Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mahdi, IP 109.225.162.X, When 26 Mar 11 : Rated= 9
hi, my name is mahdi living iran . thank youthank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Luk, IP 184.107.21.X, When 25 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I am from Canada and I am hosting a gaming website. My friends from the United States say my site is opening pretty fast. I recommend awardspace for all the guys in North America and Asia.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by andal, IP 79.172.242.X, When 24 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I can't help but notice how professional the sales team are. Unlike other companies' they helped me choose the best paid plan for me in less than 2 minutes.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by lijianyu, IP 219.142.131.X, When 23 Mar 11 : Rated= N/A
smile

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by SeamusD, IP 109.123.79.X, When 23 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I really like how they integrated wordpress installation it really helped me a lot. Especially being new to all that stuff. Otherwise my site is loading fast, the support mean is friendly and answered to my questions in easily understandable way

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by ross, IP 64.120.47.X, When 22 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace do have some nice features with their hosting plans. I wish they were a little cheaper though.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Adnan , IP 94.198.100.X, When 22 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I had some problems with the uploading of the site to the server. Then I decided to email them and they send me back a very clear explanation of what I am supposed to do to resolve my problem. I am amazed of their fast reaction.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by irene27, IP 94.100.17.X, When 21 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
My site is never down or slow. The best hoster around.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by delu, IP 174.142.225.X, When 21 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Since I signed up in the beginning of 2007 I hardly had any problems. The uptime of my site is very good in very rare occasions (1-2 times) I've see it down and it was for just a few minutes. The features are plenty of they constantly launch something new. For example the joomla and the word press site builder. I personally do not use them much, but I think they are excellent for newbies. Their support team rarely answers their written request for more that an hour. As a conclusion they are of great value to me especially with the tight budget I am currently on.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dowg23 , IP 202.188.126.X, When 20 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Fantastic ! Instant Setup. I Can Start upload my websites within few minutes thank, It looks Reliable and Recommeded if you want host for long term . I would like to upgrade to better packagesgood

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by timon, IP 173.245.64.X, When 20 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Very good hosting. Never had problems so far and never seen any downtime. I'm a free client and speed is quite good!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by brand, IP 78.46.149.X, When 19 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
I can\'t explain with words how grateful am I to awardspace for providing a no ads powerful free hosting plan. I can host whatever I want, it supports everything.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adam, IP 66.90.122.X, When 19 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Three words speed, quality, price. Best offer on the market.

CrystalServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wagwan, IP 208.76.75.X, When 18 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
its all lies, they take your credit card number and never respond. try opening ticekts they dont ever respond to that. DO NOT give them your cc info, THIS IS A SCAM website!

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Caio, IP 177.17.30.X, When 18 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Best hosting. Very Fast, Perfect and Highly Recomended thank
good RocketZone, the best good

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by kittyKat, IP 94.46.240.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
To make a long story short I will just say that award space offer hosting services at much higher rate than the average. Even if there are better or cheaper plans out there I don't care since award space suit every bit of my needs.

HostBiga [FH](Inactive) reviewed by OK YA, IP 86.12.128.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
After looking at your assessment of HostBiga I visited their website and signed up for their smallest plan. Using the promo code the checkout went smoothly and I got my free hosting within a couple of minutes.

By the time I'd gone to my email there were confirmations from HostBiga with all my account details, invoice stating that the hosting is free. So far so good. hi

From their account info email I went to the control panel and was very pleased to see it's the traditional cPanel which I feel very comfortable with.

When I checked the stats on the sidebar I was amazed to find I have 20 of most features (add-on domains, sub-domains, email accounts etc etc). This was a fantastic bonus!

Everything has worked so smoothly with HostBiga. I've never heard of them before but I'll be singing their praises from now on. thank

RocketZone [FH](Inactive) reviewed by MarMigs, IP 89.155.154.X, When 17 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Very good hosting. Saved me 3.99 USD p/month! I highly recomend it!smile

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by digital034, IP 178.33.255.X, When 16 Mar 11 : Rated= 1
I don't recommend that you register there.

Some weird kid managed hosting and sending unwanted spam messages on your email when you register there.He likes to send e-mails phishing to steal your passwords.
I have used a new email when I registered there and suddenly began to receive unwanted messages.When you register,then you have to post on a forum,but you will be surprised,no matter if you write quality-posts,some posts will be deleted in the meantime by a madman who takes hosting for no valid reason.Of course,users had to return to the forum and click advertisements that are found there as much as possible.Servers are certainly not fast and good quality as mentioned on the site.Every day there are
complaints of members on quality of hosting and overload.

Think carefully before you lose valuable time.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by dony, IP 72.20.36.X, When 15 Mar 11 : Rated= 10
Host-ed provides very good hosting packages. I am very satisfied with the prices, too.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting