Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by line, IP 74.50.113.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have no complains from that company at all. I get the best decisions of my problems any time I connect with the people from host-ed.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by fredy, IP 204.45.246.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 8
I don't think I have any problems with my computer and the control panel freezes every now and then, so I think they need to fix this bug as soon as possible.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Eltamin, IP 109.99.14.X, When 10 May 11 : Rated= 5
warning
It is the same thing as urhostz.com (who has a very bad reputation) copy-paste facilities, the only difference is that dont't have Forced Ads.

I think they are trying to rebrand this service because of that bad reputation, by choosing another name and removing forced ads.

I will skip this one, but final decision in yours! what

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rondy, IP 66.212.24.X, When 09 May 11 : Rated= 10
I have had a several minor downtimes for the 2 years I have been with the company but it\'s nothing special. All you need is to contact them and they fix the problems.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shadow, IP 117.226.250.X, When 09 May 11 : Rated= N/A
Very bad , i signed up and these are the features.

Vista Panel.

Webspace: 300 MB
Bandwidth:10240 MB

They are even worse than zoka fault

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mioshi1, IP 109.205.115.X, When 08 May 11 : Rated= 10
a-host is a great hosting company because they deal with any issues quickly which is key when your in business. Free ssl pages help out too.

SpeedHost.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 62.113.4.X, When 07 May 11 : Rated= 10
This hosting is amazing
No forced ads support php/sql. JUEV10 stars !!

Hubb.co [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vivek Kailash, IP 113.193.39.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 1
Very bad host I have ever found. Your site will be offline twice a week and they are not even paying attention to user request. Now my site is offline from last 2 days and also hubb.co is offline, worried if they haven't shut their service bad.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gastonne999, IP 221.120.233.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
Iíve been using a-host for more than a year and am pretty happy with it.
Iíve never experienced any downtime or any problem with the speed. When ever my disk space is full I can request for additional diskspace and they ad it in no time. thank

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

UrHostZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 1
Beware of this one! Clicking on the link for its home page spawned a bunch of pop-up ads.

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created almost immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 8
In an earlier test (30 April), this one worked fine, but it was leaving a tracking cookie on the computers of site visitors.

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aria, IP 87.239.84.X, When 06 May 11 : Rated= 10
We use 1FreeHosting service for 3months and they are absolutely great, all those features are amazing for absolutely no cost. Uptime is good, even they have free help service with ticket system that i used once and they helped fast. I just love what they offer and hope it will last really long! Thanks First Free Hosting for your free services, i will never buy any hosting because i've got your for free! thank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by free.man, IP 72.20.18.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 10
I get all the freedom I need with awardspace. No scams and tricky terms that make you go crazy before you can cancel your hosting plan. Not that I need to. I get the best services with them.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JIJI_86, IP 61.144.225.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 10
A-Host tools are great. Iím a web rookie, and I was able to utilize their tools and upload our site in a matter of minutes. Their documentation is great, their response times are excellent, and their costs minimal.
Iíll definitely recommend their services to every one I meet who needs web hosting.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by danoxyde, IP 110.138.176.X, When 05 May 11 : Rated= 9
thank
Really Really Good Hosting with Friendly cPanely Really Good Hosting with Friendly cPanely Good Hosting with Friendly cPanelHosting with Friendly cPanel with Friendly cPanelriendly cPanel cPanel

ClusterBig [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= 5
Note that hosting is not "free" -- but a limited free trial offer, if you use the promo code.

Macuk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tob, IP 79.253.23.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= N/A
In their TOS they write no pornographic content on free hosting plans.

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Will, IP 46.12.80.X, When 04 May 11 : Rated= 10
Wery decent service with no problems till now good

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting