Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gone, IP 78.32.158.X, When 13 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
The site is gone now. Why haven't you updated this page yet?

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This one works fine. I've tested it for more than a year with no down-time (except for their server upgrade in August 2007, which they announced in a e-mail before they made the change). I test with a new upload every day.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Pankaj, IP 213.169.182.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
LeadHoster are probably the most incredible business people. I get the service I want. Their control panel is easy to use.The support staff are fast and professional. Let me just say that if you choose them as you business partner, you wonít regret. The service you'll get for their plans is about 4-5 times more pricy at other hosting companies.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Webbie, IP 202.149.93.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
So far so good. Server had no down time so far, relatively fast, the prices of the paid plans could be a bit lower though but I guess that quality comes at a higher price :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Mike Dawson, IP 89.18.128.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
This is easily the BEST web host I have ever had. It supports all the features I needed for my community. I would highly recommend LeadHoster to anybody who would want a good host. I have used LeadHoster for about 2 years, and I have had absolutely no problems with it. They even support Microsoft FrontPage Server Extensions, and I was not even expecting that, considering I use that program. There has been no downtime that I have experienced with LeadHoster. It is a very fast server, and it loads great in all the computers I have tried it in. Its support and features are great. LeadHoster is easily one of (if not THE) best web site hosts there is.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by javier, IP 203.162.3.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Solid performance, easy setup, intuitive dashboard for managing my account and files and database and scripts. The webserver has fast response times, and everything worked the first time right out of the box. I will definitely recommend the free hosting service to my friends.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Ani, IP 190.37.128.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Tried all of these webhosts, and most of them said instant activation. Trying to install my stuff on their server was very much of a hassle because I thought the sites were instantly activated, but most of them were not. However this webhost really was. Also, I noticed that their FTP speed is 2-3 times faster than the others. That is great! I have not even started my website yet, and they are already better than the competition. Good job, guys!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by burbich3@yahoo.com, IP 78.90.16.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I've been using the free services from awardspace for well over two years, and never have they once given me problems. It's an extremely easy-to-use service with great features, and the servers are never down. I have recommended this service to both friends and acquaintances alike -- definitely worth more than just a look. I plan on buying space from them in the future, because they have been that good to me. :)

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pete, IP 82.50.20.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Is that a joke? it's one of the worst (maybe the worst)
uptime is 50% (i would say less than 50%)

they delete accounts without notice and especially without reason...not to mention the upgrades

they lie ...in all, I think it should be banned from this forum as it was already banned from many others...

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mike, IP 74.215.197.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Hi!
I love 700megs!
They have the best uptime, as well as a very fast and speedy connection. I had some issues with my website, and they were there very fast to fix it. I cant say anything but good with this host, i would definitely recommend it to anyone.

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Maurice, IP 79.2.51.X, When 12 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Try to guess what was the uptime yesterday (measured by pingdom....) 35.36% !! the day before yesterday 59% !!

this host do suck...and I wonder if they think people are idiot,
when they put "no index no follow" in all of your pages they tell google (and all the other search engines) that page and all (no follow) of that site MUST NOT be indexed ...in other words GOOGLE will NEVER show your site even if you register a domain...

They want our sites to be unpopular....I am sure that they will be unpopular and I suggest all the people here to warn all the other forum about that host!!!

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 79.2.51.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Is that a host? :)
there are rumors (almost sure) they are about to close down...
so my advice is to back up all and leave that s**t!

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Jay, IP 87.9.57.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
It sucks ---it's enough to say that

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shirley5903@yahoo.com.tw, IP 210.209.233.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
My name is Shirley, I live in Taiwan. I want to know if your company provide the free CGI hosting, I mean it is really free of charge. If yes, please help me to have it, if not, please let me know. I don't need a big space, 100MB is enough.

I don't know the Rating of my computer, so I don't fill it.

I do appreciate if you can help me.

Best Regards,
Shirley

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 87.1.53.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Oh yes...now I understand why there are so many "good" reviews for such a bad host...true right it has no forum at all, it prevents (with meta robots no index) from being indexed by ALL search engines and put very very bad tracking cookis...IT SUCKS
By the way I saw the ip of the "good" reviews and I did understand what the previous comments mean.

TruTecHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kara.gonzales@gmail.com, IP 208.117.8.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very nice, different control panel. Fast loading and all around winner.

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by vpromediagroup@gmail.com, IP 216.110.82.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I've never had a single problem. A+++++

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kara.gonzales@gmail.com, IP 208.117.8.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I not sure what the others are talking about...I love it!

OmgFreeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Manuel, IP 80.183.7.X, When 11 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
true...i would like to know why they put in all their sites
META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW
and very bad tracking cookies (google analytics)...
the uptime is decreasing and even when it's up it's slow
they hide their forum....they dont have forum at all
who wrote here these great comments about this hosting...try to guess looking the ip....yes I am sure you did guess
stay away from them!!!

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by sitekey, IP 216.252.81.X, When 09 Aug 08 : Rated= N/A
I signed up for this space twice. The setup email never arrived. I wrote to them about, twice. They never answered. I wonder if there is really hosting, or it's just a scam to collect email addresses.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting