Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by afixane, IP 180.245.12.X, When 13 Nov 12 : Rated= 8
Hey guys, where is the softaculous?

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 11 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
@byeb, please try this one.
http://www.host-ed.me/members/cart.php?a=add&pid=1

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by byeb, IP 14.108.23.X, When 11 Nov 12 : Rated= 3
Couldn\\\'t find where to apply for this host。。
How to not open the address??angry

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GraFF, IP 134.255.132.X, When 10 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Wonderful hosting of all the free hosting.And the support is great and the guys are all friendly and very friendly.Hosted super!
goodthank

3owl [FH] reviewed by Joshua, IP 124.6.181.X, When 09 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Simple the best free web hosting out there. Joomla works perfectly in 3owl.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Christos, IP 62.205.43.X, When 08 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Used their free hosting for a few months for a project that I had back then and was impressed with the combination of features and performance that they offer.

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Rast, IP 114.79.16.X, When 08 Nov 12 : Rated= 9
good
Good n Eazy ... nice host..od n Eazy ... nice host..azy ... nice host... nice host.. host...

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by migel, IP 94.46.240.X, When 08 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
Goo d servers and good plans. It is the best!thank

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by fresa, IP 188.28.107.X, When 08 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
awesome!good

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Cilka, IP 84.255.215.X, When 06 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
I am a designer and I am using their business plan to host my customers. They are just great..... First their cpanel offres more features that any other host I have been with. Email is reliable and and messages sent from them do not go into the spam folder. Uptime has been 100% neither me nor any of my customers has seen issues with it. Speed is perfect in fact I think some of the websites started receiving more traffic from google. Unlike with my previous provider which servers were often slow and sometimes even down. Finally the support has been fantastic they have been always fast to reply to my requests with answers that always nailed it right.good

MrGere [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nice, IP 59.120.250.X, When 06 Nov 12 : Rated= 9
nicegood

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rachel, IP 94.197.16.X, When 06 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
great host - not had a problem with them at all.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Ucel, IP 31.210.102.X, When 05 Nov 12 : Rated= 9
The only host support cronjobs. They are very good :)

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jame , IP 119.46.16.X, When 04 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Yes it was.

LifeLessPeople [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jame , IP 119.46.16.X, When 04 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
They want to have forum registration before request a hosting account.

Wink [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sull, IP 173.68.60.X, When 04 Nov 12 : Rated= 1
Really? Another YouHosting reseller? Come on! These should be banned, since they\'re all the same.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 04 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
Updated : Now they are cPanel.Got it

365CheapHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jack, IP 24.47.181.X, When 04 Nov 12 : Rated= 10
this web host is great i love it, they support is amazing, this company does it job right.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by uhostfull , IP 113.203.129.X, When 01 Nov 12 : Rated= N/A
@Roald well not only 10gb space and 100gb bandwidth the limit already increased, we are nearly providing unlimited.

And account does not get suspend if reach 10% of usage, as per the TOS,70% of server usage is allowed.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by Bill, IP 71.28.247.X, When 31 Oct 12 : Rated= 10
My only disappointment is that this host does not support Frontpage. I have very little control over table borders, but I can get borders. I don\\\'t know anything about the newer web authoring tools, and I have Frontpage on my computer, I like it, so I use it. The main element of my website is pictures of the outdoors, and that works fine.___This host offers reasonable capacity for a free website; FTP capability which I use (some hosts don\\\'t support that), no forced ads, and I was able to access my home page the first time without much trouble--using a sub-domain is a bit different. Also, I am not required to check into a forum once a month, like some hosting services require. Eu.Pn is the 3rd free host I tried, and settled on it. I use a sub-domain, and the host part of it is not obtrusive. I had my own prime domain and a website for 10 years, but took it down and went to a free host to cut expenses.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting