Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by drkshadowmaster, IP 218.101.69.X, When 15 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
Heliohost is excellent. I presumed that it would be just another service with huge flaws, and the support team would never reply. I could not have been more wrong. I have come across some problems, but the support guy has been very helpful very time. Great service - definitely 10/10!

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Lucia, IP 219.73.40.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 6
Fast and offers 100000MB bandwidth, but frequent downtime. Recently I had problems in installing Movable Type in my account, and they gave me a reply that PERL IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED!! Oh well, this 000Webhost is still good if you don't need perl.

00bp [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cheers4you31@yahoo.com, IP 195.93.21.X, When 09 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I am experiencing uptime close to 99.99% - excellent

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jon E., IP 141.85.0.X, When 07 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
I have an account with them for about a week.
The server is fast and I even got support from them which is great considering that they are a free host.
A+ from me !

10GBfreehost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.35.22.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 10
This one works perfectly.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Karl, IP 99.234.139.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Seems too good to believe, I moved hosting services to them. The website was up long enough to load my files and feel good about myself and it's been down 24 hrs and counting. No reply yet to ticket. Think I'll move to a paying host.

edivid [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bob@yahoo.com, IP 82.30.107.X, When 05 Jan 08 : Rated= 9
Seems fine for me

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Guliver, IP 202.7.166.X, When 03 Jan 08 : Rated= N/A
Yet another free host (out of hundreds) that got bankrupt. LOL. They keep going down dominoes. So much for those suckers who badmouthed 110mb. All their invested time in posting the posts is now bankrupt too. Face it people: Only free host alive and ever will be is 110mb. FACT: Talk bad stuff about 110mb on another free host forum, and that free host will go bankrupt within 6 months. It's happened EVERYTIME to about 15 hosts so far.

Hostistry [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Anant, IP 122.169.0.X, When 01 Jan 08 : Rated= 1
Finally, Hostistry Goes Down!
Hostistry is no more.
It now redirects to http://www.dataracks.net/ which is a paid host, owned by Hostistry's owner

HostingLagoon [FH](Inactive) reviewed by big, IP 85.108.153.X, When 29 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
Little part from the hosting site : Description of their rules :

"In order to participate in our site you MUST be in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK. This means your COMPUTER must also be in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK connected to the internet in the USA, CANADA, OR THE UK."

TribalBattles [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Chin, IP 60.51.98.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 8
Outstanding support ! Adequate disk space and bandwidth , suitable for low to medium websites, but not for high traffic sites

ServusHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wong, IP 60.51.59.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
I also tried this host along with tribalbattles, but 1 MySQL Database is definitely not enough ! Also, they only offer 1 email account, so only the admin can have an email ( Second or third admins cannot have any )!

In addition, the server always crashes down and is currently down again =(

TribalBattles [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Wong, IP 60.51.59.X, When 28 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
Great support system ! They helped me use the 1 click installer option ! They even offered to create the forum for me, and gave me instructions on how to add themes and styles for it ! There are also no adverts at the bottom of the page, only a line saying " Get a free website " linking to the site !

10/10 for me !

CoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by checkmate, IP 59.91.225.X, When 27 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
tis the best hosting site, donators get high storage space ,
The best

0505mb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aldo, IP 67.168.236.X, When 18 Dec 07 : Rated= 1
LOL! They are gone, it goes to www.110mb.com now >_>

FriHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by yaron, IP 89.220.75.X, When 18 Dec 07 : Rated= 9
Your URL will be somthing.frih.net if you are on server two or somthing.frihost.com if you are on server 1. In the future accounts will be opened on server 3 which will give you an URL like something.frihost.org. But you can use your own domain (can't buy that at frihost but you can get help on the forums) and use that for your site.

The staying active on the forum seems hard but if you make 2 normal posts a week you will be fine. This text for example would give me 4-5 points (=4-5 days hosting). You can keep up to 45 points and if you are a normal poster for some time you can get very negative (in case you go on vacation for example) before your hosting is deleted.

I am a member for 2.5 years now and became a mod a couple of weeks ago.

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mario, IP 75.126.219.X, When 17 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
Woow! They offer everything I need.
The automatic script installer is very nice and their support is so fast!

XtreemHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jonathandt98@hotmail.com, IP 67.71.45.X, When 16 Dec 07 : Rated= 6
Here's a problem. When you get a subdomain from their sites, it seems all and well, and you get ftp access too. The problem comes with the domain though. Mispell something on the address, and if it finds out that what you requested isn't there, it'll refer to a site. My antivirus AntiVir detects some htm file that might have an exploit. May not want to recommend this for business. It is free after all.

CoolHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jugdeesh, IP 122.167.22.X, When 13 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
The uploads are so fast on this host i simply love this host :)

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Georges, IP 217.151.224.X, When 12 Dec 07 : Rated= 10
if you're looking for a good web hosting and good services look for heliohost, and at least try it once

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting