Menu








Advertisement

Free web hosting user's reviews pages.

This page is the list of user's feedback posts from user of free web hosting providers inside this free host directory, their reviews have listed by posted time, you can immediately click to that host review-pages below, and then read what are the comments given by users or customers according to their experiences.

Free web hosting user's review posts are 4,585 posts.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by stilleddie@yahoo.co.nz, IP 118.93.169.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Everything I need and all free. Definitly the best free host I've seen. Very easy to get started and use.
MySQL and PHP are free. Heaps of space etc.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Harry/romeo112@gmail.com, IP 222.254.130.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Awardspace.com is the best hosting I know.

FreeWeb7 [FH](Inactive) reviewed by bemmy, IP 122.2.228.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
i cant see my site uploaded
why?

Freemble [FH](Inactive) reviewed by alex1095, IP 77.86.96.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
It is a very good idea, Good forum design and a nice shop.

000WebHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by Joseph, IP 69.225.25.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 1
Poor server reliability. Poor customer service. If you complain, they get defensive. They'll say "well what do you want for free?" and "deal with it". That's if they don't delete your account. Even though their company motto is "better than paid hosting". I can assure you that it is NOT.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by reademailuri@yahoo.com, IP 86.120.144.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= N/A
It's my favorite free host ! (i tryed many)

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by willy, IP 220.255.7.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
great service for a start up

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by royarghya@gmail.com, IP 203.171.242.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 9
Its a auality hosting for FREE !! Really appreciable !!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Leonardo Lorca Casanueva, IP 200.86.206.X, When 01 Nov 08 : Rated= 10
Awesome service, all included, mysql, php, ftp, filemanager, etc etc

AtSpace [FH] reviewed by Mike/mbward600@yahoo.com, IP 72.188.39.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
Atspace.com Advisory for IE browser users.
Weigh my experience against advantages of Atspace.com
I experienced "freeze up" on pageload of Atspace File Manager.
No response even from CTRL-ALT-DEL. Only exit is shutdown computer. I submitted a repair "ticket" to Atspace support but no reply. I contacted Zettahost Support. Zettahost replied "IE7 released after Atspace Control panel constructed". Zettahost wrote, "Atspace service is FREE" and "compatibility with all browsers is NOT GUARANTEED" Excuse me, but IE is the most commonly used browser worldwide. Rather than invest time to repair their glitch Zettahost advised the problem was mine and I could remedy it by downloading Firefox or Opera.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by rinni, IP 84.195.129.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Awsome host, great uptime, FREE!, easy to use manager tool, Mysql, PHP atc...
Just SUPER! keep up the god work I would suggest!
Also nice service to starting businesses as already said by others here above.
Thanks AWARDSPACE!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Scott Slayton, IP 70.180.34.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
Since my experience has had no problems, I have to give a perfect score. One of the things I never had any problems with is down time. To date, I have yet to see any down time, even in the middle of the night.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by pascal, IP 114.121.68.X, When 31 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
awesome host.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by mean, IP 202.28.25.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 5
should have review of how to use option of the site.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by gavriel99@live.co.kr, IP 203.251.191.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 10
I was wandering where I can create my personal homepage for FREE..
I heard from my friend that awardspace is cool and free to use(but has some limitations..)

If you want to create your own homepage and it's your first time, I recommend to visit awardspace and try Free Server.

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by Joey, IP 201.78.207.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
Very good!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by krahk, IP 85.147.240.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
i host my site at awardspace (raoulw.nl) on the free hosting plan, everything works great, nice features, support for multiple subdomains, you can host 1 real domain for free even.
PHP and mySQL functions add up , the storage space is more then enough and most of the time my site loads pretty fast.
Support is good, i didnt have to use it much because everything worked 99% of the time.
even the 500kb upload limit isnt a problem, just connect with filezilla or other FTP program.
Not one single banner or popup ever and i can see how much traffic ive had the last days/weeks/months.

Taken all points Awardspace is absolutly a great provider and im still happy with my free account!

AwardSpace [FH] reviewed by morphors@gmail.com, IP 189.46.218.X, When 30 Oct 08 : Rated= 9
the congratulations service this. It is a professional service.

LeadHoster [FH] reviewed by bye bye, IP 124.102.1.X, When 27 Oct 08 : Rated= 1
There are top banner ads.

ByetHost [FH](Inactive) reviewed by joemtynl@aol.com, IP 200.34.70.X, When 26 Oct 08 : Rated= 4
I've been with BH for a few years now and am changing service providers. Why? Because they seem to be having more problems, today it's a DNS issue and no one can connect to any free hosted sites. Also, their homepage is NOT loading.

I was just about ready to dive into a VPS package, but after today, and last week - problem with their DB, and three weeks ago - bad customer service - never answered my questions and closed the support ticket as problem resolved. When I posted in the BH forum about my problem not being resolved and asking for help, a BH admin closed the posting.

Today I sent a support ticket tagged as "high" and 8 hours later have not rec'd a response.

Based on my experience it appears that BH really treats its free hosting as second class which I fail to understand as their free hosting is a "feeder" to their paid hosting.

My recommendation: If you don't mind a lot of small to medium bumps in the road, less than sufficient customer service and tech support, then sign up with Byethost!

Page: First - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 - 41 - 42 - 43 - 44 - 45 - 46 - 47 - 48 - 49 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 - 75 - 76 - 77 - 78 - 79 - 80 - 81 - 82 - 83 - 84 - 85 - 86 - 87 - 88 - 89 - 90 - 91 - 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 - 112 - 113 - 114 - 115 - 116 - 117 - 118 - 119 - 120 - 121 - 122 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 126 - 127 - 128 - 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 - 149 - 150 - 151 - 152 - 153 - 154 - 155 - 156 - 157 - 158 - 159 - 160 - 161 - 162 - 163 - 164 - 165 - 166 - 167 - 168 - 169 - 170 - 171 - 172 - 173 - 174 - 175 - 176 - 177 - 178 - 179 - 180 - 181 - 182 - 183 - 184 - 185 - 186 - 187 - 188 - 189 - 190 - 191 - 192 - 193 - 194 - 195 - 196 - 197 - 198 - 199 - 200 - 201 - 202 - 203 - 204 - 205 - 206 - 207 - 208 - 209 - 210 - 211 - 212 - 213 - 214 - 215 - 216 - 217 - 218 - 219 - 220 - 221 - 222 - 223 - 224 - 225 - 226 - 227 - 228 - 229 - 230 - Next - Last
Legend:
[FH] is a free web hosting.
[FF] is a free file hosting.
[FI] is a free image hosting.

Search hosting