Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mihai, IP 188.24.116.X, When 16 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
free fast and fun. the best web hosting! nice templatesthank i like this servicegoodgood

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dk, IP 115.247.201.X, When 15 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
thankthankthankthankthankthankthankthankfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultfaultsmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile
Strongly recommendfault

3owl [FH] reviewed by simo, IP 41.140.99.X, When 15 Dec 12 : Rated= 9
very good

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ppp, IP 49.200.187.X, When 13 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
not open home page of www.wildernesshosting.com. say This Account Has Been Suspendeddown

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by smith, IP 173.169.99.X, When 11 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Been using 5GbFree for about a month now, loved it at first. For about a week our account was down, so I tried to join the forum to post my problem. It\'s been several weeks and several attempts and still I can\'t even get registered to their forum.

Now our account seems to be back up, but about half the files in our account are still \"can\'t connect to server\" errors. It\'s a free account, so.. whatever. But I\'m not about to pay them any kind of real money at this point. Very poor service so far.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by iloveyouhosting, IP 188.31.192.X, When 10 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
nothing wrong with you hosting good

SixServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jaman, IP 117.99.60.X, When 10 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Not a free host. downdowndown

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bloody Youhosting, IP 58.28.153.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
NOT ANOTHER YOUHOSTING RESELLER!
THEY SHOULD BE BANNED!

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MYSQL Abuser, IP 58.28.153.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Our servers are currently down due to a MYSQL abuser. He created 1000 databases.

We are working on this issue and will tell you when fixed.

Thanks

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Francoi, IP 92.40.51.X, When 09 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Nicehi

FreeHost.im [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david, IP 113.172.13.X, When 08 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
it not unlimit space and bw

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by WildernessHosting, IP 204.45.65.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
@luke What was your domain name?
YES! We say on our TOS that we DO suspend accounts if you violate your TOS. We check EVERY SINGLE account that was suspended, we don\\\'t terminate accounts at random!

@jonathan, To say thanks for writing that awesome review, I will upgrade your hosting to our premium service. Please PM me your domain name on the Forums! goodsmile1

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Johnny, IP 118.92.100.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
it is a good host. i use it for my blog, very fast. make me very happy because i follow the tos.
if i don\'t follow tos i get second chance.!

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Luke, IP 83.240.95.X, When 07 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
My account was suspended without any notification. On the site was nothing that would violate terms of service, so I wonder why. They could at least send me an email. I do not recommend this hosting down.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david from Viet nam, IP 113.172.18.X, When 06 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
wow, i will tell my friend about this host, very good. fast, safe, and only pay one time.

WildernessHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david, IP 113.172.31.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
not bad.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vll, IP 94.139.132.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Not workingwarning

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Manfred, IP 92.41.19.X, When 05 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Nice host. Easy to use controll panel and friendly support staff. Replied to my ticket within 24hours! Brilliant!

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Karwa, IP 113.203.189.X, When 02 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
great

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cata, IP 92.82.166.X, When 02 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
000webhost was good but now is outdated.

better solution: hostyd.com
20 GB Space
200 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Free Instant Setup

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting