Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danger S.D, IP 195.146.49.X, When 10 Dec 09 : Rated= N/A
Cpanel I need bad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by areoseek, IP 71.116.17.X, When 06 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
I have only been a member for about 2 days but i love it already. When i say the Free reseller hosting i was in love. The staff answered my questions promptly before i ordered, and activated it quickly. Keep it up hostwoot!

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thrjml@gmail.com, IP 119.152.134.X, When 06 Dec 09 : Rated= 5
Byethost.com sucks website traffic by redirecting it to mybookface.net
Initially Byethost.com work perfectly but they will steal all your website traffic by redirecting it to mybookface.net. Tens of other users have the same complaint. I lost a lot of website pakistanwebdesign.co.cc traffic due to this redirection. During my last four years search I did not find fully reliable and fully featured free hosting.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abey, IP 213.55.71.X, When 04 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
badi'm coming again because this bad hosting the support looking everything spay too much and your account become suspended with many reason. DO NOT LOSS YOUR TIME i advice go to www.hostamigo.com $5.5/year cpanel unlimited hosting and 100%uptime i host there 2 domain www.africansms.com and yamatoursethiopia.com
free host totaly loosing time.hi

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by naguissa, IP 213.229.179.X, When 04 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Very good cPanel free host

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abey, IP 38.108.177.X, When 03 Dec 09 : Rated= 9
very nice it have paid hosting
advantage high amount of space and bandwidth and cpanel hosting
disadvantage php implode is not working, php limitation, php mail send is under spam. not have add on package
i like it i will tell you next looking the downtimegoodhi

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by maciekkg@o2.pl, IP 86.30.180.X, When 03 Dec 09 : Rated= 8
The best host, and free... Very very and very professional host for professional sites !! goodgoodgoodthank

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manhal@canada.com, IP 99.255.15.X, When 03 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Great Free Host Provider, I liked It, I'll also give it 10 +++++ hi

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Levent/lmuslim@hotmail.com, IP 88.233.27.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
Absolute 10! Fast, 99.9 uptime, no forced ADs, yes my ADs :)
I loved this site already. And I'm seriously redirecting my professional wesite to HostHelpers.

Congrats to you guys at HH...thank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by maciekkg@o2.pl, IP 86.30.180.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 8
It is a very good solution for free. I can tell you that it could be the best. Server reliability should be a bit higher, but it is OK. No ads. The control panel is quite user friendly and easy-to-use. It is also easy to use domain and subdomain settings. The storage size is (now) enough but sooner or later it should be bigger or I would have to upgrade. I can use it for WordPress blogging using Msyql database easily. It has many other features that I should try in the near future.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kaskuser, IP 125.162.83.X, When 02 Dec 09 : Rated= 1
best free hosting....goodthankthank

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rammoo, IP 76.15.227.X, When 01 Dec 09 : Rated= 10
this is the best web host ever. there is only a ONE post requirement and thats it! no monthly posts. Also the uptime is great,there hasn't been a downtime yet.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by host@ere-bion.com.ar, IP 190.136.176.X, When 01 Dec 09 : Rated= N/A
I was getting ready to use this cool host... Every file uploaded, sitemap, robot... And just before I set the right domains... it went down... fault
And http://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...ttp://www.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...ww.free-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...-hostin.com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true....com/ isn't working....
Too good to be true...sn't working....
Too good to be true...orking....
Too good to be true......
Too good to be true...o good to be true...to be true...rue...

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manualie, IP 114.59.213.X, When 30 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is very nice and great host that i find. i have no worries with Hostwoot to put my domain here. I like on a best service and very glad have GREAT SUPPORTS on Hostwoot forum.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by b.ravetta@gmail.com, IP 193.35.132.X, When 29 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, for free I mean .. wow, just take a look at the cPanel features. Haven't had any downtime yet, no slow downs either. The HostWoot community is great, too! Which is always one of the first things I look at before deciding to host with a company, the community tells a lot about them, and HostWoot is just great, I highly, highly, HIGHLY recompensed you to use this host if you're looking for free/cheap hosting, because trust me .. you won't find better free hosting anywhere else.

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PK, IP 76.238.21.X, When 29 Nov 09 : Rated= 8
More mailboxes would be useful, but otherwise everything is excellent for a free host. The only concern I have is that it seems the free offer is only good for 1 year. After that, their lowest-priced option is about $7/month with a 1 year commitment.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quang, IP 118.69.90.X, When 28 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
good

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Affan Ahmed, IP 117.205.98.X, When 26 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
i've give 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roby, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= 1

"You appear to have multiple accounts associated allready. We do not allow mass account creation of free accounts."ohno

I try 1 ONLY...fault

20X [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Terry, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
Want to Permanently Remove Ads From Your Web Site?
You can remove the ads permanently from all of your sites by completing one of the following two, easy methods: By donating a one time processing fee throuigh Paypal or, if you're a US Resident, by joining our partner site, Best Reward Site, and completing several free or trial offers. monstermonstermonstermonstermonster

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting