Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

OkamiHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
"Host Name Lookup Failed"
Maybe dead already?

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Lora, IP 212.43.36.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very good site I really cannot understand how they give so much for free :)

FreeWebs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Magnus, IP 88.12.172.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
This is not a good hosting service. 40 Mb is a very small space for a website I think, unless you want to make a small personal page. The only good thing is the online web editor, but nothing else. Beside, the comunity sucks. Is full of kids spamming and trolling, and the support is awfull. Better look for a nice webhosting.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Magnus, IP 88.12.172.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
It's fine, but it's down today. Is slow sometimes and it has google ads at the bottom of the page and ads on some words, and the phpMy Admin is sloooooooooooooooow. I recomend to take a look to other hostings before joining this one.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by raytfer, IP 202.93.37.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Everything is great + no ads. Can't find any negative thing on this hosting service except for the filesize limit...

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micky1892@hotmail.com, IP 78.148.86.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 6
Ave rated them on the short time ave been with them, only issue slow to load index page ( no animated graphics )
for now is a cool place to be

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 2e0fme@twh2.homeip.net, IP 82.45.79.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
I'm sorry but the admin here are ruthless, if you donít have an index file they will delete your site and all information. I was working on PHP scripts for days, then removal of my account, sub domain and all information about me. Looks like if youíre not all set to go and need to develop the site, DONT DO IT HERE you will lose all your hard work. If I could give them a ZERO I would. ... 2E0FME - (ham radio callsign (not a hacker))

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@1FreeWeb.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
1FreeWeb.com has the registration form broken . Haha.
At least we don't suffer much. Avoid this site. Bye

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@freeweb7.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
FREEWEB7 it's a DISASTER!. Keep disconnecting me after 10 seconds, won't send FTP very little filesizes, in a word: AVOID it. Have a nice day everyone

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goutham, IP 117.195.230.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
in fact its better than any other hosting. believe me if u have a hosting plan go for
110mb.com,u will like it.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by artekat, IP 201.223.201.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Excelent service, a lot of goods all form free!

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bad, IP 118.175.255.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
Not a good service the only feature they have is the up time :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Andrew, IP 82.197.131.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
The service is good, the only problems that I face are the lack of SMTP ant the 500kB file size upload limit for the free account

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jan Jansen, IP 78.90.16.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
I got my site closed for abuse although I did not do anything wrong

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by nonyeji2001, IP 80.63.1.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Hi there, I found leadhoster.com approximately an year ago.At the beginning was a bit skeptical weather to go ahead or not but I finally decided to give them a chance and when I sign up I was highly impressed with the service they are offering right at the beginning. Not only 200MB disc space and 5Gb traffic for the free account but also scripts php,perl, cgi, not to mention that you have all kind of applications and add ons with the paid account to which I upgraded a few months after I signed up. And the best of all is the 100% dedicated support they are offering. The only issue I had there was that sometimes i had connection issues with my database and and this was when I was on a free account. After I upgraded I literally forgot about issue because it has not happened since. What can I say A big thank you from a really happy customer.

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kunvn@gmail.com, IP 222.253.17.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 5
oh that's chicken free hosting. ads,popup

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by leobtma@gmail.com, IP 213.134.125.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Friendly and cheaper hosting that i ever know.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Ivan, IP 85.115.186.X, When 29 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
easy to use, prompt response on questions, no hassles with setup or maintenance.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by honzluo@gmail.com, IP 58.60.195.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
not very Good, only 10GB of bandwith

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Leadhoster user, IP 24.0.241.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
A truly well managed free web hosting company in the presence of far too many poor
ones. Bravo.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting