Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michael, IP 208.43.87.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
I love 700megs! There uptime is amazing, best ive ever seen. Also if you have any problems, there support team usually answers them in a very short time, and they work on issues personally for your website!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hugo Bett, IP 81.20.251.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
The PERFECT webhost EVER!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jimcuming@gmail.com, IP 79.79.105.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
I've just signed up for AwardSpace. I did it because they seem v good value for money, better than 1and1 who I was with. I had some technical questions I needed help with. their support is really very very good. I'm used to waiting half a day to a response to a simple question from 1and1. With AwardSpace, I get an answer literally in about 15 mins. really, very good. I'd recommend them just for this!

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mycoffin@qq.com, IP 60.209.128.X, When 27 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
thank you 我希望申请

KonceptWebmasters [FH](Inactive) reviewed by morons@freehostfinder.com, IP 85.1.240.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 1
HaHA,the KonceptWebmasters webdomain name has expired !

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Blink22, IP 12.215.36.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Man this place is great,the support is pretty quick,the admin is really nice..i would recommend this host to anyone!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Richard spudrichey@hotmail.com, IP 75.89.104.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
Always fast contact with them. Always very good on uptime never goes down.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Ukrit, IP 119.42.67.X, When 25 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Very best for me.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by borlander, IP 80.188.80.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Very good one. Recommended.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Eddie B, IP 96.242.64.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
So far so good

ThvHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mehdi, IP 210.2.130.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Do u believe i am first time writing a review for any Free Hosting, after using 100's of Free Hosting Services.
Because this host is simply awesome, provides every feature which you want from PREMIUM hosting. Just look out there plans, and start posting.
I know post2host is not good for all, but just believe me and give it a try, i know you will not get annoyed as you may got from other services.
Just mark my words
"Give this Host a try, and will forget all messed up 100's of Other Free Hosting Services" :)

Here is the List of there Plans: (just have a look, you may looked same as in Premium Hosting)

Standard: (required 10Posts Only)
1 GB Storage
10 GIG Data Transfer
10 MySQL Databases
10 Email Accounts
10 Sub-domain
1 Add on Domains
5 FTP Accounts
No Ads
Your Ads Allowed

Standard Plus: (required 20Posts Only)
2 GB Storage
15 GIG Data Transfer
15 MySQL Databases
15 Sub-domain
10 FTP Accounts
5 Add on Domains
No Ads
Your Ads Allowed

Standard Elite: (Required 30Posts Only)
3 GB STORAGE
20 GIG BANDWIDTH
unlimited MySQL Databases
unlimited Sub-domain
unlimited FTP Accounts
10 Add on Domains
No Ads
Your Ads Allowed
=======================

Thanks http://thvhosting.net for providing me such a good Hosting

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by genforma@yahoo.com, IP 163.247.46.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 8
a litle complicated but not impossible to understand

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Naveen Parth, IP 59.95.179.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
One of the best free hosting service I've ever seen, using it from last 1 years. Good efforts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by subhash, IP 59.99.0.X, When 24 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
good

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by dgsmith, IP 203.103.221.X, When 23 Sep 08 : Rated= 1
Was quite good when it ran smoothly. But don't dare query why your site is down so often. Accounts cancelled without warning or reason. Extensive server downtime without reasonable explanation and disgraceful customer service. As they say, you get what you pay for. Avoid.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by wajdi20tn@hotmail.com, IP 41.226.4.X, When 23 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
The Best hosting! I was very happy when find him!
arabesk

700Megs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ashton, IP 204.10.216.X, When 23 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
700megs.com offers the best uptime there is. They moved servers, and the new servers are great, and very fast! I would choose 700megs over anything. There support is also amazing.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by jorge rmz, IP 201.127.117.X, When 22 Sep 08 : Rated= 9
good server
no problems
good features
easy,clean and fast interface

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by feralgoner@safe-mail.com, IP 24.80.186.X, When 22 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
Award Space certainly has a clean, fast interface. I've been using them for free for roughly a year and a half. I use several free hosts but only intend to "upgrade" my account at one of them, AwardSpace. The speed IMO is crucial when someone browses any web site.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Ahmed Graphics, IP 41.233.157.X, When 22 Sep 08 : Rated= 10
The Best I See until Now !!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting