Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by PK, IP 76.238.21.X, When 29 Nov 09 : Rated= 8
More mailboxes would be useful, but otherwise everything is excellent for a free host. The only concern I have is that it seems the free offer is only good for 1 year. After that, their lowest-priced option is about $7/month with a 1 year commitment.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Quang, IP 118.69.90.X, When 28 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
good

SpeedxHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Affan Ahmed, IP 117.205.98.X, When 26 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
i've give 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Roby, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= 1

"You appear to have multiple accounts associated allready. We do not allow mass account creation of free accounts."ohno

I try 1 ONLY...fault

20X [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Terry, IP 91.77.40.X, When 25 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
Want to Permanently Remove Ads From Your Web Site?
You can remove the ads permanently from all of your sites by completing one of the following two, easy methods: By donating a one time processing fee throuigh Paypal or, if you're a US Resident, by joining our partner site, Best Reward Site, and completing several free or trial offers. monstermonstermonstermonstermonster

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ethan, IP 81.110.102.X, When 23 Nov 09 : Rated= 5
This was a great host, offered more than some paid hosting, but now its changed over to a new owner, its been down for ages, checking each day, and each day, its still down... might just move somewhere else..

MeekHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anon, IP 67.159.44.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
cant put my name or they might ban me! i have been with them for long long time and they changed server so many times! over 5 times in the last year! all their excuses about server crashed and datacenter turned it off... this is worst experience ever for me i move to another host call hostwood.com they are the best! some moderators from meekhost move and make that one!!best! customer service suck at meeks but meek good guy!!

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by no more 2k, IP 201.24.71.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 2
down again fault

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pisuf, IP 92.80.39.X, When 21 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
Not freewarning

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lifulinghan, IP 59.54.58.X, When 19 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
good!thankthank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 193.200.150.X, When 18 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
... and my rating is 10 warningwarning

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serkan, IP 88.228.40.X, When 18 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
The best host, and free... Very very and very professional host for professional sites !! goodgoodgoodthank

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jim, IP 67.159.44.X, When 17 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
best free host on the net, and i've used several!!

:D:D:D:D

NoCostWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ashlee, IP 69.162.71.X, When 17 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
yahneh@gmail.com,

the reason their ssl certificate shows up like that is because you\'re accessing it from YOUR domain. that means it is a SHARED certificate, or the SSL cert is self-signed.

it\'s nothing to worry about, i accepted the certificate, logged in, and have been SUPER happy with my free web hosting from them

BY FAR the best free web hosting company i\'ve ever used.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by abc, IP 119.163.220.X, When 17 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
MySQL Database Storage=10 MB!no use

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by abc, IP 119.163.220.X, When 17 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
file size limit=500Kb !!!!!no use

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rewalax, IP 124.167.240.X, When 16 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
good hosting! fantastic!good

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Viktor, IP 89.60.178.X, When 16 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Thanks for great service!

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by karamatsu, IP 75.41.122.X, When 15 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
I believe the reason 2kmegs is down is because 2kmegs was sold and the new owner is in the process of "moving in." See here:


I hope the service remains the way it was, or better with the new owner.

It is a shame that the server is offline for a while now, but lets hope that this is only for the transition period and not representative of their performance.

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ukstgeorge, IP 86.10.81.X, When 15 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
It is a shame that this host cannot get it right.
At the time of writing 2kmegs has been down for at least 8 days.
I had spent over 50 hours preparing an installation to migrate my domain to this server. I was nearly ready to switch the DNS when I could not access any 2kmegs.com facilities including iPanel, cPanel, the forum, 2kmegs.com or get an ftp connection.
The reason I say it is a shame is that if this host was up and running it would be a great host.
I also do not understand why a host would put a forum on the same hosting domain as when it goes down, everything goes with it including any support e-mail address's, forum, support tickets etc.
I can get absolutely no information as to what is happening with 2kmegs.com.
The only information I can find in searches is references to the last major downtime with 2kmegs.com in October of this year.
So it seems that 2kmegs.com regularly spends time offline.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting