Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ChrisP, IP 86.129.125.X, When 26 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
Whoever said nothing in life is free, they were wrong!
======================================================
This has to be the best free service available on the Internet.
I can't thank the owner enough for the great support and features this site has! I almost feel guilty >:)
ChrisP
E/vade /Filter Owner

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha R, IP 84.70.205.X, When 24 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
Fast, Free and easy, no ads, no fuss.
The best ever free host I have ever used, you can even get a sub-domain if you ask nicly. Great support team always there to help!
What are you waiting for? Sign Up NOW!

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Best EVER free hosting site!, IP 84.70.205.X, When 24 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
Hello,
This is the best free service I have been with, no stupid ads or sneeky banners. Just simple fast hosting for free. I would recommend this to everyone, the unique panel is so simple to use even if your not that hi-tech it's simple to select, upload, view.

However there were a few problems with the host which saw some downtime but im sure this was the fault of the hosting company and not URL Logix

E.vadefilter

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joemama718, IP 24.187.18.X, When 24 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
Absolutely amazing. Great Cpanel with everything from domain protection to Fantastico to installation scripts to email accounts...the list goes on and on. Unlimited subdomains, unlimited mysql databases, unlimited ftp accounts...and everything's FREE. all you need to do is post on their forum, which has many interesting topics...250 helions gets you an ad-free subdomain for a month(you can get an ad-based subdomain with 0 helions)1000 helions gets a subdomain for a month with even more bandwidth and storage, and 5000 helions gets a DOMAIN for a year! It's easy to get helions as well - 10 helions per post. The support is great - the admin usually responds to my posts in less than a day, and it is always a helpful response. I definitely recommend this host.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anders thornqvist, IP 83.249.216.X, When 23 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
very nice place to have a own site on
recommends to all

fast upload
large space for your site

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by More, IP 81.39.210.X, When 21 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Always their servers are down.
They delete our site. We are not able to recover all the information we had in there.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Valky, IP 212.214.243.X, When 21 Apr 07 : Rated= N/A
If you have a site with a lot of traffic, that is to say, where the users are really active, then this is not your host. They will shut it down and delete all your data because "there is no activity"!!!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pantera1978@hotmail.com, IP 208.13.165.X, When 21 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
This is a rip off. The customer support is pathetic, unhelpful and they always try to get your money in exchange for a service they offerred from the first moment, plus they aren't willing to support high traffic, so basically they are useless!!!!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by f-host, IP 190.1.16.X, When 21 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
its the worse host you can use...=(

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manuelj177@hotmail.com, IP 83.57.17.X, When 20 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Dont complain about their service or you will be deleted.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Tyler DArko, IP 67.83.114.X, When 20 Apr 07 : Rated= 3
Very disappointed with this host. Constant problems with servers and databases that "will be fixed shortly"

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by manueljesus177@hotmail.com, IP 83.57.17.X, When 19 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
This is the worst free hosting that i have ever seen, always their servers are down or are so low that always you get 404 errors.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Soryu, IP 85.48.139.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Support its horrible, you have to wait DAYS untill recive any answer and most of time they are useless.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by darth, IP 80.38.1.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Your account its blocked anytime because their "smart" scripts detect some suspicious behaviour in your account, this means if your website has high traffic or it have many visits they will close it down, traffic its expensive!

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by T, IP 125.234.0.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= N/A
Wow i cant belive them offer such a great service !
500MB filesize, 10GB storage & 100GB bandwidth for FREE - all you need to store your big-ass stuff :D
only drawback is they doesnt support FTP so u wont actually use all that bandwidth :D

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pajarito, IP 201.209.66.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
My website got deleted! Dont use this thing!

UrlLogix [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ORZ, IP 88.118.255.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 10
I think that is the best free service available on the Internet. And I would like to thank its admin for supporting free to use market . Everyone is welcomed to get some help on the forums and share there experience with the rest of the community .

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pintos, IP 82.158.205.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
I have spend months on my webpage and they closed me down! WHY?!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lolicka, IP 84.125.5.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
They will close down your site when they see that you are spending so much traffic, and they they claim that it was a "system error".

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Djuerga, IP 201.240.29.X, When 18 Apr 07 : Rated= 1
Dont use this pathetic host, the are cheap, but you will regret it.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting