Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gerd, IP 194.107.148.X, When 08 Feb 08 : Rated= 9
Nice hosting site with lots of free services. Support is ok, it's friendly and problem was solved. I've now upgraded to a paid account and I'm completely satisfied. I can recommend Freewebhosting247 to everyone who is looking for low bugdet or free web hosting.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bruce, IP 146.151.22.X, When 07 Feb 08 : Rated= 10
This is a free hosting site and by far the best free hosting I have ever seen in my life. I still cannot believe what the company wants out of its users but their hosting dedication is amazing. I hope this hosting service last a long time. What makes this hosting service better than any other free hosting and better than paid hosting is that when you sign up for this free hosting, you get accesses to non restriction services that would otherwise would not be available through free hosting and services that only you can get through paid hosting. With this free hosting, you can get cgi-bin and htaccess with no extra cost and no upgrade. This separates 000webhost.com from any other free hosting service. To sign up for this service, you can do it here: http://www.000webhost.com/?id=21144

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by miqbal, IP 125.160.207.X, When 07 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
Only 1Mb file size!!! shit....

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 198.20.32.X, When 05 Feb 08 : Rated= 1
Site isnt even online anymore.
Stupid idiots who run that site.

FreeHostingSpot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
No free hosting at all !

anyWhere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Ooblez [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

MySpheres [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

NameCities [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Nothing there !

ServusHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TIM QUINLAN, IP 76.64.9.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
site not up !

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helton@gmail.com, IP 189.31.40.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
$%#@#%&*&$#@@$
That host is a not worth anything, when the error on page redirects to a page with a virus, resulting in contamination of the computers of its visitors.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helton91@gmail.com, IP 189.31.40.X, When 27 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Host very good, and fast.
I recommend to all who want a site in server free.

Webmaster-Networks [FH](Inactive) reviewed by pepesmith, IP 125.60.189.X, When 23 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
The best free webhost ever I've encountered online!!

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Abhinav, IP 59.94.208.X, When 20 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
This is very good hosting service. I just registered with them a week ago. I was having problem with the installation of Drupal. I contacted them for support and just few minutes after I got a reponse from them. This is truely-truely mind blowing hosting.
I can make my own custom-error pages and have even got unlimited email accounts from them. I reccommend you all of my friends to try this hosting service. They put no-ads on our websites.
Only reason I am giving them 9 points is that everything can't be 10/10.
Thanks
Abhinav

sevent [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CM, IP 76.108.29.X, When 20 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Really great hosting. Ive only been with them for a little over a week so far but haven't had a problem so far. They are much better than 90% of the free hosts I have used so far.

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kosmoman@gmail.com, IP 213.186.217.X, When 18 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Very bad hosting!
- Incorrect system time on server
- Very slow MySQl
- Unstable

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Howard, IP 84.66.230.X, When 17 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nasheer, IP 217.96.62.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Really good hosting. First positive thing you will experience is its SPEED. Well, it's the fastest free hosting server i ever encounter. Second great thing is the amount of space you can use. 1 GB is more than enough for a webpage. No ads, stability, speed, huge space. And its free :)

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ste_jordan@btinternet.com, IP 77.96.56.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Hey, this needs updating it's all changed now, it's v2 of freeweb7 this is the old one.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting