Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 07 Sep 07 : Rated= 5
This service uses a web-based FILE MANAGER. There is no FTP upload available.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Minimen, IP 70.9.2.X, When 05 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
One of the best free hosts out there with a lot of free space!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fred Smith, IP 91.84.13.X, When 05 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Very good, easy to set up. Only quibble is that the online editor window is too small!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by grasshoper, IP 121.73.14.X, When 04 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Great host, fast servers! great support!!! recommended to all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

T35 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by annscott, IP 206.70.243.X, When 04 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
What a grest & reliable host! I've been with them for almost 4 years!

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ron, IP 189.161.50.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
like the idea but they ask too much in order to have your site hosted. they need you to register to the forums and remain active. nice site but really not worth it if your looking for a simple host

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weee2, IP 208.110.218.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 1
i was actually meant to pick "5" so heres a "1" to cancel out my error...

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weeee, IP 81.6.241.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
Just like Don said: 110mb is ok but hostistry is so much better!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Weee2, IP 67.159.45.X, When 03 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
Great host

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Amy, IP 67.19.178.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I really recommend HostWQ. they have user friendly interface for ftp, mysql database, and hosting management. Yesterday, I lost my files, and the support team fixed the problem a couple of hours later. It is a very fast and good free web hosting service. They have net2ftp, a web-based ftp client program. it is good for us that stay behind the company firewall. Good service and fast connections.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jonny, IP 66.232.113.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
I have tried different free hosts before and I had nothing but troubles. Now with Hostwq everything is running smoothly. I have had a problem with Joomla, but after sending an email to support, the problem was solved. This took about 3 hours, which is a very quick response time, especially because I sent the email on Sunday. In short: two thumbs up. I can recommend this free web space hosting web site to everyone.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan, IP 64.12.116.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= N/A
I have been using BHostWQ services for quite some time now, and I have to say they are one of the best FREE web page hosting services on the Net. You get a really good amount of web space and bandwidth for your web site. But what makes them shine most of all is their support team. They usually respond to a problem within an hour of making a support ticket. This is extremely fast for a freehost service.

HostWQ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JoJo, IP 172.164.111.X, When 02 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
The services they offered are great! But what impressed me the most was their support. I sent in a support ticket and unlike others, received a reply within 1 hour. Highly Recommended!

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hugh Stevens, IP 84.71.28.X, When 01 Sep 07 : Rated= 10
They now have 300MB diskspace, PHP, MySQL and fantastico

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hooe, IP 81.157.208.X, When 29 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
I only have one thing to say:
DO NOT USE THIS HOST!

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jimg, IP 81.157.208.X, When 29 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
Best free host ever.

FatHippoHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by peter, IP 137.154.16.X, When 28 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
Fathippohosting is great!

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 110mb USER, IP 59.93.127.X, When 28 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
Features
- 2 GB (2000 MB) web space
- 100 GB (100,000 MB) monthly transfer
- 5 MB max file size upload limit (See file hosting directory to store bigger files or if storing files only.)
- FTP Access (CHMOD Allowed)
- 10x MySQL Databases (v5.0) *
- GD Lib support
- PHP v5.1.4
- Powerful WYSIWYG website page builder
- Shockwave & Flash
- Run Zend encoded scripts (Zend Optimizer)
- XML support
- CURL enabled
- SSI support **
- Online File Manager (Unzip compressed files from the server!)
- ImageMagick support
- 110DBManager (better then phpMyAdmin)
- Zlib Enabled
- Run IonCube encoded PHP scripts
- Total CGI and Perl scripts support (.cgi, .pl) **
- ASP pages support (.asp)**
- Python support (TorrentFlux not allowed!) **
- IceCast support**
- FrontPage Extensions **
- Curl**
- DOM XML support **
- Sendmail *
- Safe Mode OFF
- Register_Globals ON *
- .Htaccess/.Htpasswd (with Mod_Rewrite support) *
- Push-Button Application Installer (supports 30+ CMS/forum scripts. Versions updated monthly.) HOT!

* means must be enabled first (upgrade feature & it's done through your control panel).
** means it's planned to be activated between Sept-Oct 07.

Free Upgrade Plan (One Time Fee)*
Sendmail ON $5.00
Register_Globals ON $1.50
Turn ON MySQL Database Support $9.95
Turn ON .htaccess Support $5.00
Turn ON CGI/Perl/Python/Sendmail/Htaccess $9.95
Fsockopen ON $5.00

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Baboon, IP 220.152.112.X, When 28 Aug 07 : Rated= 10
Only reliable free host out there. All others tell-tell-tell, and then dissapear overnight. Ultra-fast service after mysql shut-downage, and uptime is spectacular honestly.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by uh_Iforgot, IP 81.157.209.X, When 28 Aug 07 : Rated= 1
Absolutely rubbish.
It has more downtime than uptime.
I would not recommend this host to anyone.
This host deserves -1.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting