Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Jami, IP 39.48.105.X, When 06 Sep 13 : Rated= N/A
Seems good, working fine for me, ya sometime get slow like every free host does. but not bad for free .goodgoodgoodthankthankthank

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Anton777 , IP 109.227.68.X, When 31 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
Excellent hosting, keep it up!thank

FreeWebpageHost [FH] reviewed by Terminus, IP 77.21.155.X, When 31 Aug 13 : Rated= 9
Works fine! Uptime is great, PHP works like a charm!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Paulo, IP 94.162.23.X, When 28 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
Great, support are friendly and always happy to help fix my site.

UHostAll [FH] reviewed by Unlimited, IP 37.209.154.X, When 21 Aug 13 : Rated= 10
The best 2013 unlimited hosting.thank

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Inter95 , IP 69.122.69.X, When 17 Aug 13 : Rated= 1
down be careful with this guy if you want use his free account cause you wouldn\'t lose anything with it. but don\'t try to upgrade to pay account. this is my Transaction ID #5AU90102SR409841T (paypal) on May 9, 2013 and never receiver what i pay for. so BE CAREFUL! down

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by Bart Vissers, IP 84.198.163.X, When 17 Aug 13 : Rated= 2
Help form in user account does not work.
After one day, contact forms in Joomla give error \"Could not open socket\" with no possibility to contact UHostFull.

They were \"free of charge\" but that was too nice to believe - service sucks.

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by admin , IP XXX, When 30 Jul 13 : Rated= N/A
Removed due to poor uptime for a whole week.

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by user, IP 216.10.193.X, When 21 Jul 13 : Rated= 1
Its down since last few days! please update!

HoldonHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Fancis, IP 94.197.18.X, When 16 Jul 13 : Rated= 10
Great. Highly recommended

LoomHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by YouHosting, IP 27.252.128.X, When 14 Jul 13 : Rated= 1
YouHosting bull shit again, They should be banned

LoomHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by moye, IP 121.207.201.X, When 14 Jul 13 : Rated= 6
The host always easy cpu overload.badfaultfaultfault

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Filip, IP 188.112.80.X, When 13 Jul 13 : Rated= 9
Good, fast, 99% Time online, no advertisments ...

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by frank, IP 212.100.73.X, When 11 Jul 13 : Rated= 1
i have added a domain name more like registerd a domain name the domain seem not workin as they ask me to point it to the DNS i have checked and it seems fine but the error wont go.
cana i be making a mistage?
ys am a newbie
but must i pay for a domain some where else befor i host it with Uhostfull? or i can do both?

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by sss, IP 39.48.89.X, When 11 Jul 13 : Rated= 10
goodgoodgood

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Vladimir, IP 78.25.123.X, When 10 Jul 13 : Rated= 9
thank

UHostFull [FH] reviewed by sss, IP 183.148.30.X, When 07 Jul 13 : Rated= N/A
downdowndowndown

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Capenfer Hosting Solutions, IP 88.90.123.X, When 04 Jul 13 : Rated= N/A
Thanks for your ratings, we\'ve fixed the 0.00% uptime problem on FHF, and the DNS server errors are now fixed.

We\'re also setting up a community and support forum for everyone to use, so yeah!

We\'re also announcing 3 winners of facebook likes to get free Super VIP Hosting, which gives you all of our features!
Check: https://www.facebook.com/CapenferHostingSolutions


Happy hosting!

Capenfer [FH](Inactive) reviewed by leoetlino , IP 82.225.76.X, When 04 Jul 13 : Rated= 9
Perfect. Just what I needed after GotToHost closed. good

(Well, you have to upgrade to edit DNS zone, but you can use a free DNS service online)

CraigHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Nikolai, IP 82.12.158.X, When 02 Jul 13 : Rated= 10
Despite a few teething issues, I\'ve found craighosting so far to have been pretty decent. They\'ve got everything I need, they\'ve got a helpful bunch of chaps over at IRC and everything you\'d ever need.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting