Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 70.241.65.X, When 23 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Now that they got a new server and new owner they are awesome! screw the old owners. I love them now! try them out.smile

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hostrangers.com, IP 95.154.230.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Hostrangers has been offering free hosting for awhile now and has decided to move a different direction. Hostrangers would like to thank all of its loyal members for sticking out with us. So to thank everyone for helping us us become the best hosting. Hostrangers has decided to move all the free clients to our sister host called unlimitedserve.net. Unlimitedserve.net has bigger severs and more great features like unlimited disk space and bandwidth. We thank you all again.

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yoel, IP 79.135.202.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
angry
All free accounts are disabled today.
fault

GalleryHosted [FI](Inactive) reviewed by cc, IP 31.57.107.X, When 22 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
smile1whatccc

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BammzStaff , IP 50.29.16.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Hello,
I am one of the support staff from Bammz Hosting, And i would like to clarify some issues here,
We have only suspended 2 account so far, 1 was for File sharing which was un-suspended as soon as the user clarify.
And another one is for illegal scripts, For which the users have not replied.

Now @arnold-->Our memory limit is 50mb not 12mb, Nor we suspended any account for bandwidth usage. Can you kindly provide your domain name that was hosted with Bammz hosting for vitrifaction?

@ malliken--> Same thing goes for you. Can you kindly provide your domain name for verification? Unless Both of you guys are mistaking bammz with some other hosting service.

To Clarify Again, We did suspended any account for Bandwidth. We have provided support in less then 5 minute for any inquiry. So if you have any complain, instead of providing false rating, Can you kindly contact us?

270mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by malliken, IP 199.58.164.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
It is 25 Gb not 250 GB ohno

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by malliken, IP 199.58.164.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
arnold is right, wort host down
Guys don't trust them... the support is horrible.
They suspend me for using about 560 MB bandwidth in one month. I was using open-cart. My site was 100% legal, retail store and got about 50 hits a day.
Now I lost all the data, last few days customer orders fault, and customers lost faith in my company monster

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arnold, IP 117.199.9.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
fault worst host ever, the memory limit is 12 MB, I can't run many scripts (legal and allowed scripts). There support is horrible, lost my whole site... If your site take more than 1 GB bandwidth, they consider that as abuse, they why do these ass-holes saying unlimited shitmonster

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gob33, IP 90.38.203.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Domains are online again at 2011/09/20.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by George .D, IP 92.81.24.X, When 20 Sep 11 : Rated= 10

Woow
thankthank
! They offer everything I need.
The automatic script installer - WordPress and Joomla Auto Install - is very nice and their support is so fast!
goodgoodgood

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eric, IP 95.154.230.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I would have to say that this is a decent host. The signup was quick and painless, support was friendly, and they have pretty decent uptime. I would have to give them a 10. thankthank

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.28.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I'm upgrading my rating from 9 to 10, having since received a reply to my email of three days ago.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 9
This one works fine. The sign-up script ran without a hitch, and the account was created within minutes. The FTP server works fine. HTML pages are served quickly with no hidden ads or scripts (stats, analytics, urchins, etc.) to slow down page loading.

I took one rating point off for not having any easily visible email address displayed. The registration emails are sent from a "no-reply" address. I could find only one email address on the provider's whole website (on the TOS page), and I've received no reply (3 days so far) to a test message I sent to it. "Support" seems to be handled through a forum.

Lots of big web businesses operate with this type of unidirectional email policy, and if it doesn't bother you, then this host should be fine for you. However, if you think you'll ever want to contact your hosting service by email, maybe you should look for a different provider. Personally, I'm always a little chagrined when businesses collect my real working email address and don't furnish me with theirs in return.

Jerry

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Huan, IP 134.74.83.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
thankgoodGreat service, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+service, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+e, cool admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+l admin. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+n. Asked to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ed to fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+fix an issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ issue and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ and was solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+as solved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ved in less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ less then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+then 5 minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+ minute. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+e. Great service,awesome fast server, cool support a+at service,awesome fast server, cool support a+vice,awesome fast server, cool support a+wesome fast server, cool support a+ fast server, cool support a+server, cool support a+, cool support a+ support a+rt a+

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 142.151.151.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 3
ok, the uptime is not bad, but these guys don\'t give good support... at all!

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Campbell, IP 142.151.151.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
This is a good one! Great support, amazing uptime. Definitely recommend it to everybody!smile

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gob33, IP 90.38.76.X, When 19 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Domains are down since aproximatively 2011/09/01
I quote the admin:

\"I have a problem with the domain (someone use the free hosting for phishing passwords and the registrar block my domain , im working for solve the problem)
Sorry for the big downtime.\"

50Webs [FH] reviewed by anon, IP 31.31.109.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
shit.
No PHP, 500kb size limit.

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jiko, IP 50.29.22.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Awesome Service, Been with them for 2 month and the site has not even went down for a minute. BEST!

Bammz [FH](Inactive) reviewed by corona79 , IP 68.183.91.X, When 17 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
I love how it listed as "100% uptime", and below, you see that it has been for four days in a row

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting