Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amilius, IP 68.239.42.X, When 21 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
After a long search for a free reliable webhost, it ended when I found HostWoot. HostWoot offers free web hosting for monthly posting on their forums. Basically you post on a community message board and in return, you get free web hosting. This is probably the only message board that does not allow you to spam by the way. You will actually feel apart of the community!
The staffs are very helpful. If you take a few minutes to browse the forums, you will notice issues being resolved within a day.
As far as the web hosting itself, I was lucky enough to get my plan set up within an hour. The loading speed for my website is the same as LunarPages web hosting (under two seconds) :D!
Overall, I would definitely recommend HostWoot to anyone looking for a good dependable webhost.

My3Gb [FH] reviewed by ambeedo, IP 81.178.165.X, When 20 Jan 11 : Rated= 9
after trying lots of different ones.
too slow low space etc
Found this free web hosting site.
my3gb
super fast no banners
i run wordpress
no frills like cpanel etc
very very good
i am a bit reluctant to tell others about this site
fearful that it may get too popular
then slowly go downhill
yet its only fair that they become more well known
since i had never heard of them before
never used the support ?
been with them for a year
marks
support ?
uptime 9
speed 10
safe mode on 3
web space 3gig 9




PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cesar Alexander Alave Alave, IP 190.236.207.X, When 18 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
One of the best services, always online and recommended quality
technical support and low cost (post)good

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ddviet.com@gmail.com, IP 183.80.133.X, When 18 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Photonhosts.com, credible service, the start of my success.good

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vabu2025, IP 14.102.126.X, When 18 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Photonhosts.com is excellent.
giving out free unlimited hosting with truly less posting requirements.
Visit the site and have a ride on htto://www.photonhosts.com.thank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zaurer, IP 78.0.242.X, When 17 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
I have my video portal HDclip.org and site is up since was installed! I'm really satisfied with that hosting and hope so that will be like this in the future! thank

x50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by SanerDK, IP 95.70.136.X, When 17 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
This site best.

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Angry, IP 115.166.36.X, When 16 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
downdowndown Free hosting= not making people subscribe to
offers. hosting= not making people subscribe to
offers.ing= not making people subscribe to
offers.not making people subscribe to
offers.aking people subscribe to
offers. people subscribe to
offers.le subscribe to
offers.bscribe to
offers.be to
offers.
offers.fers.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by geoffrey, IP 198.184.231.X, When 16 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hosting my site with them for 2 years now. No big issues so far!
ohno

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by marcus.stratu@gmail.com, IP 92.115.255.X, When 14 Jan 11 : Rated= N/A
Fuck of old bitch

PhotonHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NNT_, IP 113.22.6.X, When 14 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
PhotonHosts is now under new managements !!! It's awesome hosting, please believe me, we're now the only one providing free unlimited hosting :D

GaugeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by saulrik@hotmail.com, IP 98.246.120.X, When 13 Jan 11 : Rated= 1
angrydownangrydownangrydown

This is not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
his is not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
s not free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
free, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
, remove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
ove GaugeHosting from the free hosting list.
augeHosting from the free hosting list.
osting from the free hosting list.
g from the free hosting list.
m the free hosting list.
free hosting list.
hosting list.
ing list.
ist.

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by craig, IP 128.189.242.X, When 11 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Very nice hosting, with great tools. simply the best out there.
thankthankthankthank

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by nir80@windowslive.com, IP 174.142.225.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
In India there aren't too much web hosting providers let alone good
ones. I decided to stop on an international company. After I read
all those positive reviews for host-ed.net I thought it was all PR.
But no, It just happens so they are true. I signed up for one of
the paid plans and that happened 3 years ago. For that time I
haven't had any problems.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fortueni@gmail.com, IP 187.139.5.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
You want web hosting?
why not the BEST web hosting out there?
believe me when i'm telling you...
YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER WEB HOSTING SERVICE THEN "HostWoot Web
Hosting"
absolutely amazing... forums are always open, moderators are nice
and always active on the community.
Tutorials and WebHosting Help everywhere.

but dont just take my word for granted... check it out!!!
http://www.hostwoot.com/forums/member.php?
action=register&referrer=1139
(free registration)

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pochku, IP 219.91.220.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Guys... If you really want good p2h host then come and signup at
hostwoot, the best p2h host. Superb server speed. Provides good
support and they also helps you in problem regarding script
installation and the last thing fast reply to your queries. Bottom
line is that... hostwoot rocks good

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lee Mcknight, IP 65.4.248.X, When 10 Jan 11 : Rated= 8
The web host seems to be down as of december 10 2011 as my webpage shows blank along with the login page after logging in.
i hope there up soon and stay around in the long run.

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Meglic, IP 195.210.254.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
HostWoot host my site www.slo-gamer.net and is the best post 2 host hosting ever! and admin umrasa it's a legend :Dgoodthank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by hesh2010, IP 188.55.108.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
Hostwoot is the Best p2h services for life ,its great hosting plans and fast approved and great support ,shortly it is the best there is no hosting services like HostWoot

http://www.alp4web.net

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NNT_, IP 113.22.106.X, When 09 Jan 11 : Rated= 10
If you're finding a good P2H services, my recommend is HostWoot, why ? Only 10 posts you can have your owned hosting with 5GB Space and 50GB BW, could you used all of them ???? Let me know by visit this site: http://www.hostwoot.com/forums

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting