Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Weebly [FH] reviewed by Ray Ryan, IP 202.67.40.X, When 21 May 16 : Rated= 7
good So far, compared to wix and some free webhost that I ever try, this one is on the edge. If you want to make simple professional website (not complicated one), you should try this weebly.

good You can edit their template, literally, if you understand code. So you can modify their theme. The app, also can make you customize more your free web.

down One that I dislike, is that some responsive template isn't working perfectly on some web browse mobile phone. Including UC lite & Opera mini. On google chrome, it's workout nicely.

down Other thing is that they actually have forced ad, kind of footnote. So, everytime people open your free web, they will see weebly ad on the bot. But compared to wix, this one is better.

down Sub-domain-name "weebly" can be annoying for some people. You can get rid this weebly sub-domain including the footnote ad by simply buy domain from weebly.

hi Overall, unless you want to make complicated website or dislike "yoururl.weebly.com" domain and small banner on the footnote. I highly recommended weebly.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by sytro , IP 182.139.23.X, When 20 May 16 : Rated= N/A
smilesmilesmile

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Robert , IP 134.93.76.X, When 12 May 16 : Rated= 1
warning Highly unreliable service. They terminate accounts for no reason! I tried a few times to create accounts on FreeWHA, but after a while all of them were terminated. Their support did not respond to any of my requests. I did not upload anything that was forbidden by their terms of service. If you decide to use their services, make sure to backup your files regularly.nreliable service. They terminate accounts for no reason! I tried a few times to create accounts on FreeWHA, but after a while all of them were terminated. Their support did not respond to any of my requests.

HostingServant [FH] reviewed by Steven Koscielny, IP 216.17.110.X, When 12 May 16 : Rated= 10
Haven't seen before free hosting with such support. I asked ordinary questions and also needed some help and received prompt and fast answers, just like paid hosting. I think they don't make any difference if you have paid or it is a free one. Strongly suggest it, at least for a try. thank

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ivan, IP 62.16.14.X, When 29 Apr 16 : Rated= 1
This hosting changed server IP witout any prior notice. Then they cancelled my account due to so called "inactivity" (lets say downtime!). All my data was lost.

DO NOT RECOMMEND to use their services for any good websites.
Use it only for spam and doorways, let the bastards know who are they.

Biz.nf [FH] reviewed by Lewis, IP 80.193.147.X, When 29 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
This hosting website is by far my favorite! I use it all the time for my website LewisNet @ www.lewisnet.co.nf

Great support team and very friendly staff, 100% uptime as far as I know, amazing hosting. I love it and if you try it you will too smile good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Damien Bordner, IP 45.59.157.X, When 25 Apr 16 : Rated= 9
I am with Host-ed.net about 15 months. I am very happy about their services. Space and BW is unbelievable but true. I have 5 sites on 1 account. My site s using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But their system is very fast. Their control panel is improving every month. They make the best every time. I strongly recommend you this guys.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by xplorr, IP 78.20.108.X, When 13 Apr 16 : Rated= 1
Totally crap!
FTP does not work anymore for all of my sites for over 3 months now.
After submitting a supportticket, they invite me to move to another platform, where I cannot host my .tk domains anymore.
Websites are 50% of the time down. Bad, bad, bad.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by genjyu , IP 8.37.228.X, When 13 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
lol

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 12 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to very poor uptime now. (17.19 %) warning

ResellRightsNetwork [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Removed because of the website not there.warning

XetaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
No service since 2015-11-17 then removed.warning

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Compra Excelente, IP 187.35.205.X, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Can't register. Always get an error message and need to create a new user, on and on. It says "something went wrong, please retry registering" or that I changed my IP (which is NOT the case, since I have fixed IP and fiber).bad

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by julio, IP 8.37.231.X, When 01 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
is good free server

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eduard, IP 5.14.142.X, When 27 Mar 16 : Rated= 10
good
Why is this hiden because they are still offering free hosting.

cPanel and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!Panel and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!B bandwidth, this is awesome!!width, this is awesome!! this is awesome!!is awesome!!some!!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Prince Murdoch, IP 5.134.113.X, When 22 Mar 16 : Rated= 9
I have been with Host-ed for some time now and thought it was time to give them a review.
The main thing that stand out for me with APT is the support, its as I have added perfection. I'm fairly new to ffmpeg and the support staff helped me come to terms on how to use it.

Uptime is amazing, the servers are top notch! This host is not some cheap crap that i have been on before with other hosting providers.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Ajeet kushwaha, IP 168.235.197.X, When 20 Mar 16 : Rated= N/A
BOT COMMENT BANAA DO YAAR

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robert, IP 67.173.224.X, When 04 Mar 16 : Rated= 1
THIS BUSINESS IS CLOSED! DO NOT USE THEM! For some reason you can still get on the sight. In September of 2015 my couple websites that they were hosing were taken down, and locked so I could not get into them. Thought it was because I had started multiple websites, which on their site said there was a $12 fee to do so. There was no bill on my account, but I sent them their $12 anyway. They took the money, but never opened my accounts. I tried contacting them for months with no response from them. In December 2015 contacted the Better Business Bureau and they tried multiply ways of contacting them with no response. The BBB, in late January of 2016, said that they went out of business.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jordon Matson, IP 208.167.239.X, When 26 Feb 16 : Rated= 9
I needed to consult with their customer support and I was surprised at such a fast response since it was a holiday. Host-ed.net team explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.

Very good host.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by wideinfoz, IP 220.127.76.X, When 25 Feb 16 : Rated= N/A
disk space limit 10 GB

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting