Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by janus.cromwell@gmail.com, IP 58.69.179.X, When 23 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
All of you complaining brainless idiots are to be blamed. Use you common sense for a minute. How can someone run an operation that costs money using income from voluntary donations and so-called imaginary paid upgrades? Of course they will delete websites at random. Who says they should be held liable, when you are not paying them anything?

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raj Kumar, IP 79.173.255.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 64.72.123.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 3
Has been iffy ever since I joined. Since All new member were on Box2 and Box2 was the most flaky box there ever was. It has had a up time of about 10% since April. A new owner bought the site Mid summer and it hasn\'t really got any better. And if you ask any thing in the \"support\" forum you get banned.

If it was stable it would a good since it gives you some things most free hosts don\'t but the way it has been for quite a while don\'t use for anything important.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hashem Salah, IP 67.159.9.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Friendly guys, bunch of service and huge space, they even helped me out with building my site :) thumbs up

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by dreamy me, IP 144.122.31.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I took an account yesterday. But what is it? Today they put advertisements on my page!!! I mean there is forced advertisements...

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 150.174.75.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I also complain about the advertisement, but its free what do you expect.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 79.99.135.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Only complaint is the small banner at the bottom but so far it hasn't effected my pages.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marcus, IP 67.159.0.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
with free hosting communication is key. These guys know how to get everything done and make sure the server is always online.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 24.102.62.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
this is my first free web host, and the experience so far is good.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 72.232.48.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Very good free hosting site

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dawn q., IP 74.220.207.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Their interface is getting better with time

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by snoopy, IP 61.171.29.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 2
I need it

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Simona, IP 86.108.108.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Highly recommended service with fast servers and very helpful support

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by julian, IP 67.159.45.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
This place is great!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mike@cb363.info, IP 72.27.66.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
The best!, I love this host! They are fast with support (I have never needed to email them for support)and they actually MAINTAIN the Servers unlike some of my former hosts who simply would let the drives fail and wait a week to replace them.

All in all, this host has everything would could ask for plus the Free package is filled with some nice features, too.

and uptime is great and so far I have not seen any noticeable downtime.

If your looking for a Free / Paid host with great features, This host is for you.

A+


-Very Satisfied AwardSpace customer.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rob, IP 66.90.104.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I emailed support, and they told me that a user forum is in the making!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sod, IP 75.126.36.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
file limit is 20MB, great!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason L., IP 74.63.75.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
One of the best free web hosting companies I have used.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ace, IP 66.90.103.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
where is the cgi support?

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anna, IP 74.63.88.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
very good for my personal blogs.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting