Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chip, IP 208.78.218.X, When 05 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
#1! Perfect size and features. The best FREE host I have seen! (and I have used a lot!)

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Henry Jung, IP 67.159.45.X, When 05 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Serch host long time is great as this.. Happy now is best.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yo, IP 24.85.255.X, When 04 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
One of the best hosts I've seen and I've been hunting for a good host for months!

gogo2 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mendi, IP 87.68.155.X, When 04 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
goooood!good

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Mizzie, IP 217.114.220.X, When 03 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
pretty good... hi no problems so far good
simply it is easy and great!! thx domainpower thank

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wisanggeni, IP 118.136.46.X, When 02 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Nothing beats this site!
They allowed me to transfer a whole 190MB file to my account, and enable a rare php function for my Magento setup to work.
Simply the best!thank

FreeHost123 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sandjit Tanali, IP 217.36.0.X, When 02 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting. I have had a great experience so far and would really recommend it.

Sandjt

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by newbie, IP 96.50.202.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 6
Max. file size is 500 kb. Can't use it.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by newbie, IP 96.50.202.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 6
No longer provides sub-domain names. Disappointing.

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Larry Wong, IP 207.44.149.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
I love it, great host :) surprisingly fast!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by eugenek@inbox.ru, IP 89.189.154.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
very-very good, fast and free! Great hosting support team!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jamie, IP 81.159.153.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= N/A
Do you reccomend That I move from awardspace to this host. And what filetypes do they block.

Thanks

FH50 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bad hosting, IP 87.208.196.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= N/A
this host is soooo slow!

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by xerocreative, IP 125.163.73.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Cool, and it even has an active forum with it. It doubles the bonus :)

HostHelpers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Menno, IP 81.204.42.X, When 01 Jun 09 : Rated= 10
Great free hosting service! Fast servers and fast support.

BigFreePhp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raada, IP 187.45.34.X, When 30 May 09 : Rated= 2
Forced Ads!
But is best!

HostScorpion [FH](Inactive) reviewed by david, IP 208.100.6.X, When 30 May 09 : Rated= 10
nice hosting, very fast server.thank

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FUCK TO FREEHOST10, IP 195.229.237.X, When 30 May 09 : Rated= 1
fuck this site
its very slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
bad ftp
fucked site monster

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Steven Abramovic, IP 137.195.183.X, When 28 May 09 : Rated= 10
A great offer. thank I am pleased with performance and service are very satisfied. domain power is recommended good

DomainPower [FH] reviewed by Ben, IP 74.54.156.X, When 28 May 09 : Rated= 8
I'm new at domainpower. I think they are good. No ads. thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting