Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by nashi, IP 112.135.147.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 9
Excellent & very good. No problems at all & can use hazel free all time .I recommend with my full knowledge. good

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by mosiur rahman manik, IP 202.134.8.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 8
WOW IT IS GREAT SERVICE

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Krish, IP 117.206.16.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 9
I would say this is one of best hosting sites I have come across in a very long time.Everything seems simple and quick around here.
Thank You

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by cancerian, IP 210.2.161.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
no doubt its a best site for hosting as i also been working in this sector good

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by swat, IP 113.199.253.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 8
its is really a good site for involvement.freehost finder is the best among in its class.i reuest all net user to check this site one time of pleasure

HostWoot [FH](Inactive) reviewed by anshul12, IP 14.98.66.X, When 22 Jul 11 : Rated= 9
Nice hosting

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by jhon, IP 173.229.99.X, When 21 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
Simply best.thank

WebFreeHosting [FH] reviewed by Mariandvd, IP 188.173.13.X, When 21 Jul 11 : Rated= N/A
great hosting

NinjaHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by NinjaHosts, IP 212.44.58.X, When 21 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
The uptime is completely wrong. We are currently at 100%, please fix your website issue.smile

InfiniteServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Serve fuckers, IP 120.63.10.X, When 19 Jul 11 : Rated= 1
this is as fucking as koolserve both are scam first they dont show adds then suddenlty they kill you by showing ads slow very fae fucking ass hole koolserve and infinite serve bitchsdowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndowndownfault

TigerServe [FH](Inactive) reviewed by me, IP 190.255.125.X, When 19 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
Tigerserve just the best period!

Cixx6 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Timepilot, IP 66.61.50.X, When 18 Jul 11 : Rated= N/A
There are many free hosting companies that state they offer Cpanel. They seem to be administrated by 000webhost.com and even though they say Cpanel hosting it isn't Cpanel hosting. If you have more than one domain you'll notice they have different ips.

The support displays "general" and that's exactly what you get and it usually takes almost 24hrs to get an answer. The old saying is you get what you pay for applies here.smile

Hostette [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Timepilot, IP 66.61.50.X, When 18 Jul 11 : Rated= 1
This hosting company is like so many others that are online. Why do they offer free hosting and don\'t answer emails. Just like the previous post here they sent me a blank activation email. What was I supposed to do with that?fault

Sent numerous emails to info at hostette.com and to Ryan Quinn. Never got one reply. This non-hosting company is just one total waste of time. Do yourself a favor and stay away from hostette.com. thank

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Ravi Subba, IP 117.195.234.X, When 18 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
Probably the (Only) Best and Dependable FREE Hosting
Provider, with no \"Strings\" attached. With Generous Space,
Bandwidth, Email, PHP, MySQL and a choice of Content
Management Systems (CMS), FreeHostingNoAds.Net stands out
in the free hosting. If we need a improved Database support
(space and other options), we always have an option to upgrade (for a discount) with iPage.Com.

Ever since I have moved my site (ePandit.com) to
FreeHostingNoAds.Net, I didn\'t notice any downtime and the
site loads pretty quick. I am planning to add some PHP
scripting and will come back to provide my feedback soon.

Happy FREE Hosting folks !.smilegoodgood

NinjaHosts [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Jerry , IP 75.28.100.X, When 18 Jul 11 : Rated= 1
This one worked fine for nine days, then my test site disappeared without warning (or email message).

MySqlForFree [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Sara, IP 91.152.251.X, When 17 Jul 11 : Rated= 1
I hate giving only 1 as a rating, but the only reason why I\\\'m giving it only 1 is because I can\\\'t even join there. I never got my activation email or such, and if you can\\\'t register to a service, it can\\\'t be too good, I\\\'m afraid.

However, I plan on trying this service again later, hopefully it works well for the next time.

A-Host [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mary, IP 201.12.27.X, When 15 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
a-host are experiencing some problems with their new features, but that is to be expected, and just goes to show the lengths they’re going to, to provide the best for thier customers.

FreeHostingNoAds [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Mindatwork.t15.org, IP 116.203.92.X, When 15 Jul 11 : Rated= 6
Everything is good except up-time. It\\\'s very painful when server not find/connected. faultI request please do something !please

One more complain to this review site, please change your robotic detection method (Image are not clear, very difficult to guess)te, please change your robotic detection method (Image are not clear, very difficult to guess)n method (Image are not clear, very difficult to guess)ficult to guess)

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Not Happy, IP 85.246.95.X, When 13 Jul 11 : Rated= 1
My account was also terminated without warning and without justification. I think they have a free service, they can change the rules, and stop providing it. But give me a reason. That's just old plain respect. Nothing more.
By the way, I had this site for more than a year, and was not notified of any violation. And, to be honest, I don't believe there was any...

Here is the complete "conversation" (I think I was the only one talking...)

***ME
Hello,

As I was trying to log in I received a message stating my account had been canceled and a link to your TOS. I would like to know if you could be more specific, as I cannot find any violation of your TOS. My site was a really simple and obviously legal one. Could this have been a mistake.

I do realize this is a free service, but I am less than willing to, when the time comes, upgrade to a paid version. An email (even after the occurrence!!!) would have been greatly appreciated. Furthermore, this is not the first time I had to search for information I would expect to be waned about, like the time you changed your ftp server.

All and the all, it is free. That's why I keep it. But that is not good advertise...

Thanks in advance for any help.

Best wishes,

PS: meanwhile, I had to use a different email for this message, as I cannot login, but I'm asked to submit a ticket in the "members area", since I have an account...

***THEM:
Hello,

If you see the message 'Canceled for Abuse' on your account, it means it was terminated for violation of our Terms Of Service, located at: http://www.000webhost.com/includes/tos.php

Canceled accounts cannot be reactivated or restored, so be sure to follow our TOS before publishing your website. For security reasons we cannot provide you with exact reason why account was terminated.

Many Thanks,
Helpdesk Staff
www.000webhost.com

*** ME:
Dear Helpdesk Staff,

I thank you for your prompt reply, nevertheless...

"For security reasons we cannot provide you with exact reason why account was terminated." Which security reasons would that be?

I should again stress out,that this was probably a mistake, since my website contained almost no content, using only search engines to perform legal and fully authorized web searches.

Best wishes!

***THEM:
Hello,

As stated before we cannot provide the reason why it was suspended. However to avoid these issues in the future please consider upgrading Your account. You can find more information at: 000webhost.com/upgrade.

Kind Regards,
Helpdesk Staff
www.000webhost.com


*** ME:
Dear Helpdesk Staff,

I should assume, by your answer, that paying costumer don't have to obey TOS, is that so?

By the away, have I mentioned you probably made an error?

Lastly, I am certainly not going to pay for a webhosting with security issues relating to disclosure of its own TOS.

I am however going to spread the Internet with your (your employer's, mind you, my dear unnamed helpdesk staff) hilarious answers to my lawfully questions.

Best wishes,

PS: could this have been a simple mistake?


*** THEM:
Hello,

The ToS is not different but the limitations for our premium users are. There is no way we have made an error because we take account cancelations very seriously. Please keep in mind that You are using our services for free so, naturaly, there are some limitations and priviliges we get to regulate. Thank You for understanding.

Very Truly Yours,
Helpdesk Staff
www.000webhost.com


DON'T GO FOR IT!!!

Hourb [FH](Inactive) reviewed by barnali, IP 117.227.26.X, When 13 Jul 11 : Rated= 10
very nice site with nice hosting features and easy to understand tools.

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting