Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

MeekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by umarsa, IP 86.135.182.X, When 07 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
What he said its the best hosting you can get for free, you are getting first class service for free its better than saome paid hosts, i reccomend this host.

I have been hosting my site with them for a long time, and because of meekhost my site is now needing more traffic, at first a youtubelike site i though would be rubbish but now im getting more people than i imagened

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 82.52.21.X, When 07 Sep 08 : Rated= N/A
very bad....

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by webmaster, IP 91.12.80.X, When 06 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I can only say that Leadhoster is the best free web hosting solution that I have found!
No ads, PHP, SQL work fine, and very, very, little downtime! I'm staying with
Leadhoster.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by nnoblesite@gmail.com, IP 85.244.44.X, When 05 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I am a new free host cliente, I can´t say much, but as far I can check it is a great Host specially comparing to others free host that I used in the past.
Thanks for free hosting my website.
Hilario

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shepherd, IP 24.197.223.X, When 05 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
I have been with HelioHost for only a short while, but so far it is one of the best free hosts I've used before. I would love for it to have a little more space, but overall, this is a very good free host. Admins are friendly, site is userfriendly. Could not ask for more!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by grigorixander@hotmail.com, IP 172.158.0.X, When 05 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
what a great host !!! A++

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Johnny, IP 194.135.105.X, When 04 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
sign up page all worked, morons you just don't know how to use your computer, LOL

HostBot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Azonic, IP 98.21.1.X, When 04 Sep 08 : Rated= 1
There is a forced advertisement on the bottom of your page. And sometimes that advertisement is HUUUGE!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by vaquerito, IP 189.191.55.X, When 04 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
the best free hosting that I have seen, Im running a SMF forum and had no problem at all¡¡¡

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by mucka@mucka.tk, IP 84.67.57.X, When 04 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Great, the 6gb transfer per month will not hinder most users, imageshack is good for those who use a large amount of this.
I choose lead hoster because it has no limits that are likely to effect me, 250mb storage and 6gb transfer per month. I actually signed up to some sort of partner company who redirected my service to lead hoster and I found that there are many sub-companies with different limits which run off lead hoster. For the best service I suggest you sign up with lead hoster directly, as I did the second time around.
Due to the advanced level of this service, I found it confusing at the beginning as I did not know what the URL of my site would be. I soon found that out after realizing that lead hoster sub-contract their hosting to another company who manages things.
To improve ease of use for new customers leadhoster should reduce the amount of sub-companies and websites, as that gets confusing and you don't really know who you have an account with.

But after you get started, it is an excellent service which offers many advanced features such as SSI which I needed in order to make my website more easily maintainable.

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arsguy@aol.com, IP 75.216.242.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 3
Site worked great at first. It has now been down or virtually useless since Aug 24. Good communications at first,then nothing. You get what you pay for.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by sandropave@gmail.com, IP 189.7.67.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 7
I like LeadHoster but since 1 month my site is offline, the IP
was chance and I was in trouble... I don't know why they did it
to me...

ClampHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alessandro, IP 82.53.135.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
they have a great immediately support...
i just ask to leave the forced ads on my space, and they provide that in 10 minuts ! A lot of web space and bandwith FREE!
they are great...

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by yh20@plasa.com, IP 203.142.76.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
the best freehost...!!!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by darvit, IP 75.190.251.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I don't understand why other people are complaining of this host. I host my blog, a
school project site, three other friends' blogs, and a test Facebook app [unreleased] on
000webhost and they are all working well. The team is reasonable. They had a lot of
downtime in the past and a few shortcomings [e.g., they inserted some javascript junk
on ALL our files] but they are quick to listen to feedback and they clean up their act as
needed [e.g., they gave us a way to disable the javascript tracking junk]. My accounts
are all problem-free. This has been a very good host!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by planetaxile@gmail.com, IP 201.246.121.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
this free host is the best !!!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by bingoworld@bigfoot.com, IP 80.64.153.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
works everyday unlike other free hosters

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Anubis208, IP 76.10.81.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Other than the limits, there is absolutely nothing wrong with this hosting. It is the best service I have ever used.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by yh20@plasa.com, IP 203.142.76.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
It's good services. Actually i stil try and error. But so far I like LeadHoster very much.. Thanks for All..

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by chuck white, IP 71.60.35.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Wonderful service.
I had been searching and searching for webhosters that wouldn't rack me mega bucks, while still offering the php, cgi and perl services.
That was about a year ago. I've been totally satisfied with them and haven't had a single complaint.
Thanks alot guys.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting