Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by it_is_oo@hotmail.com, IP 87.55.89.X, When 01 Jun 10 : Rated= 10
REALLY GREAT :D
Great support, fast support, oh and server too!
this is god <3

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by born4developing, IP 87.67.35.X, When 31 May 10 : Rated= 10
I like to create in my free time some simple scripts in PHP and HTML. Most of the time I do those things on my home server (using wamp) and run it locally.

But then I had the need to share some of the work I made with some friends who also like to script so we could learn from each other.

Using my home server wasn't a great solution for this because I haven't a fixed IP and my computer isn't always running :).

So I started my search for possibilities on what the web got me to offer.

After some clicks I ran into 0000free.com and at first I was very skeptic about it because it sounded to nice to be true... And because I'm from Belgium in Europe it really sounded unbelievable because here you must pay for every web service...

But what the heck... what had I to loose...

So i filled in my coordinates, asked for a domain and some space and I received after some hours already a response that it was ready to (ab)use...

Now after 2 weeks I'm still very happy with the service they offer and their fast response time. Good uptime (never been down) and fast servers!

Also I was afraid I would receive spam on my mailbox but till now the only mails I got are the mails with the information that my account was activated and ready to use!

If you want to visit my site hosted at them, just surf to: www.born4developing.co.cc

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by TeeTwo, IP 70.79.138.X, When 31 May 10 : Rated= 10
Awesome support!

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Tigger Tiger, IP 67.159.45.X, When 30 May 10 : Rated= 10
Like guy before, they are really good - super helpful! server runs fast too :)

PingHoster [FH](Inactive) reviewed by zuman, IP 92.83.180.X, When 29 May 10 : Rated= 1
thay are good but not so good they suspended my acount and i dont know why...and they dont respond to my mail...sooo 1 downdowndowndown

Webkrib [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.31.69.X, When 28 May 10 : Rated= 10
Signup script runs fine, and web pages are served quickly.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by enli, IP 117.195.3.X, When 28 May 10 : Rated= 10
This guy knows what he is doing, was very helpful in fixing a trivial problem.

My blog loads much faster, there are no disabled features as far as I know. Highly recommended!

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Shubhendu Dwivedi, IP 122.162.217.X, When 28 May 10 : Rated= N/A
smilethankplease
I want to make you my site host because i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please . to make you my site host because i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please . you my site host because i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please .site host because i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please .t because i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please .e i have maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please . maded a site but it
needed to publish.So ,please . site but it
needed to publish.So ,please .t it
needed to publish.So ,please .eeded to publish.So ,please . publish.So ,please ..So ,please .ase .

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by asama, IP 76.31.238.X, When 27 May 10 : Rated= 10
the best hosting thank

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by 4nDj3l0, IP 79.101.179.X, When 27 May 10 : Rated= 10
sssssssssss

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by epi, IP 91.36.11.X, When 27 May 10 : Rated= 1
I set up a site there. The tools are nice. Everything works fine. Except, that the site is unreachable, slow or returns an error message ("Database Error: Unable to connect to the database:Could not connect to MySQL") at least once a day. Not good enough for a public website. No recommendation.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guillermo/no email, IP 66.197.158.X, When 26 May 10 : Rated= 10
Bravo! Bravo! mi very happy with host! help a lot and servidor is on air all time :)

FreeHostNow [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Samson, IP 41.206.15.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= N/A
This site does not display image. Fast though but I don't know what I will do with a site that doesn't display graphics

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Asmar Amjad, IP 58.27.205.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= N/A
It had been a very reputable post2host company out there.

Few months ago - it started to give lots of problem, downtime etc.

Now a few weeks ago - The owners declared that they will no longer be providing post2host instead they will be giving out paid hosting. It's totally unfair for those who came for free post2host service, Imagine if they have lots of data stored and are not able to change host due to huge data.

This company had totally lost it's reputation, As per my knowledge, soon they'll gonna permanently close hostwoot.

I said again - I liked this company very much but they sucked :(

Junk-Hosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Phil, IP 91.108.107.X, When 24 May 10 : Rated= 1
This is a dead link as the page says "account suspended".

bad stop

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ghafar_giga@yahoo.com, IP 89.165.61.X, When 23 May 10 : Rated= 10
salamthank

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by j. dahl, IP 66.45.240.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
I agree with the last poster, the support is what makes it great. Nice to have someone running a free host that actually knows what they are doing! Last few ones sucked!!

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by tolimanman, IP 213.151.63.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
grate web host 100% free and good service
thankthankthank

Noadsfree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cui, IP 61.172.81.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 1
downhave vedio ads and pop adsvedio ads and pop ads ads and pop adsand pop adsop adss

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ronald, IP 93.125.155.X, When 22 May 10 : Rated= 10
It's free. It has everything you need. And the support is excellent.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting