Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahzidan@hotmail.com, IP 196.202.4.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
this is a horrible service
I can't change my index.htm
Ican't upload or even doenload any thing from it
the thing that I have just had is the account name only.

HORRIBLE

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 60.50.160.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
All provided features are reasonable and uptime is great no problem for my site I vote 10.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zyntak, IP 65.94.109.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I like Heliohost, It's really reliable and quick at signup. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to use free hosting.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tommy beret, IP 208.53.138.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free web page hosting service, with enough scripts in there so you can choose one that you might think is good for you
-- Very good experience!

IcsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by no@example.com, IP 145.253.167.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
seems to be no longer exists

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David432111, IP 83.88.225.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= N/A
No hope.It's gone almost 2 months now.He's probably never coming back.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harle, IP 172.188.214.X, When 16 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
HelioHost is great. It's one of the better free hosts around, and it's a fun way to get hosting and you get to meet new people at the same time.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 66.98.206.X, When 15 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Registration was easy and I promptly received the e-mail with activation code and the web site load fast too. I think the webhost is very good with 5000 MB diskspace, 20GB bandwidth and 5 PHP/MySQL. Who could ask for more from free hosting with no advertisements?

8000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bman57803@hotmail.com, IP 64.59.144.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
Now they have it withoout ads..

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thumped, IP 81.38.155.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This hosting service is really good!

It supports lots of extensions, and there is a very quick response in the forum!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OlSkTi, IP 87.114.159.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Great host. The best service provided about, in my opinion.
Do not pay attention to those that vote 1, they probably have a grudge against the service or something, because I do not think that anyone that has used this service properly think so badly of it.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 208.53.138.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This looks like a great host. I got my web site up and running in less than 10 minutes. They puts no ads whatsoever on your website, and I have had no problems with the FTP uploading either. It is really good for a quick and easy setup.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MrBlu, IP 86.147.204.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This is the best free host I have seen for a long time!

275MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahmed, IP 196.218.147.X, When 13 Jul 07 : Rated= 3
not good

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Don, IP 68.75.144.X, When 12 Jul 07 : Rated= 5
110MB is ok, but if you are looking for the best free web host, you should check out www.hostistry.com. They have 7.5gb of space, 75gb of bandwidth, a ton of apps to install, and best of all their servers are the fastest around out of any free hosting site.

StoneRocket [FH](Inactive) reviewed by john, IP 81.109.227.X, When 12 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Its a good webhost

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Geou, IP 24.181.116.X, When 11 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
HelioHost is one of the most interesting web site hosts I have seen thus far in my life. While offering a great host of features, space, and bandwidth, this is not the area where it shines most. To get the full effect, you must visit its forums; there, with enough posts, you can get a variety of truly unique prizes, such as: a free domain name, banner-less web sites, general forum/web site benefits.

In all honesty, this web hosting service is truly a one of a kind wonder. While it has a short delay when registering your site before usage, it is negligible in comparison to the great system HelioHost employs. While not perfect, I recommend this host whole-heartedly.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Saudor, IP 67.55.2.X, When 10 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Best Host i tried so far. If you're simply looking for a place to host your personal website, this host provides it all! It's fast and best of all, NO ADS! It doesnt even have those "powered by " texts-ads

Not to mention they have a very nice support team.

MyWebs.org [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 08 Jul 07 : Rated= N/A
A 468x60 display ad is added to the bottom of user pages.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.30.148.X, When 08 Jul 07 : Rated= N/A
Now doing business as:
http://www.hostistry.com/

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting