Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dana Wharf, IP 184.107.58.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= 10
Capnix takes care of everything connected with my site. They offer good support which satisfy all my needs. I have been using their hosting for more than 3 months and I am glad I choose them.

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Xraxy, IP 24.46.0.X, When 08 May 12 : Rated= N/A
@Jerry, Apologize for the inconvenience. I assume Something might have went wrong during the signup approval process. Can you please contact us via forum so we can investigate further?
Regards,
Xraxy Stuff

Xraxy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= N/A
First email message:
"Your account is awaiting admin validation! Your account has been successfully created but you need to wait
for an admin to approve your account!"

Second email message:
"Your account has been cancelled! This now means that your client username and password no longer work and your web hosting package no longer exists. All your files, databases, records have been removed and aren't retrievable. Reason for cancellation: Account Declined."

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chefobg , IP 92.247.252.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= 1
Very bad support, also closed account without any warning- website was regular low traffic site. Go away from this if you need reliable hosting.

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jonboat, IP 71.176.80.X, When 07 May 12 : Rated= 10
smileGreat feature set, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ature set, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.t, actively engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ely engaged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ged owner and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.r and staff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.aff, quick support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ck support, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.rt, and minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.minimal down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.down-time. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e. One of the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.f the two best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.o best free hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ree hosts I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.s I've been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.been able to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e to find in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.d in four years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.r years of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.of looking. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.ng. the other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.other one closed, so this would make SixServe the best.e closed, so this would make SixServe the best., so this would make SixServe the best.s would make SixServe the best.make SixServe the best.Serve the best.e best.

X10.ir [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ali, IP 78.39.200.X, When 06 May 12 : Rated= 9
good host for short domains.

FreeFtpSpace [FH] reviewed by belltown, IP 71.35.180.X, When 05 May 12 : Rated= 10
FreeFtpSpace is a relatively new free hosting provider. However, it is run by the same people who operated StoneRocket successfully for several years. So far, FreeFtpSpace seems to be a very stable host with an abundance of features offered including PHP, Perl, MySQL, free subdomains, cPanel, Softaculous, etc. Downtime is minimal, performance is quite good, and support through the forums is very responsive.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pocthird, IP 41.98.168.X, When 05 May 12 : Rated= 1
down this webhost blocks many countries like algeria , it\'s a racist webhost , if you want a good webhost go to 000webhost it\'s realy free and cool you have 1G space and 100G bandwidth , as it\'s name represent it HOURB is HORIBLE warningmonster

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kenrick, IP 180.251.44.X, When 29 Apr 12 : Rated= 8
I\\\'ve been using this for 1 year now and I find that this is a great hosting site. thank It also offers a refferal program to upgrade the plan into 10GB disk space and 100GB bandwidth.
Also the URL for this hosting site is yoursite.t15.org; not yoursite.freehostingnoads.net

X10.ir [FH](Inactive) reviewed by irangig , IP 31.184.190.X, When 28 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
subdomains for register

irangig.ir
x10.ir
10gig.ir
avx.ir

the best short URL hi

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Master V, IP 96.31.114.X, When 26 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
TERRIBLE SITE - BELOW I POST AN EMAIL WITH 'CUSTOMER SERVICE'

NOTE: In the original email reply my comments were blue and in parenthesis (), but as I can not keep rich text here, I have changed the layout as follows. I've broken the paragraph sentences to individual lines & double spaced between paragraphs. The original message from the customer service rep is first on the line and begins begins with warning. My reply comments will then be placed after fault<<---
----------------------------------------------
From: MasterV
Sent: Thursday, April 26, 2012 22:14
To: 'FileFactory Support Center'
Subject: RE: [FileFactory Support Center] Re: SCREWED UP

[fault]<<---You have got to be kidding……

[warning]I'm not too sure what the problem is here. [fault]<<---(WHAT??)
[warning]We provide a premium service for the people who are willing to pay.[fault]<<---(No kidding! That would seem to be the issue at hand.)
[warning]To ensure they get the best possible service, we restrict those who don't feel the need to pay for such a service. If you don't want to spend the very reasonable price of $12 for a months premium, that's fine, but you then have to download under the free user restrictions.[fault]<<---(“free user restrictions” Don’t you mean free user NON-Existence!! By your own admittance in paragraph 3, you are fully aware of the fact that you fraudulently CLAIM a free user accessibility when you in fact DO NOT actually fulfill it! That is, in fact, the definition of ‘fraud’.)


[warning]We don't and never have defrauded anyone.[fault]<<---(16 weeks of repeatedly failing to fulfill your download obligation is fraud. Therefore, the party to which that download is due has been ‘defrauded’. See definition below. Or are you attempting to imply here that I am not anyone, aka a nobody, as you have been sent video proof of this fraud taking place?)
[warning]If you're not interested in upgrading to the premium service which would allow you to bypass the free slots, then I'm afraid you will need to try and download this file at a later date.[fault]<<---(It’s already been 16 weeks.)
[warning]We are installing new servers over the coming days which will reduce the load on a lot of the current servers and open more download slots for free users.[fault]<<---(More non-existent ‘download slots’? More of nothing is still nothing!)


[warning]I raised the problem of the download slot notification after the timer to the techs last week and it's been put into the queue, just like everything else.[fault]<<---(And here we find the soon to be notorious paragraph 3 where you admit full prior knowledge of your activities. Which, by the way, completely contradicts your very first sentence.)

[fault]<<---defraud [dɪˈfrɔːd]
[fault]<<---vb
[fault]<<---(Law) (tr) to take away or withhold money, rights, property, etc., from (a person) by fraud; cheat; swindle


[fault]Bcc: ICD
------------------------------------------------------
[bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad]
A Truly worthless site. Re: SCREWED UP

fault<<---You have got to be kidding……

warningI'm not too sure what the problem is here. fault<<---(WHAT??)
warningWe provide a premium service for the people who are willing to pay.fault<<---(No kidding! That would seem to be the issue at hand.)
warningTo ensure they get the best possible service, we restrict those who don't feel the need to pay for such a service. If you don't want to spend the very reasonable price of $12 for a months premium, that's fine, but you then have to download under the free user restrictions.fault<<---(“free user restrictions” Don’t you mean free user NON-Existence!! By your own admittance in paragraph 3, you are fully aware of the fact that you fraudulently CLAIM a free user accessibility when you in fact DO NOT actually fulfill it! That is, in fact, the definition of ‘fraud’.)


warningWe don't and never have defrauded anyone.fault<<---(16 weeks of repeatedly failing to fulfill your download obligation is fraud. Therefore, the party to which that download is due has been ‘defrauded’. See definition below. Or are you attempting to imply here that I am not anyone, aka a nobody, as you have been sent video proof of this fraud taking place?)
warningIf you're not interested in upgrading to the premium service which would allow you to bypass the free slots, then I'm afraid you will need to try and download this file at a later date.fault<<---(It’s already been 16 weeks.)
warningWe are installing new servers over the coming days which will reduce the load on a lot of the current servers and open more download slots for free users.fault<<---(More non-existent ‘download slots’? More of nothing is still nothing!)


warningI raised the problem of the download slot notification after the timer to the techs last week and it's been put into the queue, just like everything else.fault<<---(And here we find the soon to be notorious paragraph 3 where you admit full prior knowledge of your activities. Which, by the way, completely contradicts your very first sentence.)

fault<<---defraud [dɪˈfrɔːd]
[fault]<<---vb
[fault]<<---(Law) (tr) to take away or withhold money, rights, property, etc., from (a person) by fraud; cheat; swindle


[fault]Bcc: ICD
------------------------------------------------------
[bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad][bad]
A Truly worthless site.
fault<<---vb
fault<<---(Law) (tr) to take away or withhold money, rights, property, etc., from (a person) by fraud; cheat; swindle


faultBcc: ICD
------------------------------------------------------
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown
A Truly worthless site.ruly worthless site.worthless site.less site.site.

HostCrypt [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jojo , IP 71.176.80.X, When 26 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
It was great while it lasted. The owner must have found it too time consuming to keep up with all of the bogus account applications, spammers etc. The server has been down for over a month and there has been no sign of the admin/owner on the support forum for well over a month.

Appears to have been abandoned.

RCDhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to asgard again. good

England-Hosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
Thanks to asgard your post.

RCDhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.54.164.X, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Fake host; link leads you to one of those frauding surveys where they offer you the newest Apple products just to get their hands on your data. angrymonster
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

England-Hosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.54.164.X, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Fake host; link leads you to one of those frauding surveys where they offer you the newest Apple products just to get their hands on your data. angrymonster
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown

3owl [FH] reviewed by asgard, IP 82.54.164.X, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been hosting with them for nearly a month, now: all perfect, not the tiniest glitch. goodgoodgood

Capnix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Goldishbird, IP 223.237.6.X, When 24 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
Hi , Read a lot of good reviews about Capnix.
Opened an account but when I tried to create a doamin on Capnix, it won't let me do.I ve been trying to do so for last three days.Even logged the fault ticket twice, No response.
The service is awful.
Good bye Capnix.downdowndowndown

FreeWebo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by edward braham, IP 197.226.175.X, When 23 Apr 12 : Rated= N/A
Really a good website hosting....goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Simon, IP 68.174.39.X, When 22 Apr 12 : Rated= 1
I have been trying to download a file from filefactory. I have been trying for 1 week and it always says that all free download slots are in use and ask me to upgrade.
Although I found and downloaded the file elsewhere, I let my download manager try to download it from FF every 10 minutes over the weekend. There is no luck.
I am impressed.smile1

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting