Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by disketa, IP 79.113.189.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
like rockvolt " very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality " Thx

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by AJ, IP 63.167.255.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 9
Very easy sign up, instant activation, and more features than you would expect from a free host. Two thumbs up!

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by miroslav, IP 156.26.37.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I have a small personal web site and I am satisfied with their service because they have no banners and I no paying for the service.

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mohamed, IP 116.72.23.X, When 22 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
It is very reliable and easy to use free service

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Monica, IP 190.80.16.X, When 21 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must honestly admit that agilityhoster offers more than what you would expect from a free host. No ads, no spam mail. This webhost is truly a choice for anyone looking for reliable free and paid hosting.

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rockvolt@lycos.com, IP 92.14.193.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very professional site with quick response and excellent functionality.

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by mdr100@gmail.com, IP 79.177.52.X, When 20 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
very good site, thank you!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by spideybolt@yahoo.com, IP 69.72.112.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Great Site, Easy Too Use! I enjoy it! FREE!!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Peter Raab, IP 86.89.139.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Very fast hosting! FTP-upload is great and in a jiffy working!
Good stuff!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by Boldwing, IP 84.63.7.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Nice free Service. Friendly Stuff

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by shoyeb.rehman@gmail.com, IP 116.71.34.X, When 19 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Best service ever

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by serpent_kurei, IP 121.54.67.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
great service!

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by qqwes@abv.bg, IP 84.252.29.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
Good Service

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Omega, IP 78.21.152.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I must say this site has really impressed me.
Friendly users, friendly admin, good service + quality.
People would pay for that kind of service

I give it a 10/10! Thumbs up!


000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by edgar, IP 124.105.188.X, When 18 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
their ip_confirm.exe has a virus!!!!!!!!!!!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Janet, IP 173.23.215.X, When 17 Jan 09 : Rated= 10
I absolutely love this host!! Their uptime is fantastic for a free host,and the admin is really nice and will help you with anything you need. I been hosted by them for the last 3 months and we had 1 instance of downtime and that was to upgrade the servers and we had warning about it.

50Gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mike, IP 173.23.215.X, When 17 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
Horrible horrible host

AgilityHoster [FH] reviewed by luismedina, IP 189.141.49.X, When 16 Jan 09 : Rated= 8
good could be better but fast and easy

HastyFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by russell, IP 70.126.216.X, When 16 Jan 09 : Rated= N/A
Thanks

FreeHost10 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by michael, IP 68.251.248.X, When 15 Jan 09 : Rated= 1
signup is confusing, and the control pannel makes no sense. i didn't even know my subdomain.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting