Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

FrostServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by FrostServe , IP 173.68.60.X, When 17 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
We actually have cPanel, but we have developed a custom overlay to make it easier to navigate. We also have a website builder which will be integrated shortly.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by chau, IP 1.54.15.X, When 16 Jan 13 : Rated= 9
Run ok

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jenny, IP 115.186.182.X, When 14 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
It is nice, i like, no no bad, good, sorry for bad english.goodthankhi

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by darkduck, IP 87.194.74.X, When 11 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
Perfect customer service. Lots of services. A diamond in the hosting business!good

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jacob, IP 117.213.64.X, When 09 Jan 13 : Rated= 1
worst hosting. server security is bad. my site got hacked immediately after hosting angry

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cardl, IP 188.30.214.X, When 05 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
top host. did have some problems with uptime but has really improved recently.

0000Free [FH](Inactive) reviewed by a no, IP 201.0.60.X, When 05 Jan 13 : Rated= N/A
no ssl secure in site
please remake your table free ssl

WebLurp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Dan, IP 121.54.29.X, When 02 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
Hosting is up and running very fast! I suggest to use this provider! smile1 good good good good good

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mopsuser , IP 105.136.187.X, When 01 Jan 13 : Rated= 10
best of the best thank

FreeFtpSpace [FH] reviewed by solutone, IP 203.82.91.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
no addon domain feature smile

2FreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.19.43.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
We\'re reviewing 2freehosting.com, not 1freehosting.com.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Andy, IP 203.35.82.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 10
Using freehostingnoads to teach my Son Joomla for a school project, having a real site is so much better than localhost, so I have been able to teach FTP, and a bit about the config files and mail settings by having a live site, Very Happy. The Cpanel was a little different, but you get that with paid sites as well. Regards Andy

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by Asgard, IP 82.52.109.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 2
Nice at the beginning, but after a few days it get slower, sloower, slooower, sloooower and slooooower.
It has no Wordpress limitations (like i.e. Awardspace and Host-ed free packages), but that\'s not worth anything if a pge takes forever to load.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hyder, IP 182.186.187.X, When 31 Dec 12 : Rated= 3
No free SSL for free users.

FreeHosting.com [FH] reviewed by bon, IP 37.11.41.X, When 29 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
maybe not good for wordpress. my wordpress site totally broken. imported MySQL but not linked?

Zymic [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucien, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 2
Their FTP connection is the worst I\'ve ever seen...but there\'s no other way to manage your Zymic site. faultfaultfault

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 1
Don\\\'t even need to sign up and give them a try to know that 100GB of space for Shared, Reseller and VPS Hosting, combined with WHMCS on a free host (meaning no money coming back to sustain the expenses) equals to absolutely shitty servers.warningwarningwarning

ZoreHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sasha, IP 87.21.45.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= 9
My activation mail came, I signed up and I must deeply apologize to both Zorehost and FHF visitors for having given such an extremely hasty judgement. bad sosad
Once you sign up, the hosting is absolutely fantastic, with a super-easy control panel; the only glitches I had were because of MySQL database (it depended from the database name I had picked) but Zorehost support sorted that issue in no time.
RECOMMENDED HOST!!! goodgoodgoodgoodgood

Host-ed [FH] reviewed by mark, IP 109.52.148.X, When 26 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
I have 26 domains, all hosted with various free hosts all over the web, have been marketing for more than 15+ years I have my email address using MY OWN SURNAME, gave these clowns my FULL SNAIL MAIL ADDRESS and their poxy system lables me as fraud!!!!!! I send them a nice email explaining that maybe it is because it spotted my IP is in Italy while my registered addy is in the UK(hey at christmas I go home to visit my old folks!) and the mushroom headed person simply tells me that I am fraud and theres\' nothing they can do!!! HOW DARE YOU! I will run you down in each and every forum I get a chance. YOU ARE FRAUD AS YOU CAUSED ME TO WASTE 20 MINUTES OF MY LIFE ON YOU AND THEN YOU SLANDER MY NAME?? HOW DARE YOU HOST-ED. Besides, I originally signed up with this host-ed band of clowns in the past and they came out with a sob story on how they stole all their accounts and to please sign up again, so they stole my time TWICE! It\'s a CIRCUS, especially whene there\'s so many GOOD HOSTERS AROUND to choose from. AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE!

FreeGigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 171.25.193.X, When 25 Dec 12 : Rated= N/A
Totally shitty hosting, nothing working, too many errors everywheremonsterangry, no normal instructions for users written, must dig everything from very shitty forum of them 1/10, at least once in a week they answer something on it.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting