Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,580 posts.

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sunny, IP 121.91.66.X, When 16 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
They seemed like really great free hosting, but suddenly decided they don't want to offer free hosting any more and shut down without any warning. Even though free hosting providers don't have to give any warning, but the way they did it showed they are not responsible people and can't be trusted. I would never again go for them paid or free no matter what they offer. If I could give them minus 10 rating I would, but there is no option for that here so rating is 1.

FiniteMedia [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flier Took, IP 71.39.197.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 2
1. Not cPanel. VistaPanel referred to as "Cpanel".
http://cpanel.5500mbhost.com

2. Signup actually goes to 5500mbhost.com
angry
A. The "verify text" in freehostsfinder times out and emits an
error page without letting me retry this comment.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jill55@yahoo.com, IP 188.72.225.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
Misleading advertisement, threatening staff, lousy host built to be sold when domain rank is up.
BIG ads footer announced (790px footer). monster
I was close to signup but I was lucky to read the forum.
angry
I hate this kind of people.

Free-Web-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Flier Took, IP 71.39.197.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 3
Their signup pages are full of popup and interstitial ads. Can
someone with a host on their service double-check what kind of ads
are now appearing on their sites? Their terms of service say only
an ad on the bottom, but I don't trust such a popup-filled site.
warning

50Webs [FH] reviewed by sqcomic@gmail.com, IP 128.187.0.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= 2
Free, nice interface, but things don't work properly and they are always going down. Not long ago, they did an unannounced "upgrade" which took down the interface to upload new material for over a week! The site is always down. They have ftp, but it always times out so it is useless. I'm currently looking for a new host.

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by A, IP 41.174.9.X, When 15 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
They just shut down their free service.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by kinizx, IP 217.43.112.X, When 14 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
ONE OF THE BEST HOSTING I ever seen i suggest you run there quick as you can and register on my list it is top 10 no top 1 and it had 1000000000000000000000000000000000/5 i totl y low it if it stopt i would comit suicide @.@faultfaultfault so beg upleasenever stop it!smile

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jtek4all, IP 41.155.118.X, When 14 Apr 10 : Rated= 9
I love this Host! I swear no different between this Free Host & a
Paid Host! Anything you will find in a Paid Host is on Fremio....We
love you!thank

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by GreezyEps, IP 93.97.12.X, When 14 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
Fremio is a great host, all the features are unlimited. Normaly you would have to pay for unlimited features like MySQL databases , addon domain ect, but fremio provides that for free

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 69.229.108.X, When 14 Apr 10 : Rated= 3
Forum posting required as of 04/14/10.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by coursmed, IP 41.201.68.X, When 14 Apr 10 : Rated= 7
an almost perfect webhosting server,
but -3 for the footer link, it's a bit annoying

exept that, goodgood

My5gigs [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sunekur, IP 80.36.169.X, When 13 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
Adult sites not allowed down down down

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Zina Dar, IP 80.169.200.X, When 13 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
I fully recon them, they are now offering 5 free databases.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Aaron Ewedafe, IP 96.224.252.X, When 12 Apr 10 : Rated= 10
I really like this webhosting, it really help with my site, it is good quality, i easy set up wordpress blog in few minute. free and allsmile

VlexoFree [FH] reviewed by ramaneniraja@gmail.com, IP 122.169.154.X, When 12 Apr 10 : Rated= 1
very good

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jzf91@aol.com, IP 69.113.130.X, When 11 Apr 10 : Rated= 9
i really cant think of one problem with fremio, theres no other host that gives the same stuff they do for free... the link on the bottom is minescule and doesn't take away from my site i wouldnt consider it an ad.

Fremio [FH](Inactive) reviewed by shaiyamage@gmail.com, IP 119.12.254.X, When 11 Apr 10 : Rated= 5
I thought it was an ad free service, but they place a link at the footer of your page which lets the visitors know that the service is hosted free by fremio. I got rid of hosting with fremio straight away.

Oni [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bernardo Batista, IP 189.60.30.X, When 11 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
It does not host adult content for free (the TOS says no porn on
free accounts)

Freei.me [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Bernardo Batista, IP 189.60.30.X, When 11 Apr 10 : Rated= N/A
It doesn't allow porn on the free accounts, so it shouldn't be
showing up in the Adult host here.

Sky.uk [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Krišto, IP 89.164.193.X, When 09 Apr 10 : Rated= 8
It's a good host but i need at least 5 databases. This hosting has
1.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting