Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

sevent [FH](Inactive) reviewed by CM, IP 76.108.29.X, When 20 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Really great hosting. Ive only been with them for a little over a week so far but haven't had a problem so far. They are much better than 90% of the free hosts I have used so far.

3Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kosmoman@gmail.com, IP 213.186.217.X, When 18 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Very bad hosting!
- Incorrect system time on server
- Very slow MySQl
- Unstable

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Howard, IP 84.66.230.X, When 17 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have several free accounts with them.
Service just works, no issues, no problems.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nasheer, IP 217.96.62.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Really good hosting. First positive thing you will experience is its SPEED. Well, it's the fastest free hosting server i ever encounter. Second great thing is the amount of space you can use. 1 GB is more than enough for a webpage. No ads, stability, speed, huge space. And its free :)

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ste_jordan@btinternet.com, IP 77.96.56.X, When 16 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Hey, this needs updating it's all changed now, it's v2 of freeweb7 this is the old one.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by drkshadowmaster, IP 218.101.69.X, When 15 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Heliohost is excellent. I presumed that it would be just another service with huge flaws, and the support team would never reply. I could not have been more wrong. I have come across some problems, but the support guy has been very helpful very time. Great service - definitely 10/10!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucia, IP 219.73.40.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 6
Fast and offers 100000MB bandwidth, but frequent downtime. Recently I had problems in installing Movable Type in my account, and they gave me a reply that PERL IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED!! Oh well, this 000Webhost is still good if you don't need perl.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cheers4you31@yahoo.com, IP 195.93.21.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I am experiencing uptime close to 99.99% - excellent

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jon E., IP 141.85.0.X, When 07 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have an account with them for about a week.
The server is fast and I even got support from them which is great considering that they are a free host.
A+ from me !

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.35.22.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Karl, IP 99.234.139.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Seems too good to believe, I moved hosting services to them. The website was up long enough to load my files and feel good about myself and it's been down 24 hrs and counting. No reply yet to ticket. Think I'll move to a paying host.

edivid [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob@yahoo.com, IP 82.30.107.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Seems fine for me

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guliver, IP 202.7.166.X, When 03 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Yet another free host (out of hundreds) that got bankrupt. LOL. They keep going down dominoes. So much for those suckers who badmouthed 110mb. All their invested time in posting the posts is now bankrupt too. Face it people: Only free host alive and ever will be is 110mb. FACT: Talk bad stuff about 110mb on another free host forum, and that free host will go bankrupt within 6 months. It's happened EVERYTIME to about 15 hosts so far.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anant, IP 122.169.0.X, When 01 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Finally, Hostistry Goes Down!
Hostistry is no more.
It now redirects to http://www.dataracks.net/ which is a paid host, owned by Hostistry's owner

HostingLagoon [FH](Inactive) reviewed by big, IP 85.108.153.X, When 29 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
Little part from the hosting site : Description of their rules :

"In order to participate in our site you MUST be in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK. This means your COMPUTER must also be in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK connected to the internet in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK."

TribalBattles [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chin, IP 60.51.98.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 8
Outstanding support ! Adequate disk space and bandwidth , suitable for low to medium websites, but not for high traffic sites

ServusHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wong, IP 60.51.59.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
I also tried this host along with tribalbattles, but 1 MySQL Database is definitely not enough ! Also, they only offer 1 email account, so only the admin can have an email ( Second or third admins cannot have any )!

In addition, the server always crashes down and is currently down again =(

TribalBattles [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wong, IP 60.51.59.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
Great support system ! They helped me use the 1 click installer option ! They even offered to create the forum for me, and gave me instructions on how to add themes and styles for it ! There are also no adverts at the bottom of the page, only a line saying " Get a free website " linking to the site !

10/10 for me !

CoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by checkmate, IP 59.91.225.X, When 27 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
tis the best hosting site, donators get high storage space ,
The best

0505mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aldo, IP 67.168.236.X, When 18 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
LOL! They are gone, it goes to www.110mb.com now >_>

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting