24.55.X, When 21 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
After few days my page was offline and redirected to a spam site angry

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kevin, IP 109.129.97.X, When 20 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
You need to post in their forums, I don't like it :(

iFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kevin, IP 109.129.97.X, When 20 Feb 11 : Rated= 1
Is this hosting dead?

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mario, IP 193.234.247.X, When 20 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
This hosting is perfect for me! Very good support team and great features! thank

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vladislav Korotnev, IP 95.105.2.X, When 18 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
It works!!! It is SUPER!!! pleasethankhismilegood

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arash.rey110@gmail.com , IP 89.184.218.X, When 18 Feb 11 : Rated= 10
smile1

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting