Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 1337programmer, IP 27.255.40.X, When 24 May 11 : Rated= 8
Nyc hosting + support + fast

iHost-Global [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron , IP 86.30.148.X, When 23 May 11 : Rated= 7
Pretty good, although would be much better with a bit more diskspace.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Aaron , IP 86.30.148.X, When 23 May 11 : Rated= 9
Very very good! Easy to sign up, simple and just what you need. smile

Free-Website-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron , IP 86.30.148.X, When 23 May 11 : Rated= 7
Not bad, although would be much better with cPanel rather than the current one. thankgood

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron , IP 86.30.148.X, When 23 May 11 : Rated= 6
Not the best I've seen but great for starters. Give you enough space and bandwidth for any small website or business. good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lohith, IP 117.239.66.X, When 23 May 11 : Rated= 10
sd

Free-Website-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 22 May 11 : Rated= 6
The sign-up script ran fine, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. That's the good news.

Now the kind of stuff that makes me frown:

The first time a visitor comes to your web page, an intervening page is displayed warning of the perils of phishing websites and offering a contact link for a visitor to use if he suspects content that violates the TOS. This page only seems to appear once for each particular visitor IP address. In one test, a Netflix ad was displayed along with the warning message.

User pages have no "visible" ads. If a visitor has his JavaScript turned off (highly unlikely in this day and age), he will see a text link at the bottom of your pages.

Two off-site JS calls are made to "statcounter," and a tracking cookie is left behind.

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by miziomi , IP 186.112.232.X, When 22 May 11 : Rated= 5

I have yet to experience

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kay, IP 204.45.29.X, When 22 May 11 : Rated= N/A
i great satisfaction abcd service, i hope you will always support him.
my web address bbs.bengcaca.com
my account is 22233311[at]qq.com

[smile0]qq.com

smile

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Edward Kettell, IP 189.26.255.X, When 22 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host is ok . The reason you may hear some bad stories about it is because a-host host hundreds of thousands of websites, so there are bound to be some bad stories stories.
But, in general itís reliable web hosting company.

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by G-HK, IP 218.250.176.X, When 21 May 11 : Rated= 10
I'm a user from Hong Kong. Fly-Hosts are excellent! They offer a lot of features, for example:
- Unlimited bandwidth
- Unlimited subdomains, e-mail accounts, SQL databases, etc.
- cPanel good
- one-click installs applications
- RoR, PostgreSQL

Besides, the server speed is quite good too.

Thank you Fly-Hostshihi

ThisWeekinWebHosting [FF](Inactive) reviewed by Levi, IP 173.74.232.X, When 19 May 11 : Rated= N/A
This is the best one I've found---I wish they allowed hotlinking, but otherwise, it's an non-intrusive as it gets!

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 82.48.152.X, When 18 May 11 : Rated= 5
Good for one domain, but don't try to add subdomains, add-on and parked domains or your browser CPU will suddenly spike to madness. warning

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Henriet84, IP 187.16.249.X, When 18 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been very happy with A-Host and I like that I can pay yearly. Everything is really user friendly. I had a few questions about things when I first started with them, but everything on the hosting panel is pretty easy to figure out.

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alkarana, IP 64.255.180.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 9
Space 1,5 GB
Unlimit BW
Php 5.3.6

this is awesome
and free 2 ...
[Recomended Free Hosting]
[sosad]
sosad

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by marin, IP 93.136.60.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 5
Want to make free hosting web site

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Craig Riches, IP 86.30.114.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 10
I don't know why people have given this host really low ratings, even though they gave positive comments?? Come on guys, be reasonable with your ratings!! fault

But anyways, this has to be one of the best, if not THE best, hosting I've been with so far, no errors or faults to report! The CPanel and the server are running really quicky and you get a ton of free features, what more could you ask for!

Thanks Fly-Hosts! hi thank

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Randall Mayne, IP 94.228.204.X, When 17 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been with a-host for over a year or so now. I just registered my third domain with them. They have great prices but what I really like is their customer support.

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 66.81.120.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 8
Something odd is happening with this host. I cannot access "my" site using my PACBELL DSL or my company's T3 connection at work (which may also be PACBELL). It works OK using three dial-up connections I have access to. I can use a Public Proxy to access through PACBELL. It's as if PACBELL were blocking access to the group of IP addresses being assigned to user sites.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jenee68, IP 70.126.15.X, When 16 May 11 : Rated= 10
smile

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting