Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Biz.nf [FH] reviewed by Lewis, IP 80.193.147.X, When 29 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
This hosting website is by far my favorite! I use it all the time for my website LewisNet @ www.lewisnet.co.nf

Great support team and very friendly staff, 100% uptime as far as I know, amazing hosting. I love it and if you try it you will too smile good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Damien Bordner, IP 45.59.157.X, When 25 Apr 16 : Rated= 9
I am with Host-ed.net about 15 months. I am very happy about their services. Space and BW is unbelievable but true. I have 5 sites on 1 account. My site s using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But their system is very fast. Their control panel is improving every month. They make the best every time. I strongly recommend you this guys.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by xplorr, IP 78.20.108.X, When 13 Apr 16 : Rated= 1
Totally crap!
FTP does not work anymore for all of my sites for over 3 months now.
After submitting a supportticket, they invite me to move to another platform, where I cannot host my .tk domains anymore.
Websites are 50% of the time down. Bad, bad, bad.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by genjyu , IP 8.37.228.X, When 13 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
lol

0usa [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 12 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to very poor uptime now. (17.19 %) warning

ResellRightsNetwork [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Removed because of the website not there.warning

XetaSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
No service since 2015-11-17 then removed.warning

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Compra Excelente, IP 187.35.205.X, When 11 Apr 16 : Rated= N/A
Can't register. Always get an error message and need to create a new user, on and on. It says "something went wrong, please retry registering" or that I changed my IP (which is NOT the case, since I have fixed IP and fiber).bad

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by julio, IP 8.37.231.X, When 01 Apr 16 : Rated= 10
is good free server

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eduard, IP 5.14.142.X, When 27 Mar 16 : Rated= 10
good
Why is this hiden because they are still offering free hosting.

cPanel and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!Panel and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!and 5GB bandwidth, this is awesome!!B bandwidth, this is awesome!!width, this is awesome!! this is awesome!!is awesome!!some!!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Prince Murdoch, IP 5.134.113.X, When 22 Mar 16 : Rated= 9
I have been with Host-ed for some time now and thought it was time to give them a review.
The main thing that stand out for me with APT is the support, its as I have added perfection. I'm fairly new to ffmpeg and the support staff helped me come to terms on how to use it.

Uptime is amazing, the servers are top notch! This host is not some cheap crap that i have been on before with other hosting providers.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Ajeet kushwaha, IP 168.235.197.X, When 20 Mar 16 : Rated= N/A
BOT COMMENT BANAA DO YAAR

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Robert, IP 67.173.224.X, When 04 Mar 16 : Rated= 1
THIS BUSINESS IS CLOSED! DO NOT USE THEM! For some reason you can still get on the sight. In September of 2015 my couple websites that they were hosing were taken down, and locked so I could not get into them. Thought it was because I had started multiple websites, which on their site said there was a $12 fee to do so. There was no bill on my account, but I sent them their $12 anyway. They took the money, but never opened my accounts. I tried contacting them for months with no response from them. In December 2015 contacted the Better Business Bureau and they tried multiply ways of contacting them with no response. The BBB, in late January of 2016, said that they went out of business.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Jordon Matson, IP 208.167.239.X, When 26 Feb 16 : Rated= 9
I needed to consult with their customer support and I was surprised at such a fast response since it was a holiday. Host-ed.net team explained they were upgrading the servers and the new server was having a problem with some coding on my site. And They figured out the solution and got my site back up within a half hour.

Very good host.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by wideinfoz, IP 220.127.76.X, When 25 Feb 16 : Rated= N/A
disk space limit 10 GB

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by someone, IP 118.136.56.X, When 31 Jan 16 : Rated= N/A
Not good at all, can't install anything, overall useless

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Michael Rees, IP 104.167.211.X, When 21 Jan 16 : Rated= 9
I've been with Host-ed now for around four years. I use basic web hosting (no SSL), email, MySQL databases, cron jobs. I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone.

Yola [FH] reviewed by ;-;, IP 77.171.166.X, When 19 Jan 16 : Rated= 1
down

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 213.233.104.X, When 16 Jan 16 : Rated= 10
I looked for a good free hosting service for so long, I can't believe I actually found one. I tried the Free membership, but after a month I finaly decided to try VIP. Worth every penny. good

FreeHostingChamp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 09 Jan 16 : Rated= N/A
Now is "Error establishing a database connection", then removed for now and will back when investigated.stop

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting