Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

OwnSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dave, IP 67.159.5.X, When 22 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
I'm happy with them, their domain name is cool (so your subdomain will be cool too). Also they offer a chance to upgrade free hosting account to a paid hosting account should I need more space/bandwidth, which I think I might need one day. They don't advertise their paid hosting though, you only find it in the vista panel once you have signed up for a free hosting account.

JotHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OS Master, IP 70.144.161.X, When 21 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I love JotHost. First, the setup is easy and simple. They have VistaPanel, which is an easy to use control panel. If you don't like the defaults you can easily upgrade to 300 MB of space, 10 GB of bandwidth, and more. The community staff and members are very easy to get along with, and the forum itself is friendly and easy to navigate.

My2Gig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David, IP 217.23.201.X, When 21 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Great free, fast hosting! Been with them 2 months now! ;)

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nothappy, IP 75.126.219.X, When 20 Jul 07 : Rated= 3
This one is bad for file hosting with Only 1000kb file size limit.

OwnSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chris, IP 85.195.119.X, When 19 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
The feature list pretty much covers everything I need. I like how their website is simple and only has all the vital info, not some "special offers" or good looking girls posing next to their servers.

StuffHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahzidan@hotmail.com, IP 196.202.4.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
this is a horrible service
I can't change my index.htm
Ican't upload or even doenload any thing from it
the thing that I have just had is the account name only.

HORRIBLE

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Brian, IP 60.50.160.X, When 18 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
All provided features are reasonable and uptime is great no problem for my site I vote 10.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zyntak, IP 65.94.109.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
I like Heliohost, It's really reliable and quick at signup. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to use free hosting.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tommy beret, IP 208.53.138.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Excellent free web page hosting service, with enough scripts in there so you can choose one that you might think is good for you
-- Very good experience!

IcsHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by no@example.com, IP 145.253.167.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= 1
seems to be no longer exists

RiFeHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by David432111, IP 83.88.225.X, When 17 Jul 07 : Rated= N/A
No hope.It's gone almost 2 months now.He's probably never coming back.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by harle, IP 172.188.214.X, When 16 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
HelioHost is great. It's one of the better free hosts around, and it's a fun way to get hosting and you get to meet new people at the same time.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 66.98.206.X, When 15 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Registration was easy and I promptly received the e-mail with activation code and the web site load fast too. I think the webhost is very good with 5000 MB diskspace, 20GB bandwidth and 5 PHP/MySQL. Who could ask for more from free hosting with no advertisements?

8000Web [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bman57803@hotmail.com, IP 64.59.144.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 9
Now they have it withoout ads..

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by thumped, IP 81.38.155.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This hosting service is really good!

It supports lots of extensions, and there is a very quick response in the forum!

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OlSkTi, IP 87.114.159.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
Great host. The best service provided about, in my opinion.
Do not pay attention to those that vote 1, they probably have a grudge against the service or something, because I do not think that anyone that has used this service properly think so badly of it.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 208.53.138.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This looks like a great host. I got my web site up and running in less than 10 minutes. They puts no ads whatsoever on your website, and I have had no problems with the FTP uploading either. It is really good for a quick and easy setup.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MrBlu, IP 86.147.204.X, When 14 Jul 07 : Rated= 10
This is the best free host I have seen for a long time!

275MB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ahmed, IP 196.218.147.X, When 13 Jul 07 : Rated= 3
not good

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Don, IP 68.75.144.X, When 12 Jul 07 : Rated= 5
110MB is ok, but if you are looking for the best free web host, you should check out www.hostistry.com. They have 7.5gb of space, 75gb of bandwidth, a ton of apps to install, and best of all their servers are the fastest around out of any free hosting site.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting