Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by idchosto, IP 125.116.250.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
Very supportive of you

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goodsucker, IP 65.49.14.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
goodsucker you asshole

0000Cost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joz, IP 65.49.14.X, When 11 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
joz

270mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 93.97.245.X, When 10 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
No problems at all with host, site loads quickly, full cPanel power with Fantastico (always a nice bonus). No problems so far!

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 184.4.192.X, When 08 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Worst host. Security issues.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by yzubkov , IP 98.68.189.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 7
This is one of the more reliable hosting companies out there. You can see a more detailed uptime report on this page: http://www.webhostingstuff.com/uptime/HostedInc.html
As you can see they had half a day of downtime in January, and they seem to have an hour of downtime every three months. That is not too bad at all, when compared to some other ones.

The minor problem with them, is that they have started to trim away some PHP functionality over the last couple of months. Also, I think they severely restrict the number of concurrent users to your site. Would not be surprised to find out that they allow only 1 PHP process for my site.
Another thing, is that their web based file upload system is unreliable, so you might as well stick to using FTP.

Overall I still think that this is the best that you will get for free. I have tried a dozen other places, and I learned that uptime and PHP features is what matters the most.

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anumon, IP 117.199.10.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
The worst host ever faultfault, the downtime is 10 - 15 days on each month. I need to wait for 2 weeks to transfer my site content, the shared ram is too low, I think it is below 12 MB
My advice, don't use this hostmonster

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dennis, IP 78.149.21.X, When 07 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
Tried.. Test\'d.. Fail\'d...
They are not competition.. they are not even a web host.. Come on kids !! Monkeys can do betta !

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Stue , IP 96.245.161.X, When 06 Sep 11 : Rated= 2
Every couple of days, their servers are down for varying periods. But they hit a new low over Labor Day weekend: down almost 30% of the time on Saturday, 12% Sunday, 42% Monday. Pathetic. Seems as if it's run by a horde of partying teens.

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hendyzone, IP 65.49.14.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
great for vinaleech thank

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by User of Hostoast, IP 174.62.75.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Best I ever got.good
thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankthank

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by InfiniteServe user, IP 79.144.45.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
I have been in the InfiniteServe for several months.
A typical Joomla page takes ages to load.Even more, I dont know a week without connection problems.My site is now down for a week(not just mine but all the server) and it has been as that for 2 months. 98% of Uptime?LOL!In the last month the 98% is the Downtime!
Pure shit.

HostRangers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by A girl you don't know , IP 213.229.72.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
A friend told me about this place. At first i was like they cant be that good but i was really wrong. They have an amazing support and your site loads pretty fast. I also herd that they got recent hardware upgrades, so that is always good. Anyway give these guys a shot. I mean really what can you loose? Its Free.

RdmUnlimited [FH](Inactive) reviewed by medyum - medyumlar, IP 46.106.98.X, When 05 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
superrr no forced ads hehee... medyum, medyumlar, www.medyumelmas.com antalyalı medyum elmas vefk buyu havas medyum medyumlar www.medyumelmas.comthankthankthankthankthank

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Unlimited shit, IP 83.240.95.X, When 04 Sep 11 : Rated= 1
After registration I cannot log in. down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by kilymom , IP 66.79.163.X, When 03 Sep 11 : Rated= N/A
smile

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MSU PASS, IP 98.94.172.X, When 03 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I just wanted to say thanks for this excellent free web hosting service. We are using this service to host a collegiate club web site for a private university in West Virgina called Mountain State University (yes we do have internet in West Virgina ;) ). While we are the largest private school in WV our IT services are not the best and they were not willing to extend to us any sort of usable web space, hence the search the led us here. Being a student run organization we have little to no operating budget so free hosting was a must. We tried a couple of other services but found them either prohibitively limited or unusably slow. So far we have been very pleased with the features, support, and speed of 0000free.com and are very happy to call this service our new online home. Thanks again to everyone that makes this service possible and we look forward to a long and successful relationship together.

One caveat is that they do not support Joomla, but I found Wordpress to be much easier CMS system to work with anyways.

Simply put, if you want excellent free hosting, look no further.

-MSU PASS

DotEasy [FH] reviewed by John, IP 199.237.119.X, When 02 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
I register my domain with DotEasy during one of their promos last year. I think itís $5.95 for the 1st year. With such a low price I thought I would give it a try and if I donít like their service, I will either transfer it to another domain registrar or simply let the domain expire. The domain purchase actually came with a basic hosting account which is sufficient enough for my blog, so I didnít purchase any additional web hosting account. I donít really recall any major downtime.

With such a low domain price, I never expected they would even have telephone support (also available in live chat and email support). Their tech support staffs are helpful and patient. So I am happy with them and will probably renew with them this year. IMO, $25/yr (their regular domain registration fee) is reasonable given that they already include the hosting fees.

I am very satisfied with DotEasy and I donít know why there are people complaining about them violating ICANN policy. If those domain transfer fee violates ICANN policies, I guess they are out of the industry. LOL

FreeCpanelHost.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 208.103.232.X, When 02 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
Great site, great support!

Hostoast [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 01 Sep 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username and password is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username and password you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting