Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gregary, IP 66.90.122.X, When 21 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace's hosting plans are really safe and secure. I used to host my websites on GoDaddy before and some hackers were able to destroy my sites every now and then despite all the so called “security enhancers” or whatever they are called that go daddy offers. Since I switched to awardspace everything is fine.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Al.ToN, IP 108.62.48.X, When 21 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I’ve heard some good words for Host-ed from a friend of mine. When I sign up for their plan I didn’t know how to use all these features but I called a couple of times to the support center and they answered all my questions. Now I can say that I can manage many sites on my own.

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Roboto., IP 209.89.161.X, When 20 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
WARNING: THIS HOST MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE SUSPICIOUS/MALICIOUS CONTENT. I signed up for a site under the co-branded 0009.ws service, and discovered a nasty surprise. These folks require you to pay “a small fee” to whitelist your new freely hosted website OR they inject a page filled with advertising stating quite boldly that “This website may or may not contain malicious/suspicious content” and force the visitor to click a button that will allow access to the site in question. If that wasn’t bad enough, now the redirect does not work and my site is totally inaccessable. Does not load. Does not compute.

Free is not truly free if you want your page to be visitable.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by BimBrown, IP 95.154.230.X, When 20 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
My hosting experience with Awardspace started about an year ago when I was searching for a web hosting provider that was eco-friendly. There was no way I could miss on Awardspace.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex , IP 85.204.142.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This is very good hosting service. I just registered with them a week ago.
Nice hosting site with lots of free services, support is ok, it's friendly. I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.. I've now upgraded to a paid account and I'm completely satisfied. I can recommend IrisHoster.co.uk to everyone who is looking for low bugdet or free web hosting.thank

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Povver.com, IP 122.200.149.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I can not comment, because everything is written with a very correct in the comments. quick service, fast hosting, Cpanel menu all the way there are no restrictions, no ads, 100% free. Last comment is the best 100GB goodgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by sole, IP 173.244.219.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
I have two paid accounts with AwardSpace. It's good but it's not something spectacular. I have some small problems from time to time.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by zack, IP 184.107.21.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
No longer we have to play the “try the new web hosting provider” game with our family. We've found Awardspace at last and we have all that we need plus more.

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 24.222.27.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Great hosting

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Moris E., IP 92.82.126.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
good- If your looking for a Free / Paid Cloud host with great features, This host is for you.
The best! I love this host! They are fast with support and they actually MAINTAIN the Servers unlike some of my former hosts who simply would let the drives fail and wait a week to replace them.
All in all, this host has everything would could ask for plus the Free package is filled with some nice features, too.
Uptime is great and so far I have not seen any noticeable downtime.
A+
Very Satisfied IrisHoster customer.good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lucas, IP 80.58.205.X, When 18 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
increible hosting, the best

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ahmed, IP 41.238.7.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
good Good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Craig Riches, IP 86.30.114.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
A really brilliant web host. Extremely fast performance and extremely good amount of features, very highly recommend!
thank hi

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danfred , IP 203.111.229.X, When 17 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
nice hostiong site!

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 208.103.232.X, When 16 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
100GB for free? Hell yeah!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by pat, IP 184.154.101.X, When 16 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The customer service is perfect. The services are at best prices. I recommended this provider to all my friends who are searching for good hosting.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by lil, IP 74.115.209.X, When 15 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I'm from the Netherlands and from all the hosting providers I tried awardspace.com offers the best quality for my site.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eduard, IP 92.80.17.X, When 14 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
They have a good free hosting . The best part is that you can host for free your own domain and you have no banners .The bad part is that you have only 250 MB space and the file size is only 2 MB .But you can live with that ..for free smile

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mob, IP 114.160.71.X, When 14 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Your web site must be in English - Or have an English version available as well as the primary language.fault

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan Rokkjær, IP 80.162.54.X, When 13 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
smile So far it's been awesome compared to the dedicated i bought before i was paying $120 a month to get this is better at a price of just $10.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting