Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Danilo, IP 37.122.181.X, When 12 Oct 16 : Rated= 1
They are the worst web hosting company on the internet, they delete your web files without ANY warning for 1 month inactivity.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Dann Voigt, IP 91.229.61.X, When 06 Oct 16 : Rated= 10
I can honestly say, host-ed.net is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by Bobby W, IP 120.144.2.X, When 29 Sep 16 : Rated= 8
I've been with this Hosting Service for over 3 years......Remarkably, I can only recall one (1) service disruption that lasted over 12 hours, & they were very apologetic. Every difficulty I encountered over the years was professionally responded to, & I never felt left out to dry. I'm not a professional in website building, but as the novice I was, the learning curve was not that bad.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VlexoFree .... 5 Stars thank good

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by TQA, IP 40.135.7.X, When 13 Sep 16 : Rated= 1
Support is non-existent, service goes down almost weekly, and the load times are beyond unacceptable. Steer clear.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Reggie Frizell, IP 217.64.44.X, When 06 Sep 16 : Rated= 10
I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and host-ed answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead.

5GbFree [FH] reviewed by elvin2458, IP 185.30.88.X, When 29 Aug 16 : Rated= N/A
salam

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Cindy, IP 87.112.103.X, When 13 Aug 16 : Rated= 1
badNo technical support at all! Site went online fine but couldn't get domain email to work. All tickets opened went unanswered. Total garbage! AVOID!!! down

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Marylee Shackleford, IP 107.169.129.X, When 09 Aug 16 : Rated= 10
Excellent support.
I think the people who have posted negative comments and slurs here are ignorant fools.
They have not let me down yet - i never have spam problems and I strongly doubt that another company could offer better service for less money.

Rowebca [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andro, IP 5.14.138.X, When 25 Jul 16 : Rated= 10
Reliable, fast, cheap and they protect me against DDOS.good

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Lynda, IP 92.20.26.X, When 19 Jul 16 : Rated= 1
They claim to give email support. Support is deaf and zero. Please do not use.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Meta Locklear, IP 80.255.4.X, When 06 Jul 16 : Rated= 9
In total I love Host-ed.net, it was really easy to pick up and start using. All the features and freebies have been really good and I looking forward to using them for years to come. If you're looking at price only (as I did with my first host!) host-ed are certainly competitive but by no-means the cheapest.
I have nothing bad to say about Host-ed Network only good. I'm in host heaven. :)

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by NewUser, IP 24.7.29.X, When 05 Jul 16 : Rated= N/A
I recently registered a domain with freehosting.com with a free hosting account. My site is down most of the time and very slow when available.

Please do not use !

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Shane, IP 101.160.178.X, When 23 Jun 16 : Rated= 6
It's a great free, easy platform but it just gives way to many timeouts.
Numerous times during the day, I'll check the site and it will not respond.
Free hosting is great if it works... This has a 70% success rate of actually working - so use only if you're happy for your site to be down for 30% of your visitors

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Cristobal Wasserman, IP 104.167.244.X, When 09 Jun 16 : Rated= 10
I am so glad I found Freehostfinder review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Host-ed.net. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Barry Soltani, IP 64.31.35.X, When 24 May 16 : Rated= 10
One thing I must say about host-ed.net is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

I've had my website with them for a number of years. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.
I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!

Weebly [FH] reviewed by Ray Ryan, IP 202.67.40.X, When 21 May 16 : Rated= 7
good So far, compared to wix and some free webhost that I ever try, this one is on the edge. If you want to make simple professional website (not complicated one), you should try this weebly.

good You can edit their template, literally, if you understand code. So you can modify their theme. The app, also can make you customize more your free web.

down One that I dislike, is that some responsive template isn't working perfectly on some web browse mobile phone. Including UC lite & Opera mini. On google chrome, it's workout nicely.

down Other thing is that they actually have forced ad, kind of footnote. So, everytime people open your free web, they will see weebly ad on the bot. But compared to wix, this one is better.

down Sub-domain-name "weebly" can be annoying for some people. You can get rid this weebly sub-domain including the footnote ad by simply buy domain from weebly.

hi Overall, unless you want to make complicated website or dislike "yoururl.weebly.com" domain and small banner on the footnote. I highly recommended weebly.

Hosting.eu.pn [FH] reviewed by sytro , IP 182.139.23.X, When 20 May 16 : Rated= N/A
smilesmilesmile

FreeWebhostingArea [FH] reviewed by Robert , IP 134.93.76.X, When 12 May 16 : Rated= 1
warning Highly unreliable service. They terminate accounts for no reason! I tried a few times to create accounts on FreeWHA, but after a while all of them were terminated. Their support did not respond to any of my requests. I did not upload anything that was forbidden by their terms of service. If you decide to use their services, make sure to backup your files regularly.nreliable service. They terminate accounts for no reason! I tried a few times to create accounts on FreeWHA, but after a while all of them were terminated. Their support did not respond to any of my requests.

HostingServant [FH] reviewed by Steven Koscielny, IP 216.17.110.X, When 12 May 16 : Rated= 10
Haven't seen before free hosting with such support. I asked ordinary questions and also needed some help and received prompt and fast answers, just like paid hosting. I think they don't make any difference if you have paid or it is a free one. Strongly suggest it, at least for a try. thank

Hostyd [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ivan, IP 62.16.14.X, When 29 Apr 16 : Rated= 1
This hosting changed server IP witout any prior notice. Then they cancelled my account due to so called "inactivity" (lets say downtime!). All my data was lost.

DO NOT RECOMMEND to use their services for any good websites.
Use it only for spam and doorways, let the bastards know who are they.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting