Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by manig , IP 174.119.104.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= 1
lot of downtime.. 40% uptime.. R u kidding?

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by George, IP 118.103.230.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= N/A
Nicethank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Dennis, IP 41.215.160.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= 10
I really enjoy using Awardspace. Want to know why ? Read about it here: http://awardspacewebhosting.blogspot.com/

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by paul, IP 208.54.37.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= 10
Great host, They even have a cool site builder. Awesome admin. Kudos to seriesn.

KoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Karan, IP 141.0.8.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= 10
Nice site...

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by RikerStalion, IP 116.71.22.X, When 14 May 12 : Rated= 10
I've signed up for Capnix and I can say from my humble experience that the services are pretty darn good. I mean I haven't tried all the companies out there but in the end who has?

BinHoster [FH] reviewed by Cameron, IP 99.243.16.X, When 13 May 12 : Rated= 10
Great for what i use it for iv never noticed anything wrong. Im only using free hosting not any of their paid services but so far so good. good

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zeni, IP 67.159.5.X, When 13 May 12 : Rated= 10
thanksmileBest Host! Super Fast Servers, Super Fast Support! Bravo!t! Super Fast Servers, Super Fast Support! Bravo! Fast Servers, Super Fast Support! Bravo!rvers, Super Fast Support! Bravo!uper Fast Support! Bravo!t Support! Bravo!t! Bravo!!

KoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Avinash, IP 65.255.37.X, When 12 May 12 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting site keep it up...

KoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bharatesh, IP 141.0.10.X, When 12 May 12 : Rated= 10
Good hosting site...

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@Danielg, Have you put special char(eg. /^@) to the address field?

HostingPad [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danielg, IP 207.118.137.X, When 11 May 12 : Rated= N/A
help! says \"please enter a valid address!\" But as far as I know, www.(My domain name).com is a valid address.faultwhat am I doing wrong? I doing wrong?g wrong??

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raul, IP 24.44.12.X, When 11 May 12 : Rated= 10
They have the fastest support I have ever seen for any free host, better than sixserve (where I used to be before).
They also have cool sitebuilder. A+ Recommended.thankthank

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xraxy staff, IP 24.44.13.X, When 10 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@manig-> Have you bothered contacting us via forum before posting this review?

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manig , IP 174.119.104.X, When 09 May 12 : Rated= 1
i created account and it was suspended immediately before i could login. i think its kind of scamdown

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rocky McDaniel, IP 99.112.119.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= N/A
I just checked on my sites and they are nowhere to be found. I tried signing in to their site and it refuses all my usual emails and log ins. Tried to access by ftp and it says it can't connect. Looks like I will be looking for another free hosting server tomorrow......angry

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sero, IP 193.200.150.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
A greta host with gret support. Free sitebuilder, mysql and rest, what else you Need. Kudos to Xraxy! Fast as a Horse.thank

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by EdBunky, IP 66.85.173.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
This company is great. I can't imagine what kind of hardware is required in order to maintain such features for all the users. Highly recommend it.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Benish, IP 96.31.65.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
I always love user friendly interfaces and easy to use applications. I mean I am a 1st grade teacher I don't use the computer too much but I needed a personal CV webpage so I signed up for hosting and I was able to install all the stuff by myself. Really easy to use. Great job.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sam Haze, IP 96.44.166.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
Howdy web site owners and surfers. I want to share my opinion of Capnix. Well obviously it's a good company. I mean look at the design, the order forms, the speed, the reliability, everything is 11 out of 10. Why do you need to read tons of reviews when you have it all in front of your eyes. Capnix is the leader of web hosting services. Or at least I think so.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting