Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dail , IP 112.207.88.X, When 12 Jun 11 : Rated= 3
What the heck was that? They cancelled my account without even a notification! I am only hosting a personal blog of which nothing is illegal. Poor hosting.

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Habeeb22, IP 85.154.10.X, When 12 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
UnlimitedHost is best free hosting thankthank

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Pora, IP 124.103.8.X, When 12 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Super Downtime Hosting!!!fault

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jhon, IP 202.152.194.X, When 10 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
good thankss

FreeAspWebhosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by tenfei , IP 123.89.32.X, When 09 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
smile

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by lee, IP 64.149.62.X, When 06 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
For a site giving out hosting this is bad. on signup you get 500 internal server error. makes me think they have a major scripting issue and that they need a programmer to work thier bugs out.angry

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by andyj, IP 89.243.16.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
waste of time these guys rather just pay for a decent vps than sign up to there service again its long winded and thats even if you get threw the interview process cmon guys theres better companies out there than these jokers! fault

Zoka.cc [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andyj, IP 89.243.16.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
signed up here got all the cpanel details thru but soon as i went to the control panel url it redirected to another site avoid peeps i think these guys are fakeswarning

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by laoge, IP 216.24.198.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
The hosting are very bad!monster

1FreeHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by HostLover, IP 174.137.152.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Good service, easy cpanel and user friendly website builder, free support is fast. good

Fly-Hosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by souhaib, IP 41.224.126.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
exelent host!

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aBaDy, IP 193.188.105.X, When 05 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Internal Server Error angrydownwarning

Host4Post [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asgard, IP 87.19.43.X, When 04 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
If there are any conditions or limitation (obligation to post a fixed amount of posts, in this case), how can a host be considered free? down
There are many real free hosts, where you aren't forced to post in the forums; stay away from this one. warningdown

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jessew78 , IP 67.188.59.X, When 04 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
I love 1GB.ME By far the easiest site, and fastest I've ever set up, running in minutes! Great home page for easy access to a great selection of tools and themes and phpadmin, my fav! a perfect 10! http://1gb.me/thank

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

HostingBest [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

The sign-up script ran perfectly, and the account was created immediately with promptly delivered e-mails containing all the necessary information. Be forewarned that a new username and password is issued for your FTP access which will be different from the username and password you submitted when you created your account.

User pages are served quickly, and contain no hidden JS off-site calls (i.e. "stats," "counters," or "urchins") that slow down page loading. No tracking cookies are left behind.

FileFactory [FF] reviewed by Stan, IP 66.74.189.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Tried to upload a 1.1 GB file, and got error server I/O message. So I researched and found that firewall has to be disabled. So I disable my firewall and still get the error message. So I send an email to their support staff, and that was a week ago. I've heard nothing. So Filefactory gets a "1" rating until it works.

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by budflick.com, IP 112.198.78.X, When 03 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
monsterdown
- 500 errors
- waited 1 week for a reply, yet cancelled
- says im porn, i violate content, they dont even registered on my site
- i dont know00 errors

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Turtle, IP 174.62.75.X, When 01 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Everything is good, except for lack of CRON jobs and a poor uptime recently. Other than that, this is an excellent hosting.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 14.202.32.X, When 01 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
I'm giving this a rating of 1 even though I haven't actually tried it. I haven't actually tried it because I wasn't even able to sign up for it. After filling out all the info they want and making an account on their stupid forum (which is required), suddenly they aren't accepting any more new accounts for that day. Apparently they have a limit of only 200 new accounts per day. They say that count resets at 7am CST but even waiting till then I still get that message. Not worth having to try signing up day after day to get the same stupid message. Especially when they could put that message up before forcing people to sign up on their forum and go through 5 pages of crap. Try it if you have a lot of free time on your hands. I personally don't have time to run around in circles. There's better free hosting out there.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting