Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by valentino, IP 76.73.2.X, When 09 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
host2x deleted their hosting site and all our websites went down with it without notice, they should be ashamed of themselves

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ben, IP 216.38.53.X, When 09 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
I liked them until they bailed without notice and all their faithful customers lost their websites.

FirstClassHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kenny/lsdfcs@subdimension.com, IP 120.162.43.X, When 09 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
Referring to their TOS, they have the right to insert banner to every page in your site. It is definitely not ad-free.

OceanWalker [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.78.X, When 08 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
I can't find any way to sign-up using the advertised "subdomain" option. Both sign-up options (the "free" and the "$9.99 lifetime" accounts) return this message: "The product/service you have chosen requires a domain name so please enter your domain name selection from below."

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cr.middaugh@gmail.com, IP 174.26.190.X, When 08 Mar 10 : Rated= 9
fault
Host2x has been a fantastic host until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.x has been a fantastic host until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.een a fantastic host until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.antastic host until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.c host until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.until today. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.oday. They are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.hey are down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential. down and I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.nd I have no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ve no way of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ay of uncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ncovering why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ng why or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.or for how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.how long since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.g since as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential. as it has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.has been said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.n said host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.host2x has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.has vanished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ished altogether. They certainly have enormous potential.ltogether. They certainly have enormous potential.er. They certainly have enormous potential.y certainly have enormous potential.inly have enormous potential.ve enormous potential.mous potential.tential..

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by BRIAN, IP 67.159.44.X, When 08 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
HOST IS DOWN FOR DAYS. LOOKS LIKE THEY BAILED! THE HOST WENT BYEBYE AND SO DID OUR SITES!

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Baluga, IP 193.200.150.X, When 08 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
This host has been down for me for the past 2 days. I can't access my website, CPanel, FTP, or email. I can't even check the host2x forums to see what's up because their entire site is down too. Wonderful.

OceanWalker [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James Edwards, IP 77.165.169.X, When 08 Mar 10 : Rated= 10
This is one of the best free hosting providers I have ever used.
Very fast and large capacity.

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mark, IP 117.195.67.X, When 07 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndown
faultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault
The 7 GB web space & 250 GB bandwidth is of no use when maximum allowed file size is 4 MB. Why the stupid limitation? I'd be happy in plan with 1 GB web space & 10 GB bandwidth but no file size limit.
downdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndownfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfault

Host2x [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 71.99.11.X, When 06 Mar 10 : Rated= 9
I have been with Host2x for about 1 1/2 years. I love their
services and they are very good for FREE web hosting because I
don't think many people in the world like to reach into their
pockets and say hey i'll buy all this for little money in return.
I cant believe these bad ratings by people and you all not
knowing the full story too.

Name: abey IP : 213.55.71.X at 2009-12-04 23:36:32
This person had signed up while in a VPN causing his IP to not
match his infomation in which the staff could not verify because
the street address did not exist. So this persons issue was due
to not giving the staff trustworthy information. (which without
staff would think the user is up to no good AKA phishing sites,
etc). As for the support I disagree completely because they are
very polite and they do whatever they can to help.

Name: Tycoon IP : 89.242.63.X at 2010-02-19 04:29:11
His account had incurred DNS issues from WHM which the staff was
unable to figure out how to fix and had opened a support ticket
with cpanel which would take more than a few minutes for them to
get back to us.

Overall those two seem to show this being a Voluntary Response
Sample. (Which means they only are posting those bad things
because they have strong feelings) I strongly suggest them
because they will offer a lot.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lubomir, IP 77.77.23.X, When 05 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
Run when u see byet ! They have good free hosting yea.. they don`t care about their customes yes.. your site can dissapear or be hacked at any time yes. Am i very mad for buying 1 year hell from byet yes..down

FreeHostWebs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 61.8.13.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 3
Great host ... EXCEPT ... uptime is very very poor!!!
While the main site/URL www.freehostwebs.com has a mediocre uptime, client URLs clients_site_name.freehostwebs.com have an extremely poor uptime! My own site at freehostwebs.com seems to be down more often than up, no joke.
fault

HostingPak [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= N/A
Under Construction

ezeserv [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
Our system is temporarily unavailable while we perform maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience and we expect to restore service as quickly as possible. Please try again shortly.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
'Our order system is offline for system maintenance at the moment, we are performing system updates. Please check back later.'faultfaultfault

LayerSevenHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
you have to pay now badbadbad

Free1Gig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
the site is down...don't know when it's gonna be upmonstermonstermonster

Surge8 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zach, IP 118.101.135.X, When 03 Mar 10 : Rated= 1
now it operates as hook2it angryangryangry

RapidfireHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mamdouh.telecomegypt@gmail.com, IP 41.232.134.X, When 02 Mar 10 : Rated= 8
great hosting

ezeserv [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mamdouh.telecomegypt@gmail.com, IP 41.232.134.X, When 02 Mar 10 : Rated= 10
Great hosting!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting