Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.49.38.X, When 28 Mar 13 : Rated= 4
I went to your website, clicked on Client Area --> Contact Us; where it says Pre-sales Contact Us, I filled the form correctly both times. I also tried your chat when it said \\\"We are online, chat with us\\\"; I kept it open for almost 10 minutes - it showed the \\\"Agents are online\\\" tag - after typing my entry but nobody showed up at all. fault fault
I\\\'m doing all this from my iPad 2, but that shouldn\\\'t be a problem should it? what

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GotToHost Management, IP 67.159.36.X, When 28 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha - You\'re clearly here to cause trouble. No email has been sent from any of your email address to us. Please contact us via ticket or live chat if you do need assistance - otherwise, there is no trace of emails.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.30.129.X, When 28 Mar 13 : Rated= 2
No answer to my second email either. Far from serious.

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Frank, IP 92.41.204.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Good hosts never has a problem with them

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 95.246.39.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
To Князь-Владимир = To see how reliable they are, read how they responded to my comments; that shows their level of maturity very clearly, I believe. down down down down down

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 95.246.39.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= 8
To GotToHost Management = Sent you a mail with a different address from the first (which was my AOL mail); this time, I used my TDL mail sasha@skyrose.info. thank

IAS3 [FH] reviewed by Don, IP 76.218.81.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Received a spam email set up to look like a message from Yahoo advising my account was running out of storage space.
This on a new account with little usage so far! Some sleuthing revealed the spam was a spoof to induce the user to log on to \"Yahoo\" email account, really IAS3. So IAS3 has your Yahoo login, and perhaps your password for other accounts as well!! This is typical internet deception. downdowndowndowndowndown

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by samy, IP 117.194.236.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
goodthankhi
I love it !!:)I love it !!:)ve it !!:)t !!:):)

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GotToHost Management, IP 95.154.230.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
@Sasha - sorry to hear you\\\'re having problems. We have no record of anything sent by you so please get in touch with us so we can solve your problem.

Also, all reviews on here are 100% genuine and are not by staff, we would not want to give ourselves a fake name - we want people to give their honest opinion about us. We do send out email newsletters with various different bits of information and requests, so that may be why we\\\'ve had so many reviews.

Anyway. Please do get in touch so we can investigate your problem and solve it.

Best Regards,
GotToHost Management

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Князь-Владимир, IP 5.43.136.X, When 27 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Kick !And do you close?Without warning , without everything.What is that.Well, just no words !That all such hosting fly to the devil.Nor any reliable or anything.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.2.20.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 4
9 positive reviews of a brand new host in supposed 6 days? what To me, those look like fake reviews from GTH\'s staff to advertise their just-opened service. warning warning
In addition, there are no \'About\' info at all on the site, nothing related to the staff, the goal, the history, etc.; there is just the index page. I mailed them more than an hour ago, and I\'ve yet to be answered; this is not good. fault

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asgard, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
To FS-Alex = No, you are not. i just checked www.whmcs.com/members/verifydomain.php, where it says \"This domain is not authorized to be using WHMCS. Please report the url to the installation to us\" (last sentence is copied-pasted from the site); I can send the screenshot to you, if you want more proof. And I don\'t understand what you mean with \'spamming down the page\'.

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 8
You are right, I\'m sorry.
I wrote that comment because, when I launched a search for cPanel hosting on FHF, your were in the list; that\'s FHF\'s fault, not yours.
I apologize for the mistake and for my rudeness. bad

IGuestH [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 79.33.76.X, When 26 Mar 13 : Rated= 1
Another YouHosting reseller...what a pain in the butt. down down down
A few of them are good, but the most only clatter the web and cause the bad reputation of the good ones and of free hosts in general.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Johanhs, IP 193.190.253.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
I\'ve been using this hosting service for about four days now.
And so far, they deserve an overall 10!
This is probably the best free webhost!thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 151.248.38.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
The best free hosting without limits! Support first class, will be assisted at any time!good

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by aero, IP 37.209.128.X, When 25 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
The best free hosting without limits! Support first class, will be assisted at any time!good

3owl [FH] reviewed by Hostetter, IP 108.227.244.X, When 24 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
3owl has never disappointed me. If I ever have any issues, support is always fast and polite in getting my issue resolved. The servers seem to always be up, and quick to load web pages. I definitely recommend it.

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gustavo Dias, IP 187.73.248.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= N/A
Best Free Hosting thank

GotToHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Cirjovete Alin, IP 176.223.26.X, When 23 Mar 13 : Rated= 10
Hello dear friends,
I am a member of GotToHost hosting service, for a very long time looking for a good free hosting service and by chance I found this directory FreeHostsFinder where I visited many sites that offer hosting and eventually I found this Minimizing service hosting.
With respect to GotToHost and I suggest you spread this free hosting service.

Cirjovete Alin
Member GotToHost

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting