Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

myownfreeweb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rick, IP 75.18.231.X, When 23 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Yikes...sounds pretty bad...

I've been with this other host (see link below) without any hassle. Give them a try. Lots of space and no force ads, or posting in forums.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

Hostse [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob, IP 75.18.231.X, When 23 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Just go to this free host at the link below...I have no hassle with them. Lots of space, not forced ads and they're seems to be up every time I check.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joe, IP 75.18.231.X, When 23 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
You all should go to this host at the link below. No ads, no posting in forums, lots of space...I haven't had any problems from them so far.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

FreeByte [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rob, IP 75.18.231.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Go here instead and register.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

They don't have forced ads and no hassle. No need to post in stupid forums.

BigFreePhp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by burrito, IP 75.18.231.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Vista panel sux.

Go here instead and register:

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

I've been happier ever since.

50Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by burrito, IP 75.18.231.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Go here instead and register.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

I haven't experienced anything negative from them.

00000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by burrito, IP 75.18.231.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
I've had good luck with another host. Go to this link below and register. I haven't experienced anything bad yet.

http://www.000webhost.com/330517.html

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Mcgiwer, IP 78.8.241.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= 2
Low note for:

* small webspace (sorry, but 150 MB of webspace is way to low)
* too many restrictions with don't help, but only make the usage hard

* slow support answer (if any)

000Site [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dan, IP 93.40.83.X, When 22 Oct 10 : Rated= 1
site is often down. for example right now!

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anonymous, IP 206.248.34.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= 9
They no longer allow free email for the basic free service, but email is available for paid plans. Great hosting, fast and reliable service. I don't know about the support because I haven't had to use it (good sign in a free host). If they would only allow CGI/Perl, it would be the perfect host. 9 out of 10, but if they had CGI/Perl, It would be an 11!

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by super!, IP 109.129.127.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
What a great free webhosting! I'm so glad to have found them.
Perfect support team with qualified agents. Great uptime and a lot
of features!

Huuzy [FH](Inactive) reviewed by very good, IP 109.129.127.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
First 1 to review, but I like them!

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kaZim/game-zona-2010@yandex.ru, IP 94.178.12.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
Great Hosting!thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paolo C, IP 213.206.132.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
excellent! uptime very good and feature rich!

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Олег Казимирчук, IP x.x.x.X, When 21 Oct 10 : Rated= N/A
Great hosting!

ThisWeekinWebHosting [FF](Inactive) reviewed by Tom, IP 24.222.27.X, When 20 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
I have been using this file host since it launched. Simply awesome!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by ranson@ymail.com, IP 188.72.227.X, When 19 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
Excellent host, friendly support staff, plenty of features. Recommended. I have been with them for ages, and they've been very reliable; whenever I've tried to access it it's worked. It loads pretty much instantly, and the support is usually instant!

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Oziam, IP 58.173.178.X, When 18 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
I find freei.me to be one of if not the best FREE hosting service available, HUGE data storage and bandwidth allowance, easy setup, allow .htaccess, own domain, safe mode OFF, latest PHP & MySQL. Easy to use Cpanel and support is fantastic and quick thanks to Glenn. I switched from another leading free host because of their downtime and haven't looked back!

Thanks freei.me thank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kevin Li/likevin2010@gmail.com, IP 74.96.126.X, When 18 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
I want to have a personal site a long time ago to record some
information I find on the internet and shared with others. Also
I'd like to practice my skills in PHP, Javascript, etc.. I used
to set up a computer in my home, however it frequently has some
problems. So my plan to set up a personal site postponed and
postponed again.

Finally, I realized that there are free hosting service online.
And I can try to built a site with them. The first one I tried is
host-ed.net. They provide limited space (150M). However, their
service is kindof slow from my home computer and their management
interface is crowded with all kinds of ads. So I left them
without update a single page.

I went to free-webspace.org to look at the rating and reviews for
different free hosting providers and found that 0000free.com with
a lot of functions(I just check free-webspace.org again, and I
cannot find 0000free.com any more). So I decided to try their
services. It is not immediately approved. I got my account setup
in the next day. That is July 12, 2010. Since then, my experence
with them are positive in the last three months.

They provide CPanel control interface, which is great. And you
can try all kind of settings. You can access your site by Ftp,
which speeds up my development since I like to write php in text
editor. The ftp speed is decent. Their site uptime is great. I
have not noticed any downtime till now. They allow you to set up
Con jobs to do some regular work. You can pack 3 other domains if
I remember correctly. There are lots of functions you can try.
And what's more, they did not put any thing on your site.

The only function that they have not provided but I would like to
have is the customized error page. Although CPanel provides this
option, I cannot make it work. When you try to access a missing
page, it is directed to a page provide by 0000free.com. The only
thing sometimes makes me upset is the ftp server. Sometimes, you
cannot connect to ftp server for serveral minutes. You have to
wait for a while to get a connection again. But most of the time,
they work great. You are allowed to have two ftp sessions and you
can terminate the idle session in CPanel.

The Con job function is very powerful. However, two days ago, I
made a mistake which made my account be suspended since one of my
script consumed a lot of cpu time. I sent a message to the admin
and apologized for what I did. I did not expect to get my account
back since their rules are firm and I actually causes some
problems for them and the community. Most important, all the
service they provide are free. To my surprice, I got a message in
the next day from SysOp, who said he could reactive my account if
I can fix the problem. Sure I can. Then I got my account back.
Their are also some other issues, which were solved by SysOp
promptly.

I think I should let other guys know their excellent service
without charge. That is one of the reasons I wrote this review.
You will knwo the other reason if you join the community. ^_^.

You can reach my site by http://www.redvillage.tk, which is
hosted by them.goodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Dimitar, IP 79.142.65.X, When 18 Oct 10 : Rated= 10
easy and good webhosting for the intermediate to pro webmaster. Server downtime is low and as of yet did not have to use their support system. thumbs up to them. :-)

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting