Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,575 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rinni, IP 84.195.129.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Awsome host, great uptime, FREE!, easy to use manager tool, Mysql, PHP atc...
Just SUPER! keep up the god work I would suggest!
Also nice service to starting businesses as already said by others here above.
Thanks AWARDSPACE!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Scott Slayton, IP 70.180.34.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Since my experience has had no problems, I have to give a perfect score. One of the things I never had any problems with is down time. To date, I have yet to see any down time, even in the middle of the night.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by pascal, IP 114.121.68.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
awesome host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mean, IP 202.28.25.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 5
should have review of how to use option of the site.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gavriel99@live.co.kr, IP 203.251.191.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I was wandering where I can create my personal homepage for FREE..
I heard from my friend that awardspace is cool and free to use(but has some limitations..)

If you want to create your own homepage and it's your first time, I recommend to visit awardspace and try Free Server.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Joey, IP 201.78.207.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
Very good!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by krahk, IP 85.147.240.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
i host my site at awardspace (raoulw.nl) on the free hosting plan, everything works great, nice features, support for multiple subdomains, you can host 1 real domain for free even.
PHP and mySQL functions add up , the storage space is more then enough and most of the time my site loads pretty fast.
Support is good, i didnt have to use it much because everything worked 99% of the time.
even the 500kb upload limit isnt a problem, just connect with filezilla or other FTP program.
Not one single banner or popup ever and i can see how much traffic ive had the last days/weeks/months.

Taken all points Awardspace is absolutly a great provider and im still happy with my free account!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by morphors@gmail.com, IP 189.46.218.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
the congratulations service this. It is a professional service.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by bye bye, IP 124.102.1.X, When 27 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
There are top banner ads.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joemtynl@aol.com, IP 200.34.70.X, When 26 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
I've been with BH for a few years now and am changing service providers. Why? Because they seem to be having more problems, today it's a DNS issue and no one can connect to any free hosted sites. Also, their homepage is NOT loading.

I was just about ready to dive into a VPS package, but after today, and last week - problem with their DB, and three weeks ago - bad customer service - never answered my questions and closed the support ticket as problem resolved. When I posted in the BH forum about my problem not being resolved and asking for help, a BH admin closed the posting.

Today I sent a support ticket tagged as "high" and 8 hours later have not rec'd a response.

Based on my experience it appears that BH really treats its free hosting as second class which I fail to understand as their free hosting is a "feeder" to their paid hosting.

My recommendation: If you don't mind a lot of small to medium bumps in the road, less than sufficient customer service and tech support, then sign up with Byethost!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by egypost@gmail.com, IP 84.36.158.X, When 26 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I see awardspace.com is the best web hosting provider I have ever seen because they respect their customers with the best value services, you can try to see that by your self to know the difference.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Paulo Henrique, IP 189.68.46.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I m happy, excellent free service. Thanks.

TruTecHosting [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hagakure, IP 124.102.1.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I can open my account.
But cant choose any subdomain.
Custommer Support Site is closed.
Contact form makes error.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Samuel X, IP 208.99.75.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
You will be shocked how fast their support is, they will reply your request with no hesitation. i have asked to add bunch of file types and they did gladly ... recommended.

FreeHyperSpace [FH](Inactive) reviewed by qiqinjun1205@gmail.com, IP 59.44.63.X, When 25 Oct 08 : Rated= 7
This ok but content management more strait forward

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by janus.cromwell@gmail.com, IP 58.69.179.X, When 23 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
All of you complaining brainless idiots are to be blamed. Use you common sense for a minute. How can someone run an operation that costs money using income from voluntary donations and so-called imaginary paid upgrades? Of course they will delete websites at random. Who says they should be held liable, when you are not paying them anything?

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Raj Kumar, IP 79.173.255.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Excellent!

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by John, IP 64.72.123.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 3
Has been iffy ever since I joined. Since All new member were on Box2 and Box2 was the most flaky box there ever was. It has had a up time of about 10% since April. A new owner bought the site Mid summer and it hasn\'t really got any better. And if you ask any thing in the \"support\" forum you get banned.

If it was stable it would a good since it gives you some things most free hosts don\'t but the way it has been for quite a while don\'t use for anything important.

Hostrator [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Hashem Salah, IP 67.159.9.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Friendly guys, bunch of service and huge space, they even helped me out with building my site :) thumbs up

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by dreamy me, IP 144.122.31.X, When 22 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
I took an account yesterday. But what is it? Today they put advertisements on my page!!! I mean there is forced advertisements...

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting