Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Gex, IP 79.101.239.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
This is very good free host. Only thing missing is email sending, but most of the host disable this to prevent spamming. Everything else - thay have it!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by me, IP 85.13.205.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
As a user of leadhoster.com for just one year, I have, like others, had occasion to request assistance, and in each and every case, the service provide by leadhoster.com has been exemplatorely excellent.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Henning Kuhn, IP 89.27.254.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I've been using many other free hostings in the past 4 years. This one has some good advantages: no banners, no downtime, good speed with my site which has a database. That satisfies me alot. Bad thing is they have some limitations like the fact my forum cannot send emails, which I understand they limit this because of spam concerns. Recommend this web hosting site warmly.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by mandaricks, IP 189.25.68.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Very good free server

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Joomla, IP 165.193.47.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I am a newbie when it comes to joomla but I have been very appreciative of the assistance and the excellent and very speedy responses of Leadhoster's staff. A BIG THANK YOU!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by sheneka, IP 202.75.144.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
The only missing thing in their Free hosting plan is the PHP 5 support.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Avi, IP 203.82.52.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Best customer support. Many features on webhosting and domain name control panel from where you can change your DNS. Supports many web applications like ecommerce forum and blog softwares and several tools to assist your website building and maintenance. Pricing is tough but worth for all you will get.

Dark-Servers [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Michelle, IP 78.90.16.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Not too good not too bad from my experience the are some where in the middle.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by parham.mag@gmail.com, IP 219.113.209.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Other free web hosting sites, that I have seen, all of them have banner or ads or google ads or other type of ads. But this hosting service Awardspace.com, is the best! I think it is best, because I always spend many times too try any free hosting service and I belive it is BEST!!!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Dimitar, IP 219.113.209.X, When 28 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Fast servers, reliable support-they even if you are on a free account. MySQL works fine for me it is not that big but it is enough for my forum. If I need more I might upgrade.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by charles, IP 203.87.184.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 1
Hi! I recently tried the free hosting service they have before starting a paid host. I tried and i realize the system they have is slow. And i tried the auto-installer they offer and set-up a phpBB but you know what? So slow. Even my connection is fast, they load slow. It might be a problem with the server.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Mimi, IP 118.175.255.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
I just signed up a few days ago and it is really easy to use and at the same time has all the advanced features I need

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sarina, IP 221.130.177.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Definitely one of the good hosting companies out there

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Adam, IP 221.130.177.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Nice hosting! There were times that I was away for a couple of months and did not have the time to login or update my site, but when I checked, it was still there. No banners, no lies - just nice webhosting! Keep it up!

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Oscar, IP 168.77.12.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Yesterday I contacted the support team and my issue was resolved in 15 minutes. Keep on doing the same good job. The best support ever for a webhosting company, at least from my own experience.

678Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by slsm@o2.pl, IP 67.15.155.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 3
Too much down time really

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Derek, IP 195.127.14.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
My phpBB forum is working fine with them I even had almost 1300 unique visitors one day and absolutely no problem, having in mind that I am using a free account

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Nolan, IP 216.115.24.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
A great service, some problems accessing a webpage due to server maintnence, but this cant be helped.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by Gunaldi, IP 121.28.220.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent website really appreciate it good service would use it all the time cost effective.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Vin, IP 221.132.112.X, When 27 Aug 08 : Rated= 9
Good free service.Have great features like a mysql database and allows you to maintain seperate ftp logons all at your fingertips.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting