Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aji, IP 76.200.175.X, When 11 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Super fast support. Highly recommended.

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nigel, IP 124.120.79.X, When 09 Jun 10 : Rated= 8
thankhigood

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by terram3x@gmail.c0m, IP 207.126.166.X, When 08 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Been with this host for a month now and finally decided it was time to stop by and say how good they are. Server has been up like 100% of that time. Had one support question and it was answered in like an hour - no complaints there for a free hosting service.

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 0009, IP 96.49.204.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Hi Jerry,

Bug has been fixed. The ticketing system uses different user/pass
so you will have to quickly create an account for that. There's
also the forums where you may ask help for. Let us know if you need
any further assistance.

Thank you.smile

0009.ws [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.32.189.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
We're not off to a good start here.

The "confirmation e-mail has been sent" screen followed a screenful of MySql error messages. However, the confirmation e-mail did arrive in my mailbox. Clicking on the link provided brought up another LayeredPanel screen asking for input (name, city, etc.) Clicking the "submit" button returned the message "Error occurred This username is already registered, you need to choose another one." Replies to the e-mail "from" address bounce, and I can't find any contact address on the 0009.ws home page. The SUPPORT button leads to "Login to submit a support ticket," but entering my username and password returned "We could not find a member that matched the username."

This one may be worth another look after the bugs are worked out.

Jerry

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by adrianl1968@yahoo.com, IP 77.92.67.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
This is The best hosting provider I've used up to now. Their customer service lets me focus on my business while they keep my website up and running all the time. Great performance!

freehosty [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zzic@interia.pl, IP 83.4.119.X, When 07 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
poor down
I do not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
o not recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
recommend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background
mmend
After throwing hand on the server, a white background

After throwing hand on the server, a white background
er throwing hand on the server, a white background
rowing hand on the server, a white background
g hand on the server, a white background
d on the server, a white background
the server, a white background
erver, a white background
, a white background
hite background
background
round

GoFreeServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by murero.eureka@gmail.com, IP 190.164.79.X, When 06 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
http://gofreeserve.com/kb/?View=search&s=1&q=adult+&sb=Go
May I use adult content on my website?
No, adult content is NOT allowed on our server.
Views: 8745

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JAred,, IP 203.144.31.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
actually, they force advertisements, i read the ToS, and it reads:

PingHoster.com is capable of giving away 100MB of free web space thanks to the sponsorship of our advertisers. In return, each page that you create will have an advertising banner automatically inserted into it (one banner per page at the top of the viewable browser window). You may not remove, resize so as to render invisible or unreadable, or otherwise block any of the banners that PingHoster.com inserts onto your web pagesbad

FreeHostin [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jasper Q., IP 64.132.59.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Sucks! Not free!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jasper Q., IP 64.132.59.X, When 05 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Very good free host - I think they do a great job and recommend!

Webkrib [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Grant, IP 86.13.181.X, When 04 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
Tried to log in and it blocked me -_-

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by J, IP 209.60.61.X, When 03 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
Loving it!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chavez, IP 69.204.183.X, When 02 Jun 10 : Rated= N/A
servidor de alojamiento es muy bueno

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lunaweezy@gmail.com, IP 112.201.240.X, When 02 Jun 10 : Rated= 1
cool

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by it_is_oo@hotmail.com, IP 87.55.89.X, When 01 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
REALLY GREAT :D
Great support, fast support, oh and server too!
this is god <3

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by born4developing, IP 87.67.35.X, When 31 May 10 : Rated= 10
I like to create in my free time some simple scripts in PHP and HTML. Most of the time I do those things on my home server (using wamp) and run it locally.

But then I had the need to share some of the work I made with some friends who also like to script so we could learn from each other.

Using my home server wasn't a great solution for this because I haven't a fixed IP and my computer isn't always running :).

So I started my search for possibilities on what the web got me to offer.

After some clicks I ran into 0000free.com and at first I was very skeptic about it because it sounded to nice to be true... And because I'm from Belgium in Europe it really sounded unbelievable because here you must pay for every web service...

But what the heck... what had I to loose...

So i filled in my coordinates, asked for a domain and some space and I received after some hours already a response that it was ready to (ab)use...

Now after 2 weeks I'm still very happy with the service they offer and their fast response time. Good uptime (never been down) and fast servers!

Also I was afraid I would receive spam on my mailbox but till now the only mails I got are the mails with the information that my account was activated and ready to use!

If you want to visit my site hosted at them, just surf to: www.born4developing.co.cc

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TeeTwo, IP 70.79.138.X, When 31 May 10 : Rated= 10
Awesome support!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tigger Tiger, IP 67.159.45.X, When 30 May 10 : Rated= 10
Like guy before, they are really good - super helpful! server runs fast too :)

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zuman, IP 92.83.180.X, When 29 May 10 : Rated= 1
thay are good but not so good they suspended my acount and i dont know why...and they dont respond to my mail...sooo 1 downdowndowndown

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting