Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by engin, IP 195.212.29.X, When 06 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Perfekt hosting, really great and nice fast support.
www.xerados.com

TheWantedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script runs fine, and the account was created immediately. Email messages arrived promptly and contained all the needed information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by raje_golla@hotmail.com, IP 212.117.186.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
If you are looking for a cheap web hosting plan that is good enough
they are the best choice. If you are looking for a great free plan
maybe they offer the greatest. But if you are looking for the
fastest loading time I wouldn't suggest using host-ed. They are not
slow but you know there are fastest hosting plans out there.
Nonetheless, you get the best for the price.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by jessie_85@yahoo.com, IP 178.16.22.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 9
I can't decide what is the best plan for myself. Truth is I like all the features and the prices are great. Maybe I should just buy 'em all. hi

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by ChenZi8, IP 77.79.4.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Dedicated and friendly support helps you with your problems. Great.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Dave Conner, IP 178.86.6.X, When 05 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Maybe you don't know but AwardSpace is a company with history on the web hosting market. I've been on their servers for more than 4 years now and they weren't new when I signed up. Throughout the time I've witnessed countless promotions and discounts and that means the company is old and with traditions. I always trust traditions.

PerfectZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahmedmu, IP 41.68.38.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
best hosting ever! better than paid hosting. My only problem with it is that they have PHP 5.3 while my script is optimized for 5.2 :( I'm very sad to leave them. Anyway it's highly recommended if you want a speedy server and awesome community

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by INAMKHAN, IP 116.71.222.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I AM LOVE IN IT . FINALLY I HAVE FOUND THIS GREAT WEB HOST NAMED HOSTWOOT FOR MY FREE PREMIUM HOSTING WITH ALL FEATURESgood

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kakamakh90@gmail.com, IP 180.72.227.X, When 04 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
YES... ME TOO... I AGREED.. THIS IS VERY GOOD SITE FOR FREE HOSTING... I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED THIS SITE.goodgood

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tyler, IP 74.75.179.X, When 03 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is a great free hosting service. They allow a lot of
features and have a great support team with fast response times. I
suggest you using their service, which has a lot of diversity for
different users.

HubRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goose705, IP 69.71.87.X, When 03 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I love it because fast server and more feature in HubRocket thank

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cxqn, IP 113.67.176.X, When 02 Jan 11 : Rated= 4
downYour site will be removed to clean space for other users if you didn't
upload it for 30 days or didn't receive a click in 30 days.
And now they no longer provide cPanel.site will be removed to clean space for other users if you didn't
upload it for 30 days or didn't receive a click in 30 days.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hrypa, IP 95.160.185.X, When 02 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
the Best hosting, there are no better hosting just signed on
www.hostwoot.com

NetFast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hrypa, IP 95.160.185.X, When 02 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
the Best Hosting !!!!!!!!!!!!!smile

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by NeD, IP 65.98.105.X, When 02 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I've been using host-ed for over.. let's just say for a lot of
time. The service quality is great and they are very reliable.
There was only one minor down time like one year ago and they fixed
it almost instantly. Thank you host-ed!

iFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by etc, IP 90.208.156.X, When 01 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
like it

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by abbas75@windowslive.com, IP 46.37.189.X, When 01 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Host-ed's hosting plans are really safe and secure. I used to host
my websites on GoDaddy before and some hackers were able to destroy
my sites every now and then despite all the so called “security
enhancers” or whatever they are called that go daddy offers. Since
I switched to Host-ed everything is fine.

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by LIES, IP 69.234.199.X, When 31 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
registered for an account and the bandwidth is capped to 30 gigs! WTF! The main page clearly states "unlimited!"

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tom, IP 109.129.78.X, When 31 Dec 10 : Rated= 1
This is not a free hosting!

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by paulus, IP 109.129.78.X, When 31 Dec 10 : Rated= 10
Great uptime, great support and great features! Definitely
recommended! thankthank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting