Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bryon, IP 85.153.34.X, When 12 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I have two sites which are hosted on Host-ed. Iíve never used another provider until now but I donít want to, because I am very satisfied with the features and prices of the company with which I am now.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by cal, IP 46.19.136.X, When 12 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I get hosting everyday man. This is the best out there. Seriously. I\'ve never heard of similar feature at such prices. I just hope for my sake that it\'s reliable as well.

DefconTwo [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 11 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
Additional requirement: Forum registration required.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Indigo, IP 188.24.142.X, When 11 Apr 11 : Rated= 8
Don\'t know if it is going to work againbad . Just got an email where they said that the server was victim of a hacker attack and they are going to move somewhere else. It was the best free host I\'ve found but now it\'s gone. I hope they are going to send me an email with the their new website.
They only get 8/10 from me because after working 2 days on the website they canceled my account for no reason (mistake they said) and I didn\'t have time to do a backup so I had to start all over again. angry

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Relook, IP 117.195.33.X, When 11 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I have just launched my website and I was looking for a free host, cause I am not ready for a paid plan as yet.

I spent many hours trying to find a free webhost which gives a usable service, till I found 0000free.com

My requirements are not very demanding but I do require multiple databases (with space more than 10MB :lol: and webspace more than 100 MB which most people are willing to give without strings attached.

Most free hosts would not pass the first filter that is the reviews that they get from users. Most other hosts had a heap of abuses from users as reviews.

Then I found one good host, but they were very miserly on resources, would not allow zip, gz files, etc and didnot allow outbound connections. So the search continued and then I landed up with 0000free.com

Once I had moved to this host, I was astonished by the features that it was providing. Almost too good to believe. Cpanel without restrictions, 1gb webspace, enough emails with SMTP enabled.

I would recommend this host to anybody whose site is not a spam sending site. The server performance is excellent. I did have a slow database issue on one or two days, but that was resolved quickly.

All in all a very good service. As good as a paid host.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dane, IP 67.161.154.X, When 10 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Clear-Host has a fantastic service even after a minor hick-up with my account, they got it back online and running within minutes due to excellent support.

99on [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ash, IP 98.194.131.X, When 10 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Excellent free hosting provider. You will not be disappointed especially for a free hosting provider!goodgoodgoodgood all the way!he way!!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ducky, IP 184.154.4.X, When 10 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I\'m working in a Taiwanese company and my page loading is very fast. That means their data center is very fast and modern.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dio, IP 94.65.90.X, When 10 Apr 11 : Rated= 8
Very good host.8/10 because the host is not uptime 1 day per week

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by AhmedSaber, IP 41.233.48.X, When 10 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
It's really wonderful for several reasons, namely:
- a very strong support Team is 24 hours and experience.
- servers really strong.
- using CPanel latest release of this very new for the free hosted the.

There was one problem: the instability of their own server, but when you sending the support group told me that they did all amendments and required maintenance and to maintain all Data and I now use the service with the highest efficiency and power

Thank you Clear-Hosts.com
AhmedSaber

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Joe, IP 83.170.111.X, When 09 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Host-ed takes care of everything connected with my site. They offer good products which satisfy all my needs. I have been using their hosting more than 2 years and I am glad I choose them.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by riley, IP 184.154.4.X, When 09 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace is one of the best bannerless service ever. There\'s just one thing that I don\'t like Ė the 2 mb max filesize limit.

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.122.X, When 08 Apr 11 : Rated= 1
Well, that didn't last long. 58 minutes later the site was gone.

"This is a notification that your service has now been suspended.
Suspension Reason: Issue with registered email."

Clear-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 08 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username and password is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by andrew, IP 174.142.225.X, When 08 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Free hosting is insanely good. All the features I used to pay for on my previous hosting provider (godaddy, who are crap btw) I get for free here with Awardspace.com

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by brat, IP 108.62.48.X, When 07 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
For me Host-ed has the best features which one hosting can provide.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by dePet, IP 204.45.98.X, When 07 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Free hosting plan user Ė not the fastest but the most functional free plan out there. No ads, No spam, No popups. All clear. Trust me on this one. Greatest free choice.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by alan, IP 95.154.230.X, When 07 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The free plan doesn't expire. I can't believe that's true with such features.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by patsysilvers, IP 184.107.22.X, When 07 Apr 11 : Rated= 9
I think leadhosted have gained a lot of experience throughout the years because everything they offer simply works great. The support helps me whenever I have problems if any at all. Thank you leadhosted.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Sinner21, IP 193.243.171.X, When 07 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
AwardSpace is one of the best free host providers on the internet. They are one of the first to offer free PHP and MySQL hosting and have been stable ever since Simply great! :-)

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting