Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

JanHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by abvmimo@yahoo.com, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
My site is almost never down has a lot of webmaster scripts so it is not to miss one.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mimo, IP 212.117.42.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
A professional solution for every one looking to have a successful online presence. The only problem that I had was the limits set to the free account but I upgraded and now I get the full set.

50Webs [FH] reviewed by sandrea, IP 82.61.59.X, When 25 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
It is very very very bad...

My10GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by master, IP 41.225.142.X, When 24 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
what is the name of the hosting ? the website i mean plz

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Lisa, IP 72.28.238.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 7
So far it's cool!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by disketa, IP 79.113.189.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
like rockvolt " very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality " Thx

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by AJ, IP 63.167.255.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
Very easy sign up, instant activation, and more features than you would expect from a free host. Two thumbs up!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by miroslav, IP 156.26.37.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I have a small personal web site and I am satisfied with their service because they have no banners and I no paying for the service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mohamed, IP 116.72.23.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
It is very reliable and easy to use free service

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 190.80.16.X, When 21 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must honestly admit that agilityhoster offers more than what you would expect from a free host. No ads, no spam mail. This webhost is truly a choice for anyone looking for reliable free and paid hosting.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rockvolt@lycos.com, IP 92.14.193.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mdr100@gmail.com, IP 79.177.52.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very good site, thank you!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by spideybolt@yahoo.com, IP 69.72.112.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Great Site, Easy Too Use! I enjoy it! FREE!!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Peter Raab, IP 86.89.139.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Very fast hosting! FTP-upload is great and in a jiffy working!
Good stuff!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Boldwing, IP 84.63.7.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Nice free Service. Friendly Stuff

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by shoyeb.rehman@gmail.com, IP 116.71.34.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Best service ever

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by serpent_kurei, IP 121.54.67.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
great service!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by qqwes@abv.bg, IP 84.252.29.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good Service

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Omega, IP 78.21.152.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must say this site has really impressed me.
Friendly users, friendly admin, good service + quality.
People would pay for that kind of service

I give it a 10/10! Thumbs up!


000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by edgar, IP 124.105.188.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
their ip_confirm.exe has a virus!!!!!!!!!!!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting