Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by johnconnor, IP 204.45.246.X, When 27 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Good freehosting for intermediate users to create simple free home pages.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tommy, IP 196.201.208.X, When 26 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I read some reviews about them and this hosting seems promising. They are on first place in some hosting sites. If I'm not happy with them I'll write again here :)

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by rhythm_beat, IP 74.115.209.X, When 26 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
The team is very polite and knowledgeable; always give me a good feedback. I am very satisfied with their services because helps me to do my job best.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by carl, IP 94.198.100.X, When 26 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I am new to web hosting, so I had some problems installing an ecommerce software. But support was very helpful and resolved my issues. Very fast response to my e-mail and with clear instructions. Best price so far and good support.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by descendent87, IP 78.149.231.X, When 26 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
After being asked to setup a website for a family member I started looking for free webhosts and after searching and trying countless hosts I found 0000free.com.
Most free hosts force you to display big adverts on your site or don\'t allow PHP/MySQL, emails etc.
0000free.com has PHP/MySQL, email accounts, full CPanel, no adverts displayed on your sites, FTP accounts. Everything you\'d expect from a paid server but completely free.
Uptime is brilliant, there has been the odd time that the servers have been down but there\'s always a post on the forums to inform users and it\'s usually sorted pretty quickly.
Really no complaints about the service or performance. Very impressed!

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Carlos Lima, IP 2.116.208.X, When 25 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This hosting service is at a top level. More than once, support has pulled my bacon out of the fire. Sometimes, they even \'fixed\' issues that were clearly mine, not their. Responsive, on the mark answers to all questions. Support is as critical as up-time. it worths. good

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by polas, IP 78.62.165.X, When 25 Apr 11 : Rated= 2
And you say it\\\'s free?
Ha ha don\\\'t kidding me.
It so bulshit not hosting and it is not free are blind or what and do not see that it is not for free down

100Gb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 173.187.105.X, When 24 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
great hosting. I can tell before getting approved and everything. I'm still pending but when everything gets done, I am able to get onto my new website, I will get everything updated. I'm going to spread the word to everyone.hi goodgoodgoodgood

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mike, IP 173.187.105.X, When 24 Apr 11 : Rated= 3
It\'s good and all but they have nothing for free without forced ads. They want you to get the other one with forced ads. They suck.down

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by James H., IP 92.81.15.X, When 24 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Great site for the functionality and for free... I\'m pretty new to it, but I am impressed so far .

Nice web, nice features, & powerfull ones.thank

AtSpace [FH] reviewed by S.Holland, IP 50.55.191.X, When 23 Apr 11 : Rated= 2
I am a long-time (50MB) Atspace user in the US. But since February, 2011, I have numerous complaints from patrons reporting they receive "unable to access server" failure messages particularly on weekends. I have verified this myelf. Cennection improves on Mondays but tends to worsen evenings. "Tickets" to Atspace Support seems ineffective and unresponsive. Direct report to Zettahost Support results in an email, but the weekend connection issues remain. I am wondering if Zettahost is outsourcing Atspace servers to third party clients to generate income and the high data volume from Atspace servers causes connection failures. Whatever the cause, Atspace connection issues compromise any advantage they once had over other website hosts. So whether free or premium, if you and your patrons need consistent and trouble-free access to your website, please seriously consider my warning to avoid Atspace.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abdee , IP 118.96.224.X, When 22 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
noce webhostingthankthankthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gannimu , IP 115.216.104.X, When 22 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
It is really a good one for to be here. After a long wait i have got this. So like me any one can join here.really a good one for to be here. After a long wait i have got this.thank

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gannimu , IP 115.216.104.X, When 22 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
thankthankthankthank

HostWebsitesFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by gannimu , IP 115.216.104.X, When 22 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
thankthankthankthankthank

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gregary, IP 66.90.122.X, When 21 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
Awardspace's hosting plans are really safe and secure. I used to host my websites on GoDaddy before and some hackers were able to destroy my sites every now and then despite all the so called “security enhancers” or whatever they are called that go daddy offers. Since I switched to awardspace everything is fine.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by Al.ToN, IP 108.62.48.X, When 21 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
I’ve heard some good words for Host-ed from a friend of mine. When I sign up for their plan I didn’t know how to use all these features but I called a couple of times to the support center and they answered all my questions. Now I can say that I can manage many sites on my own.

1gb.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mr. Roboto., IP 209.89.161.X, When 20 Apr 11 : Rated= N/A
WARNING: THIS HOST MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE SUSPICIOUS/MALICIOUS CONTENT. I signed up for a site under the co-branded 0009.ws service, and discovered a nasty surprise. These folks require you to pay “a small fee” to whitelist your new freely hosted website OR they inject a page filled with advertising stating quite boldly that “This website may or may not contain malicious/suspicious content” and force the visitor to click a button that will allow access to the site in question. If that wasn’t bad enough, now the redirect does not work and my site is totally inaccessable. Does not load. Does not compute.

Free is not truly free if you want your page to be visitable.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by BimBrown, IP 95.154.230.X, When 20 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
My hosting experience with Awardspace started about an year ago when I was searching for a web hosting provider that was eco-friendly. There was no way I could miss on Awardspace.

IrisHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex , IP 85.204.142.X, When 19 Apr 11 : Rated= 10
This is very good hosting service. I just registered with them a week ago.
Nice hosting site with lots of free services, support is ok, it's friendly. I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.. I've now upgraded to a paid account and I'm completely satisfied. I can recommend IrisHoster.co.uk to everyone who is looking for low bugdet or free web hosting.thank

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting