Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by alan, IP 64.191.71.X, When 05 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I have worked with several hosting companies over the past few years for both professional and personal sites. This company is simply the best. The site creation process is painless and, in my experience, the new site is available same day. I have had two sites hosted with them, and two other companies have signed up with them based on my recommendation. I hear nothing but good things from them as well. Above all, their customer support is awesome. They have addressed every question and issue I have had in a very professional, knowledgeable manner. This includes everything from general site configuration questions to issues with PHP code. Unlike many e-mail based support systems where you submit an issue and then feel lucky to hear back in 24 hours, their customer support has generally responded with the answer within 1 hour, even on weekends. If you need an affordable, high-quality hosting company look no further.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by teddy, IP 91.186.21.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I use host-ed for many of my client web sites. They were one of the first free hosts that offers both php 4 and 5 and 6 for premium accounts. Great service, friendly staff, and really fast servers make host-ed the best company i have found for my web sites

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by polekowski, IP 72.55.153.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net approached me with a lot of interesting budget plans that made my work of searching for a hosting plan easier. They are there with me from the past two years and I am quite happy with them.

WittWorth [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WittWorth, IP 24.226.32.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
We have removed our free hosting promotion. As stated in our forum and blog.

Please note that we still have our paid hosting.
Visit us a http://www.wittworth.com today!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by anjela, IP 89.149.244.X, When 04 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I am a happy user of host-ed.net free hosting. I have nothing bad to say about them.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by johan, IP 208.43.68.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
The servers are good I am already using them for 50 day and have 100% uptime, servers are fast and reliable, can't complain.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by johan, IP 91.205.172.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
The servers are good I am already using them for 50 day and have 100% uptime, servers are fast and reliable, can't complain.

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by blackhawkbound@yahoo.com, IP 71.33.179.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 1
freehost10.com hosts a bunch of spammers!!!
I have saved plenty of spam sent via my webform on my website, all from the spammers hosted by freehost10.com

They need to clean up the SPAMMERS they are hosting!

EthicalWebhost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by blah1, IP 205.206.219.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= N/A
I couldn't find anything other then random ads and typos...
"* - 10,000MB (10GB) Bandwidth!
* - 10,000MB (1GB) Space"
note the GB

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by jennifer, IP 67.159.44.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Host-ed.net is the one and only one reason behind the popularization of my online business shop in internet with large number of customers.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Hagi, IP 72.36.145.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
70 days uptime for now, speed is good too, very fast support section. give them a try

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by bjorn, IP 67.159.54.X, When 03 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Great experience with them. Free hosting is made easy with the freee tools that come with it. Web site management is made simple

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by host-ed fan, IP 212.43.36.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
Cool host with cool features

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by breadofllife.news@yahoo.com, IP 63.245.149.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Every once in a long while one of my pages gets corrupted, the source code get messed up, but all-in-all it is a good service.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Fran/faantonetti@yahoo.com, IP 71.203.139.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Excellent hosting! Downtime is non-existent. Sign-up; you won't regret it.

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chandramouli, IP 59.92.46.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
hi this is very good.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by perl, IP 67.159.41.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
If you are ever looking for a great hosting company, host-ed.net is definitely the one to go with. Their support team is fun to work with, and quick in replying. If you have any problems, they are always there. It gives me great peace of mind to know that they are there on holidays and all.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mario, IP 74.86.60.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Excelen free hosting with a lot of features I only do not like the file size limit but I am hosting my files some where else otherwise it is perfect.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by sumituglu1@gmail.com, IP 207.58.187.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 10
I switched over to Host-ed.net from my old provider and have never looked back. I've yet to see better pricing. The staff is competent and friendly. The custom control panel is superlative, and they offer more features than you can shake a stick at! Using Host-ed makes a managed web hosting plan not only attractive but enjoyable. If you're looking for a host and don't need dedicated server, look no further than Host-ed!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Todd Simson, IP 208.87.24.X, When 02 Dec 08 : Rated= 9
Nice servers for $0 and with no banners

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting