Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by arsguy@aol.com, IP 75.216.242.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 3
Site worked great at first. It has now been down or virtually useless since Aug 24. Good communications at first,then nothing. You get what you pay for.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by sandropave@gmail.com, IP 189.7.67.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 7
I like LeadHoster but since 1 month my site is offline, the IP
was chance and I was in trouble... I don't know why they did it
to me...

ClampHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alessandro, IP 82.53.135.X, When 03 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
they have a great immediately support...
i just ask to leave the forced ads on my space, and they provide that in 10 minuts ! A lot of web space and bandwith FREE!
they are great...

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by yh20@plasa.com, IP 203.142.76.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
the best freehost...!!!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by darvit, IP 75.190.251.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I don't understand why other people are complaining of this host. I host my blog, a
school project site, three other friends' blogs, and a test Facebook app [unreleased] on
000webhost and they are all working well. The team is reasonable. They had a lot of
downtime in the past and a few shortcomings [e.g., they inserted some javascript junk
on ALL our files] but they are quick to listen to feedback and they clean up their act as
needed [e.g., they gave us a way to disable the javascript tracking junk]. My accounts
are all problem-free. This has been a very good host!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by planetaxile@gmail.com, IP 201.246.121.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
this free host is the best !!!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by bingoworld@bigfoot.com, IP 80.64.153.X, When 02 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
works everyday unlike other free hosters

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Anubis208, IP 76.10.81.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Other than the limits, there is absolutely nothing wrong with this hosting. It is the best service I have ever used.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by yh20@plasa.com, IP 203.142.76.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
It's good services. Actually i stil try and error. But so far I like LeadHoster very much.. Thanks for All..

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by chuck white, IP 71.60.35.X, When 01 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Wonderful service.
I had been searching and searching for webhosters that wouldn't rack me mega bucks, while still offering the php, cgi and perl services.
That was about a year ago. I've been totally satisfied with them and haven't had a single complaint.
Thanks alot guys.

OkamiHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.138.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
"Host Name Lookup Failed"
Maybe dead already?

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Lora, IP 212.43.36.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very good site I really cannot understand how they give so much for free :)

FreeWebs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Magnus, IP 88.12.172.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 2
This is not a good hosting service. 40 Mb is a very small space for a website I think, unless you want to make a small personal page. The only good thing is the online web editor, but nothing else. Beside, the comunity sucks. Is full of kids spamming and trolling, and the support is awfull. Better look for a nice webhosting.

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Magnus, IP 88.12.172.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
It's fine, but it's down today. Is slow sometimes and it has google ads at the bottom of the page and ads on some words, and the phpMy Admin is sloooooooooooooooow. I recomend to take a look to other hostings before joining this one.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by raytfer, IP 202.93.37.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Everything is great + no ads. Can't find any negative thing on this hosting service except for the filesize limit...

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by micky1892@hotmail.com, IP 78.148.86.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 6
Ave rated them on the short time ave been with them, only issue slow to load index page ( no animated graphics )
for now is a cool place to be

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 2e0fme@twh2.homeip.net, IP 82.45.79.X, When 31 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
I'm sorry but the admin here are ruthless, if you donít have an index file they will delete your site and all information. I was working on PHP scripts for days, then removal of my account, sub domain and all information about me. Looks like if youíre not all set to go and need to develop the site, DONT DO IT HERE you will lose all your hard work. If I could give them a ZERO I would. ... 2E0FME - (ham radio callsign (not a hacker))

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@1FreeWeb.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
1FreeWeb.com has the registration form broken . Haha.
At least we don't suffer much. Avoid this site. Bye

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@freeweb7.com, IP 85.3.94.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
FREEWEB7 it's a DISASTER!. Keep disconnecting me after 10 seconds, won't send FTP very little filesizes, in a word: AVOID it. Have a nice day everyone

110Mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by goutham, IP 117.195.230.X, When 30 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
in fact its better than any other hosting. believe me if u have a hosting plan go for
110mb.com,u will like it.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting