Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Saikat, IP 173.44.246.X, When 11 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Thats Cool Bt last 2 days it not work proparly ..... .... .... .... ... warningwarning

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dales, IP 94.197.208.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Brill free host! Support has really improved lately

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jim, IP 142.177.30.X, When 09 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Fantastic free hosting company

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cristina, IP 81.84.75.X, When 07 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been looking for a good free web host for a long time. And this one is one if not the best I ever found. Great and friendly support team. Runs well php scripts without giving those annoying errors.
I truly recommend. And as the name states is really add free. thank

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Handrew, IP 39.48.132.X, When 06 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
well nice host, i started using it for 10 days currently it is working good with me, thankgoodgoodgoodgood

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FS-Alex, IP 27.252.89.X, When 04 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Can\'t I get this through your thick head? AT THE TIME YOU SIGNED UP, NO ONE WAS HAVING PROBLEMS/ SO YOU WERE THE ONLY ONE WHO WAS HAVING PROBLEMS AT THAT TIME!!!!!!

You also must be blind, because it clearly says we are WHMCS verified.

Also, Why are you spamming it down the page? I\'m not blind, unlike you.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asfard, IP 87.7.46.X, When 04 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Excuse me, who cried? what
I reported a problem with your site but, instead of acknowledging that, you reset your WHMCS to hide it - and that is why nobody else is having problems...I guess I was one of the unlucky guinea pigs who came across when you were still testing it out - and keep denying your mistake.
I believe I\'m not the one who should grow up.
And why you were telling me to grow up, I signed up with another WHMCS-verified host without the slightest hassle.rted a problem with your site but, instead of acknowledging that, you reset your WHMCS to hide it - and that is why nobody else is having problems...I guess I was one of the unlucky guinea pigs who came across when you were still testing it out - and keep denying your mistake.

Neq3 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FindingBullshit, IP 173.68.60.X, When 03 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
A YouHosting reseller. Contribute NOTHING new to the market and SHOULD BE BANNED!

Neq3 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Malcom, IP 86.12.63.X, When 02 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
The best free web host smile i\'ve ever used. Not only does it have excellent uptimes but the support is awesome. I get replies within less than 1 hour which is great.
Thanks Neq3 thank

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jonathan, IP 50.117.61.X, When 23 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
well yes it is good, i am using it for more than 6months, just a little i got problem but after contacting support it got fixed. currently my website is going on with less downtimes.
i suggest it and i don\'t care if they allow piracy or spam it\'s not cup of my tea. the thing is this it is providing me a good service so why i should care for spammers.

Really a nice host, i appreciate people who provide free services along with 24 hours support.

thanksgoodthank

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Hoster, IP 204.93.60.X, When 22 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
Guys guys guys, do not believe on this guy named \'AntiPiracy\' it is a fake guy, who is the owner of another free host and he is commenting on all other free host to destroy their names because he want to make his own host on high rank, i have also seen his comments on different host review section, actually he is the really piracy maker. so ignore this guy, he always change IP using proxies and post in the comments section.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by uhostall , IP 39.48.242.X, When 22 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
@AntiPiracy this is not the place to report abuse, it is the place for comments, so kindly do not rate the host 1, just No rate it.

and for piracy or abuse concern report it at abuse@uhostall.com

Hope u got it. :)

WebNG [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Hooplah, IP 173.54.36.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
i cant login and i cant contact them! m website issnt even close o done! i really wih i had those html cods though...

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by AntiPiracy, IP 95.154.230.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 1
@uhostall

Look a piracy infringement website, hosted by you:

http://tinoaud.uhostall.com/

So if you allow something like this you are like them. Before to talk look inside your \"house\", clean the mess and after talk.

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gossip, IP 39.48.62.X, When 21 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
really good one.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 85.207.17.X, When 20 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
Hello Well, I do not know, has passed a test in a game kauyu hit, and registration is open. It\\\'s that kind of garbage at all. Considered free hosting and slapped some some garbage that is not registered, this is what? fraudulent course of what? Damn how to register a web hosting? Did anyone advise? Previously been registered but why the account was closed quickly. Strange as that.
bad

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by uhostall , IP 204.93.60.X, When 19 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
@AntiPiracy, then who said it is cPanel hosting? we have separate control panel, the image is shown here in this host review, and all of the others are not spam, I think you are a spammer came to ruin the name of a host.

VHostAll [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Khanna, IP 39.48.32.X, When 19 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
after a long time, i found free host like this, easy to manage it, control panel is easy.goodthank

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fraud, IP 78.30.111.X, When 18 Feb 13 : Rated= 10
Best Web Hosting unlimited!

Completing surveys can be circumvented by paying nothing.

BatServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PPA, IP 151.248.39.X, When 18 Feb 13 : Rated= N/A
Very good web hosting without limits.

Paid surveys can be filled with a blank card without incurring any costs.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting