Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Amid, IP 221.132.112.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
It works pretty good in Pakistan, me and one of my friends are using it

HostWork [FH](Inactive) reviewed by death/die4me05@yahoo.com, IP 75.71.144.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
They don't have php safe mode on

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by webcrawler, IP 59.94.10.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 4
For a domain to be added you need to put an advertisement banner in your website and you have to asked the admin to add your domain which may take more than 15 days if you are unlucky to get response.
no .htaccess but you can asked to put them for you.

upload file size 1 mb! too small for me

D0M [FH](Inactive) reviewed by unhappy, IP 58.227.194.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 3
Has too much much downtime lately

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pinko, IP 58.227.194.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting company, good web hosting, except for the colour ;)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by user, IP 58.227.194.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Really good. Last month July I got 100% uptime and a good support. For free web hosting, that's really good, but if you are looking for one more excellent than this, unhappily, you will have to buy it.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Loran, IP 117.55.242.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Honestly, this is the best free web host I could find anywhere on the Internet. I have used many free hosts before, but everyone of them lacks something of this or that, but Leadhoster gives you 250 MB web space, FrontPage Server Extensions, PHP, multiple sub/domains (and your subdomain need not be the same as your user name!), and many more features... all at no cost.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Krute, IP 121.247.74.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
It is a great free service, I am using it since more than year and a half ago, and did not even think to change it except for upgrading.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by mkknenonen@mail.fi, IP 217.170.27.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
As a free hosting user I must say that this provider is quite stable and reliable, despite the limitations of the free account I will rate it with the highest mark, because since I upgraded I am enjoying a fully features web hosting account

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Kimmo, IP 217.170.27.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 8
It is a decent free hosting I've had better but that one is OK

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Grant, IP 68.82.255.X, When 26 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
This is for me the best free host site ever, far better than any other sites. It has a nice interface that makes it simple for new users and faster for professional web development, generous 6GB traffic and 250MB are more than enough for me. The only drowback that I face is the lack of SMTP.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by youngdlm@yahoo.com, IP 212.43.36.X, When 25 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
So far so good already 6 months of good service cannot complain :)

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Drago, IP 212.43.36.X, When 25 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am really satisfied with this free web host, and I still can not believe they manage to run it for all these years without putting ads on users' web pages! And I really liketheir prompt replies to user queries. I hope they keep up with the great work for the future.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by Lean, IP 78.90.16.X, When 25 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Very poor performance lately

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Pribadi, IP 61.145.59.X, When 25 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent service. We have been using their service for half a year, and even though our home page had many visits, they have kept their service running. One thing that users of this servers may know is that not too many MySQL connections are allowed (which in our case is not too important).

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Spiros, IP 61.145.59.X, When 25 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
PHP has some limitations. They will not allow PHP mailing function (to prevent spamming; most freehosts do this), so people can not contact you using web forms unless you use a third-party script and this is particularly bad if you have wordpress or some other CMS.

Sclek [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HellsingRO/Tommygunx2@gmail.co, IP 24.255.47.X, When 24 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Yes Me and A Friend Would Like to Create A Websites For Our Ragnarok Online Private Server Which Has Been Dubbed HellsingRO

FreeWebHosting247 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ND, IP 98.202.53.X, When 23 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
So much for FREE. There's no FREE option. It says to order the free plan, BUT IT'S NOT THERE TO ORDER. Guess it's NOT really FREE.

1FreeWeb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Webcrawler, IP 59.94.10.X, When 23 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
They blocked some IP's; also see their Terms of service.
http://www.1freeweb.com/index.php?act=announce&f=13&id=4

At the time of typing this it is written; i am taking as it is (copy paste)
-..... You may not use more than 2% CPU daily, run more than 16 simultaneous processes per user or allow any process to run for longer than 30 CPU seconds. Databases are limited to 16 max user connections......

database limited to 16 max users!!??.

When we asked to clarify at the forum we dont get any clarification for about more than 5 days!! The admin is answering others questions!!

So no for me.

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fr@fs.com, IP 195.225.62.X, When 23 Aug 08 : Rated= 5
Writing with your experience used this host is more useful for other visitors.
3.Vote value 10 for the best and 1 for worst.(relate on how good of performance,stability,support response time or other properties we open for all of you.)
4.Please don't post other topic which not related on this free host eg.advertisement,promotion

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting