Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

HostingTopSite [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 156.12.158.X, When 24 Apr 08 : Rated= 1
This looks EXTREMELY fake prob a scam.

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by unknowngamer, IP 74.15.249.X, When 20 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Amazing host! The way it's setup is amazing. You can even have a bank.

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by simas, IP 78.62.1.X, When 20 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
cool and the best :D

CedHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Music Fm, IP 92.5.53.X, When 19 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Yep i host my website here and its amazing! fast technical support very fast load speed
and 20GB of bandwidth who can complain

10/10 what i say!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joe, IP 92.2.112.X, When 11 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Absolutely superb Host!
Im currently hosting www.musicfm.co.cc

They offer php support and now its 110GB data transfer with 8GB disk space!!!

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Vince, IP 87.74.77.X, When 10 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Fast signup, everything works as it should.
Brill!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nickszalinski, IP 87.205.238.X, When 07 Apr 08 : Rated= 9
Only 250mb space but I don't want to use more. And unlimited subdomains, e-mail accounts and parket domains - you can use your own domain, not .heliohost.org.

MyCyberWay [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Gawee Noam, IP 79.173.212.X, When 07 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent Host, good support

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by JcX, IP 60.48.230.X, When 06 Apr 08 : Rated= 8
Heliohost is indeed a great hosting service to choose.
PHP5 with full support (safe_mode off), enables its member to fully utilize their creativity to create their own webpage on Heliohost. I'm one of the member. The unrestricted access to my account had benefits me a lot, I can make a PHP mail function which most hosting service restricted for safety.
And the admin of Heliohost is giving a good job everyday to improve the server for a better sake of members! Cheers! Heliohost!!

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by helio, IP 77.253.158.X, When 06 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
Best! Unlimited e-mail accounts, subdomains and parked domains! Only 100 posts/month and 250mb space, no ads!

My5GB [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kevin@hotmail.com, IP 70.245.65.X, When 05 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
I try couple free host, but none of them work, this is the best so far,

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Alex, IP 62.136.108.X, When 03 Apr 08 : Rated= 10
I Have never had a problem with the hosting company, they reply to my e-mail within 24 Hours.

and when it is down (which is hardly ever for me), they actually tell you why & when it will be back up.

This is the best hosting company there is, i just can't see what they want in return.

As i use my own domain name, there is no reference to vistors what hosting company i use


VERY VERY Good service

Well Done

BestFreeHostings [FH](Inactive) reviewed by apple@yahoo.com, IP 202.157.92.X, When 31 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Good hosting service with best SUPPORT.

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Magnus, IP 88.12.175.X, When 31 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
I've been using it for around 1 year, and my website is already online. I think it is the best free webhosting service, even if they shutdown sometimes the servers or it's slow sometimes. But I dare they stop giving free webhosting or "downgrade" the free features.

An example of a smiple webpage hosted there, in spanish: http://www.aaronweb.ar.gd

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by post.freeweb7.com, IP 69.150.27.X, When 28 Mar 08 : Rated= 5
The new servers are much better than the old one. But it is still unstable. There must be a maintenance last about 2 weeks ago. After a being down for the whole weekend. The server suddenly became fast and smooth with only a few rare hiccups per day - until last night. Now my account vanished. I am not sure if it is deleted or it is another technical glitch

PinkPaper [FH](Inactive) reviewed by psycheDELETE@pixigirl[dot]nu, IP 202.175.231.X, When 27 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
Quick signup, speedy access, seems to live up to everything it promised. :)

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by rzoned3@gmail.com, IP 70.71.97.X, When 25 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
Helio host is a aswsome site for those who do not have the money to pay for hosting they have friendly and quick service and i would recomnd it to anyone

MickleMuckle [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mandrake, IP 129.82.213.X, When 22 Mar 08 : Rated= 9
I have my web on the serwer for a week now. No problems so far. File size limit on free account is 4MB (limited by the online upload system as well as by the normal FTP upload). The speed is pretty good in my oppinion. I have a page loaded with animations, images and loads fast. Little long address (http://www.name.micklemuckle.0lx.net) but is for free, so I can't complain. Best thing is that it doesn't put any adds on your webpage. Highly recomend for all. -1 point for file size limit. M.

Kwebserv [FH] reviewed by Aksha, IP 76.219.172.X, When 21 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
best free host ever and friendly admin

HelioHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by ninjagaiden, IP 86.162.11.X, When 20 Mar 08 : Rated= 10
The free cpanel web hosting website offers subdomains and domains for only a small price, which is you have to post 500 times a year for a domain name, or 25 times per month for a sub-domain

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting