Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by llane1@unl.edu, IP 129.93.132.X, When 12 Nov 09 : Rated= 2
Very pleased with the site when it's working but in the 16 days I've been on the server my site has been up only 50% of the time. The uptime statistics (above) says the server has been up the last 2 days, My site has not. I suspect the uptime is far lower than your statistics suggest

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Keifer, IP 75.159.100.X, When 10 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Great Service, Great Features, No Downtime, High Bandwith, High Disk Space, Mysql, PHP, FTP, you name it :P

ezeserv [FH](Inactive) reviewed by enbe, IP 124.121.244.X, When 10 Nov 09 : Rated= 7
Very smooth move - it took about 4 hours from adjusting my nameservers to uploading my home page - thanks for being there ezeserv!thank

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wowerike, IP 88.222.235.X, When 09 Nov 09 : Rated= 9
everything's greatgood. only the uptime down.
down again bad, and i wonder, when it will be back what

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by herlan, IP 202.70.58.X, When 08 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
good give u 10
very fast response................u 10
very fast response................very fast response................ast response................sponse..............................................

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Hans-Joerg, IP 78.47.189.X, When 07 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Great services. Very good speed and connection. domainpower has PHP, Perl, CGI and MySQL data. This is more than I need. thank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lawrencef@bol.com.br, IP 189.26.46.X, When 07 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Outstanding hosting...

Uptime is awsome, support is great.

The best hosting I ever tried, as simple as that!

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Riley, IP 90.207.161.X, When 07 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Great hosting, never had any problems or downtime with my sites. the admins and staff are super friendly and always willing to help.

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Francois, IP 195.95.29.X, When 07 Nov 09 : Rated= 9
Easy to use and good 4 me good

Hostific [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Admin, IP ***...X, When 05 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
Thanks Comment1 for your information.

Hostific [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dISAPPOINTED, IP 61.69.254.X, When 05 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
***FREEHOSTSFINDER.COM INFO OUTDATED***

Hostific.com changed from a highly recommended FREE HOSTING,
100%NO-ADS site, to a FORCED ADS site (still saying 100% NO-ADS),
then without giving it's FREE clients any warning completely WIPED
ALL sites. Hostific now only offer PAID hosting from other
companies. Would you really TRUST anyone they are related with?
angry

FreePremiumHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MaskMan, IP 58.26.207.X, When 04 Nov 09 : Rated= N/A
Blocked? No more? so sad...angry

Free50Webhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andrew, IP 200.217.138.X, When 04 Nov 09 : Rated= 9
Excellent free web hosting!!good

2kMegs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ianczyk, IP 187.59.31.X, When 04 Nov 09 : Rated= 8
Pros:
1. very good support system;
2. very easy to setup a domain;
3. lots of features to use;

Cons:
1. tikiwiki ins't installable; PHP issues;
2. Uptime seems to be a problem;
3. no SSH connection

z307 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by meshooo, IP 92.48.6.X, When 04 Nov 09 : Rated= 1
bad bad down down this host no good it baaaaaaaaaaaad downdowndowndown

HostAider [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ankitsweet009@gmail.com, IP 117.199.18.X, When 04 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
what is hostadier hostname ??

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by imxeon@gmail.com, IP 58.240.100.X, When 03 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
yes, great hosting and services,i love it

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by boobaloo, IP 84.42.45.X, When 01 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Thanks for great service!

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Semangkamania@gmail.com, IP 114.59.0.X, When 01 Nov 09 : Rated= 10
Thank you for the great offer for the service of free hosting.

I experienced a very stable system, and so far i have no complaints about this service. I am very satisfied and i recommended this server to all of you who want to build a hosted server/websites for free.good

Transferring database and scripting with the control panel also convenient. No errors found so far and i don't have any trouble.thank

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by stever_51, IP 78.148.46.X, When 01 Nov 09 : Rated= 9
It's a good service. Response times are good, availabilty excellent and there are a lot of features on offer for a free service.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting