Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 150.174.75.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I also complain about the advertisement, but its free what do you expect.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 79.99.135.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Only complaint is the small banner at the bottom but so far it hasn't effected my pages.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Marcus, IP 67.159.0.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
with free hosting communication is key. These guys know how to get everything done and make sure the server is always online.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tim, IP 24.102.62.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
this is my first free web host, and the experience so far is good.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jeff, IP 72.232.48.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Very good free hosting site

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dawn q., IP 74.220.207.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Their interface is getting better with time

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by snoopy, IP 61.171.29.X, When 21 Oct 08 : Rated= 2
I need it

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Simona, IP 86.108.108.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Highly recommended service with fast servers and very helpful support

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by julian, IP 67.159.45.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
This place is great!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mike@cb363.info, IP 72.27.66.X, When 20 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
The best!, I love this host! They are fast with support (I have never needed to email them for support)and they actually MAINTAIN the Servers unlike some of my former hosts who simply would let the drives fail and wait a week to replace them.

All in all, this host has everything would could ask for plus the Free package is filled with some nice features, too.

and uptime is great and so far I have not seen any noticeable downtime.

If your looking for a Free / Paid host with great features, This host is for you.

A+


-Very Satisfied AwardSpace customer.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rob, IP 66.90.104.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I emailed support, and they told me that a user forum is in the making!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sod, IP 75.126.36.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
file limit is 20MB, great!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jason L., IP 74.63.75.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
One of the best free web hosting companies I have used.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ace, IP 66.90.103.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
where is the cgi support?

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anna, IP 74.63.88.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
very good for my personal blogs.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paul, IP 67.159.9.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Very Good

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 93.186.178.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Ive been using these guys since monday and everything is as described. Support tickets were answered quickly and my site is always fast.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shanna, IP 68.178.254.X, When 19 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Mark, IP 86.13.140.X, When 18 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
It has some features you would expect, but with no backup feature, denying me access to FTP and SSH it means there was no way for me to back up. This isn't an error on my part, cause I can connect fine to other hosts...

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ron, IP 71.58.47.X, When 17 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I had the same thing happen to me concerning my site. It was shut down when i had a legitimate blog going and had no violated their TOS at all. Yet i expected it since i read bad reviews prior to signing up and saw this in their Terms of Service:

000Webhost reserves the right to cancel any account for any reason or no reason at all.

Avoid 000webhost at all costs if you're looking to make a serious webpage and not a quick SEO'd money-maker

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting