Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,587 posts.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ayaa ali, IP 41.153.179.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
great job go on and good luck .thankthank

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by S34N, IP 68.71.153.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
One of the BEST free hosts. It works well for me.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Taylor AS., IP 206.51.227.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Simply the best! Top Domain hosting is FREE!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joey Stephens, IP 205.251.134.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 7
Great host...Keep up the good work!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Errica , IP 12.169.197.X, When 27 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
It is fast and user friendly, and if there is a catch, I have yet to find it. Not only that, but there is excellent on-line support with very fast response.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by T.J. Mershon, IP 204.16.245.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
Everything is as they stated and works well. It is one of my top choices for free hosting services. thank

CircleServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Garry, IP 66.153.139.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
warningwarningwarningdowndowndownNothing but a forum that has nothing to do with webhostingdowndowndownwarningwarningwarning

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Matt, IP 174.121.213.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Keep up the great work and I'll be hanging around for a long time.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Travis Tackett, IP 174.34.150.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Easy to use, catching and professional !!! Ideal for any web site

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Markus, IP 46.214.154.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Hourb is a great web-hosting site. They have excellent support -- it is not 24 hours; they had me an answer in 20 minutes!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by andrei, IP 46.214.130.X, When 26 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
The site is really great! Honestly, some services offered by this website for no cost I did not ever see it before for FREE.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by techie, IP 174.118.34.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= 9
Great host. Unlimited everything, support forum and free link directory for hosted sites.. Amazing

UrHostZ [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob005, IP 117.194.65.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= 3
This is not a free host...

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NickDDP, IP 66.81.51.X, When 25 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
After unlocking the free sign-up page I got caught in an endless loop with a dialog box that said "Premium Contant Page Unlocked." It wouldn't go away so I closed the page. This company will NOT get my business.

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Danny Hamilton, IP 82.45.246.X, When 24 Jun 11 : Rated= 2
Everything is excellent - except they deleted all my files. And that\'s pretty bad.

Apparently there was a \'footer\' telling me this, but would be better if they sent me an email or made it a little more obvious.

A hosting site that deletes files without warning is useless.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 24 Jun 11 : Rated= 8
Leaves a tracking cookie and runs off-site JavaScript (a counter).

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by KRae, IP 121.54.32.X, When 23 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
I was gonna give koolserve a 10 for their free service until today I found out that there\'s ads in my pages on the top and bottom sides. Lying son\'s of b\'s. Time to get my site out of koolserve.down

UnlimitedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by uchiha26, IP 78.97.71.X, When 22 Jun 11 : Rated= 10
the best...what can i say:)....10x

Hostette [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Adam , IP 98.113.187.X, When 21 Jun 11 : Rated= 1
Hostette is a very slow company. The E-Mails are blank for activation, the server is down 50 Percent of the time, you need to get SPAMMED for hosting.. Don't use this please. I am trying every host on here to see what it's worth. I repeat, DON'T Signup here!

downfaultfaultfault

KoolServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by raj, IP 115.184.39.X, When 20 Jun 11 : Rated= N/A
Tried to visit SIGNUP screen and GOOGLE said the site cannot be trusted...do you want to "get out of KoolServe"

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting